しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,6

XXに基づく 2607 お客様レビュー
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

2607お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    1863
  • 4 スター
    581
  • 3 スター
    98
  • 2 スター
    33
  • 1 スター
    32

Best for families and couples who love food and water

By

febbraio 06, 2024

Overall excellent hotel to stay especially with families as it brings comfort and calm in the bustling happening and crazy Phuket

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

By

gennaio 17, 2024

Very good position, recommend to family vacation and all other types of stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service, beautiful resort

By

gennaio 05, 2024

The Holiday Inn Resort Patong was a great place to stay in Phuket. It was clean and sprawling for a beach town. We stayed on the premium pool view side of the resort and loved it. The staff were friendly and polite, always greeting us with a smile. The pool was beautiful and the swim-up bar was a nice plus. Definitely recommend, esp if you’re an IGH member. We had a nighttime flight and the hotel was able to provide us with late checkout and a shower room in the evening so we could freshen up before our flight, which we were very grateful for.

続きを表示
短く表示

Perfect holiday experience

By

gennaio 03, 2024

We had a fabulous holiday, made perfect by all of the professional first class staff.

This is a well run hotel we could not fault anything.

We are in all three restaurants for dinner, our favourite is Sam’s which deserves 5 stars.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great value for Money

By

dicembre 31, 2023

Loved the hotel in its entirety. It was clean , easily accessible and had great food which was well priced. The beach and pool areas were enjoyable . It's a really kid friendly place and my kids had lots more fun than they anticipated.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Location and Amenites

By

dicembre 29, 2023

Very friendly and professional customer service. The rooms were clean and lovely. The hotel had a great gym and pool, as well as all other facilities. Great Location, right on the beach! Highly recommend.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great family vacation

By

dicembre 24, 2023

The staffs were all so friendly and helpful.
They have very clear and separate food section for pork and non pork items, make it easier for me and family to enjoy our meal without worrying.
The room at the new busokorn wings was so beautiful and clean. Kids club have lots of anct for the kids. The staffs at the kids club were also very friendly and engaging. Overall my family and I were so happy to be there.

続きを表示
短く表示

Memories

By

dicembre 21, 2023

After almost 24 hours of travel, it’s a delight to sit in the calm of the Busakorn Wing reception, be greeted and then taken to our room for the next few weeks. We know the quality of the room and its amenities. They are a constant. We know many of the staff who we are happy to see again. It’s a place to unwind and regenerate.

Unpacking can wait so we head to the Terrazzo Bar where Tom makes us very fine cocktails as we take in the sights and sounds of Patong. Anuwat is still smiling as he cares for the poolside guests. But we need to slow down. There’s no need to rush. MP will be on top of ensuring everything runs smoothly in the Villa rooms, whilst Layla will be on hand with excellent smoothies and a friendly chat. Let’s not venture too far this evening- maybe something Thai or Italian at the Terrazzo with the smooth sounds of Noel entertaining the diners. By then sleep summons.

The room is quiet and comfortable but we wake early as our body clocks adjust. The delightful team at Charm Thai are ready to show us to a table for an early breakfast and are at hand with iced coffees and mango. Their friendliness is the perfect start to a day and what a spread the chefs prepare for us all. I take a leisurely walk along the beach before enjoying time by and in the pool and so a pattern emerges.

We encounter quite a few guests who return regularly, as we do, and they all confidently enjoy the attentive service. Without exception we feel welcomed by staff as they go about their work. You keep the rooms in tip top condition, ensure the pool is clean and safe, maintain the beautiful landscapes and oversee the smooth-running of the place. We feel special. Thank you.

It’s a long journey for us and is becoming more tiring as years pass but Holiday Inn Resort Patong will always remain a special place for us.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great hotel

By

novembre 20, 2023

This hotel exceeded all my expectations. The newer wing of the hotel is beautiful and the breakfast is amazing. Good location removed from Bangla Road, but plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. Very happy with this hotel and will definitely be returning in the future.

続きを表示
短く表示

Outstanding staffs

By

novembre 05, 2023

Mon and Patpat was really outstanding staffs. Mon helped immediately to support an incident finger burn applying medicine quickly to heal my wife’s finger after touching a hot pot.Patpat helped to organize a cake for our celebration in short span of time

続きを表示
短く表示

Great location

By

settembre 17, 2023

Great location but a bit on the pricey side of things and still they want you to pay very high price for renovated wing. Breakfast is average but service is very good. Sam’s steak house restaurant was amazing very pricey but worth it, even with the tax that was in fine print. The seafood buffet was terrible not worth the money at all as most was frozen seafood and food was cold. Happy hour was ok but be weary of hidden costs (tax advertised as ++) Overall not too bad but would probably shop around before I return.

続きを表示
短く表示

Bed is good. Pillow choices commendable

By

settembre 08, 2023

Overall stay is good. Check in staff to housekeeping to check out staff to bell boys all operated at high standard of service.

続きを表示
短く表示