Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1063 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

床很舒服

By

February 12, 2017

club

床很舒服,服务员很热情,餐厅食物也跟不错,样式很丰富,房间整理的很干净,能记住我儿子的生日,很感谢酒店的服务人员,工作人员都很热情

Read More
Read Less

Good location, strange pools

By

February 12, 2017

PerFect for the centre of patong. Be@ch beds 200baht right by the hotel.
Good breakfast and fast wifi.

Private pool for one wing is strange idea and I hope they change this.

Read More
Read Less

泳池不错

By

February 12, 2017

club

泳池环境很好,酒店早餐品种不算丰富。海鲜自助晚餐味道一般,海鲜不是很新鲜,味道比较单一,性价比一般。

Read More
Read Less

交通方便

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

附近商业很多,吃饭,购物都很方便,.......................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

床很大,枕头舒适,微笑服务

By

February 10, 2017

club

每次出行Holiday Inn都是我的酒店首选。去了普吉三次,我两次都选择了Holiday Inn Resort Phuket,果然没让我失望,服务一流,设施一流,下次还会选你。

Read More
Read Less

Good but need some improvements

By

February 08, 2017

club

The room is well designed, comfortable. The main wing is suited for families with children not couples because is noisy and messy sometimes. Some guests don' t behave well (don't take care or children and swim with sun cream). If we go again to this hotel would not stay at the main wing but at Busarkorn wing that is more exclusive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Analkeda_diver, Thank you for sharing your review with us and pleasing to read that you enjoyed the room and the design. We are sorry to read that for this visit you were disturbed by other guests around, but happy to read that for your next visit you would choose our wonderful Busakorn Wing or, the exclusive Villa rooms - which give extra privacy. Looking forward to welcome you back for your next stay. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

环境地理位置不错

By

February 07, 2017

club

酒店地理位置方便,酒店住宿和餐饮非常好。从酒店出门就是巴东海滩。自由行的人可以在酒店参加一日游活动。酒店的餐饮质量很好,有西餐和泰餐。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear 匿名, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

亲子套房不错哦

By

February 06, 2017

预定的酒店亲子套房很不错,氛围很好,作为亲子游的主题很不错,儿童床为高低铺,适合两大两小的家庭,之前因为和酒店有电邮沟通,所以一到酒店就很顺利办理了入住,并为小朋友准备了洗浴用品。酒店的几个餐厅都不错,性价比很高,值的推荐;另儿童泳池和儿童俱乐部很还是不算大,设施感觉也少了一点。前台有中文服务人员,沟通上还是没有问题。

Read More
Read Less

周到温馨的服务 丰盛的早餐 舒适的房间和泳池 = 完美的渡假体验

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

这次到普吉岛渡假去得比较匆忙,电话IHG让他们帮忙订房,一个电话就全部搞定了。
酒店在巴东海滩边上,附近就是各种观光购物区,非常方便。房间干净整洁,早餐丰盛。小孩子非常喜欢他们家的两个儿童泳池,还有个小小的儿童篮球场。不同肤色的孩子们在一起玩耍,场面非常温馨。
值得一提的是入住当天前台的值班经理,非常热情并且和蔼客气,我是用积分换的三天,但是只住两天,她不厌其烦的和IHG总部联系帮我协调取消最后一晚多订的房间,还帮我办理退还积分。非常感谢!
一次非常棒的渡假体验!

Read More
Read Less

Top Service

By

February 05, 2017

Der Service der Mitarbeiter ist extrem freundlich, leider hat die Qualität der Speisen, vor allem im italienischen Restaurant und beim Frühstück nachgelassen, wir hoffen, es wird sich bis zu unserem Besuch im nächsten Jahr wieder verbessern.

Read More
Read Less

Patong Beach Jan 2017

By

February 05, 2017

club

Very well located, excellent service, great facilities, tour advice great.

Read More
Read Less

広い客室

By

February 04, 2017

club

ベッドや椅子などの配置がゆったりとしており、カーテンの色合いも青を基調で、外の海の奇麗さを想像させる良い雰囲気でした。
バスルームもそれぞれがセパレートの配置で贅沢なつくりでした。近くに繁華街があるのですが、それほど騒音もきにならずのんびりすごせました。

Read More
Read Less