Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 3015 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2304
  • 4 Stars
    422
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    69

The stay was great

By

November 23, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay the staff was great and everything was clean I felt safe and I would definitely come again

Read More
Read Less

November Getaway

By

November 22, 2020

club

The central location made access to local establishments immensely accessible. Every room a balcony enabled sunset and twilight beauty. And the proximity and ease-of-access to the beach was delightfully manicured.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 20, 2020

club

We have been coming for many years, usually in Sept., Always had a great time, this trip in November was a Flop. I know that we are experiencing Covid, BUT, No room service, operator was rude and short, was not told of Construction going on daily before we booked, no kind of entertainment. Drinks at the bar are extremely high and sign stating no personal drinks allowed on bar deck, which is most of the seating, I called and complained to assistant mgr., Very rude and defensive, ask for a mgr to call me, never happened. This was a wasted trip in our eyes, wished that we had known about all these issues before we booked this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 19, 2020

club

Excellent property and amenities. The drinks are a little high priced but other than that my stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Resort!!

By

November 18, 2020

club

I really recommend Holiday Inn Resort since first day that we arrive they were amazing giving our room with the beach view, all the rooms have the ocean view amazing. The room was very clean. They have two pools, a water park , they really take serious care that every area to be clean. The WiFi has to be improve since it does not work very well in some areas of the hotel. The Restaurant is very clean great service they have a good number of plates to choose for breakfast . The beach is private is so great very clean and amazing to be there. They have a service to take you to the parking lot very safety. I really recommend this resort for the family you have everything!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

November 12, 2020

club

Big rooms, great view of gulf. Comfy beds. Hugh bathroom. Rain water shower head. Great pool and beach. Bar food was good. Great music. Front desk people were friendly and helpful. Service was great. Big pool, lots of seating. Easy to find off the highway. Would recommend everyone to stay and have a great time. Very upscale.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend visit

By

November 12, 2020

Great service, excellent staff, especially Crystal. Rooms continue to be clean and comfortable; all rooms with excellent views.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

November 11, 2020

This is the second year our organization has stayed at this hotel. The rooms were clean the staff is friendly the amenities are amazing. Look forward to coming back again next year!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, clean and great amenities!!

By

November 10, 2020

I loved everything about my stay! Overall best Florida resort!! Thank you IHG!!

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay here

By

November 07, 2020

club

I love this hotel it feels like home. Anytime u come there , u will find familliar faces . Doesn’t matter if u don’t come every year u still feel like u are back home . There’s DJ Jim and the security around the pool area let u know they remember u and your kids are safe. Safe is so important to me . My daughter always likes to feel free . She doesn’t like me aggravating her by constantly being with her she wants to freely walk around and she can here . The security is great. I truly love it and feel loved feel like I’m home so let’s hit some other areas . They have improved the comfort of the beds . The linens are very good and I slept very well . It’s also so very clean . The view is so beautiful that it’s honestly as beautiful from this hotel as a view in Hawaii . If u are looking for fun lots of people at the bar area and the hot tubs are huge and they stay open late .

Read More
Read Less

Top Panama City Resort

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

This is my second stay at this hotel and has never been a disappointment. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Resort

By

November 06, 2020

club

Beautiful view and friendly staff. Gorgeous property right on the beach.

Read More
Read Less