Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2378 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1699
  • 4 Stars
    543
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Absolutely the best, 5 flashing gold stars

By

September 13, 2021

club

This is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. The staff, the room, the pool and the food were all simply exceptional. We were very sorry to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

September 07, 2021

club

Great stay - we enjoyed every thing around , room , pools , food

Location is great and staff are fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Gelungener Urlaub trotz Corona

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

Geringe politische Problematik mit Einschränkungen die das Hotel nicht verantworten kann. Besserung hierzu ist in Sicht

Read More
Read Less

Petit chez soi

By

September 04, 2021

club

Chambre villa vue piscine (nouvelle aile de l'hotel - chambre 2204) très agréable même si le balcon est petit.
La chambre est très moderne : 5 ou 6 prises USB pour brancher les appareils mobiles, un prise hdmi murale, une TV connectée Samsung serie 6.
Présence d'un ventilateur au plafond pour ceux comme moi qui n'aime pas l'air conditionné (l'air conditionné fonctionne bien par ailleurs et est plutôt silencieux)
Salle de bain très fonctionnelle avec douche uniquement mais le débit de l'eau (froide ou chaude) est bon.
Personnel génial, très attentionné, très réactif, très souriant : ils font le maximum pour répondre vite.
Propreté sans faille et c'était pendant le Phuket sandbox (période du COVID 19) donc une organisation importante avait été mise en place.
Je ne peux pas juger de l’atmosphère ou du bruit dans les zones communes car pendant le COVID 19, l’hôtel n'était pas plein.
J'avais lu que les chambres étaient insonorisées : j'ai des doutes car j'entendais clairement les personnes autour de la piscine par contre ma chambre était assez loin des bruits extérieurs à l’hôtel donc je pense qu'en période normale, la chambre permet de se reposer.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay at the Patong Resort

By

September 01, 2021

club

The stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Patong, was our best holiday ever. The wonderful amenities, the staff - soooo good!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel in Patong

By

August 30, 2021

club

Wir waren jetzt das vierte Mal da und bestimmt nicht letzte mal. Hier stimmt alles. Der Service, das Zimmer,der Pool ist riesig.Das Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic under the circumstances

By

August 25, 2021

Fantastic hotel and staff! Always get looked after. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

August 24, 2021

The accommodations were the best, food was outstanding
The trip was over a success

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

August 22, 2021

club

Had a great time, amazing rooms, nice staff, great atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

August 22, 2021

Friendly staff, lovely room.
Fantastic pool and surroundings.
Very close to the beach

Read More
Read Less

Great Sandbox Stay

By

August 12, 2021

platinumelite

My first time in this hotel and I am glad I chose it for Sandbox. Great staff who are very willing to meet my needs during my stay and they take cleanliness seriously. I was also upgraded to a villa due to my platinum status.

The choice of breakfast was acceptable for a long Sandbox stay. The only thing I would recommend is to have more pillow choices. I have neck pain and it would have been good to have an orthopaedic pillow, as other hotels do.

Overall it was a pleasant stay, and I will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

COVID

By

August 09, 2021

The hotel was excellent it was just a shame I had to be there for the sandbox programme and it was a shame the hotel was deserted. Im sure when it open properly with no restrictions it is a great place to be with a great location.

Read More
Read Less