Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2336 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1670
  • 4 Stars
    532
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

IHG Phuket Patong

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Staffs are very attentive that you can feel it all around. Great measures during Covid.
Rooms are clean and sanitized

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 10, 2020

Our recent stay was a great and relaxing experience. The facility was well prepared for us and the room was comfortable. Our dining was another wonderful experience as the set menu was surprisingly affordable and the food was prepared properly. Service was a standard of excellence. We highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 07, 2020

My further compliments to whoever does the hiring at this
hotel. Someone there understands that, although techniques can be taught, really good service is an innate talent. Your people are exceptional and take responsibility even when it is not directly a hotel problem. eg. I had made a reservation for a tour that was cancelled due to insufficient customers. The wonderful Sandy not only negotiated a better tour for me but ensured that I only paid at the local resident rate. Impressive!

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel

By

April 06, 2020

Auch in Corona Zeiten super Service beim gesamten Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt 2020

By

April 04, 2020

Wie alle Jahre hatte ich das Holiday inn in Patong für meinen Urlaub ausgewählt.
Normalerweise fühle ich mich in diesem Hotel wie zu Hause, weil dieses Hotel fast familiär geführt wird und ich über 15 Jahre Gast sein durfte und ich viele Leute des Personals inkl der Direktion kenne.
Leider ist in diesem Jahr zu diesem Zeitpunkt der Virus, wie überall auf der Welt ausgebrochen und ich musste meinen Urlaub frühzeitig abbrechen.
Diese Situation war für die Direktion, aber auch für die Gäste eine nie dagewesene Herausforderung.
Wir hoffen alle, dass das Jahr 2021 besser verläuft.

Read More
Read Less

Always perfect

By

April 03, 2020

club

We have stayed here a few times already and it's always pleasurable. The rooms have recently had a refurbishment and are new and modern. Although I found the beds to be slightly smaller than last time in old room.
Pool and staff are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

By

April 02, 2020

club

Im Busakorn Wing bekommt man von den Trubel in Patong wenig mit, das Zentrum mit vielen Geschäften, Restaurants etc. ist trotzdem schnell zu Fuß erreichbar.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service, amazing rooms, great location

By

April 01, 2020

We keep coming back to Busakorn wing, we love the location of the hotel, we love the friendly staff, the new renovations are amazing, would definitely recommend a ground floor room, it gives you direct access to the deck and pool,

Read More
Read Less

Лучший отель

By

April 01, 2020

club

Отличный отель. Один из лучших на Пхукете. Прекрасные завтраки. Чудесные номера. Удачное расположение

Read More
Read Less

Lovely resort

By

March 31, 2020

club

The adults only villas are lovely and quiet and the large pool with the swim up bar was excellent on a hot day. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast had a lot of choices and the freshly cooked eggs were great.

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully Designed Resort

By

March 31, 2020

club

IHG Is superb
Everything from comfy bed
Rooms were spacious
Hotel is amazing to stay whenever wherever you go in the world
Always the best

Read More
Read Less

Difficile à apprécier en période de confinement (Covid19)

By

March 30, 2020

Nous sommes arrivés le jour du debut du couvre-feu en raison de la pandémie du Covid19. Piscine de l’hotel, fitness etc fermés par ordre du gouverneur de Phuket. A l’extérieur, tous les commerces fermés. Mais l’hotel a continué a fournir un max de services, et de qualité. Nous connaissons cet hôtel depuis longtemps, et nous y retournerons... dans des temps meilleurs.

Read More
Read Less