Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1167 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    833
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Kids club

By

May 02, 2017

club

Kids pool no staff. Kids club not clean. Sams restaurant have many mosquito. Apply member card will hv 15% discount for dinner and lunch.

Read More
Read Less

服務很好,小孩子非常喜歡。

By

May 02, 2017

club

非常好的一次旅行經歷。對酒店的服務非常滿意。交通便利,離海灘步行不到5分鐘。會經常舉辦一些免費的活動,我們去的時候小朋友參加了免費的復活節節目。小孩子玩的很開心,兒童游泳池更是給孩子帶來了美好的回憶,他們在裏面玩起來,都不願意上岸。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 30, 2017

club

This has to be the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in. The room was spotless with a lovely big walk in shower. The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone !

Read More
Read Less

GReat Location

By

April 30, 2017

Great location , great value of money but needs a total refurbishment asap.. the hotel need an upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful resort at a great location

By

April 27, 2017

club

We stayed at the Busakorn wing at the resort and had a great. Bear in mind, that guests at this wing have exclusive access to the Busakorn pool which is one of the primary reasons that we loved our stay. Clean, well appointed rooms and ever-friendly staff ensured that we were comfortable throughout. They also have a great kids pool and club which the children enjoyed and the onsite convenience store was a major plus. It is very close the to tourist spots but very quite on our side. The main wing right in front of Patong beach may increased noise levels. We tried the Italian and Thai restaurant during our stay and although pricey, we liked the food. Definitely recommend staying at the new wing.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Location. Some issues need addressing

By

April 27, 2017

Third time return guest to this resort having stayed in the Busakorn wing on every occasion. Unfortunately the once private and relaxed pool attached to this wing is no longer attractive. Noisy guests and lots of children from other wings of the resort saturate this pool which unfortunately cause issue with lack of available sun lounges and minimal peace and quiet. Such a shame as the resort with its fantastic location and excellent rooms and facilities isbeing let down by this issue. Perhaps if you can afford extra the Busakorn pool villas are amazing other than that would recommend staying in the main wing then just using the busakorn wing pool to save some money.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Resort Living

By

April 27, 2017

This Resort was the saving grace of our holiday. So blissful to be able to return from the days events coming home to such comfort. The pool, the room, the bed all perfect. Breakfast was lots of choice options. Clean and Tidy I would definitely recommend the Busakorn Villa Pool Access Room...

Could do with a great band for the night life?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent position, nice pools, very good breakfast

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel is very quiet and relaxing, in spite of being very close to the beach and at walking distance from Bangla road. The swimming pools are large and clean. Breakfast is excellent in terms of quality and variety of food: Thai, Chinese, Indian, European... plenty of vegetarian and healty options as well.
Very good the assistance at the Tour desk. They booked for us two outstanding excursions to James Bond Island and to Phi Phi Island, and even assisted us in booking tours non directly connected with the hotel. The girls at the desk were extremely kind and competent.
We didn't try the internal restaurants that seemed a bit expensive if compared with the many external opportunities. We just had some snacks at the Terrazzo restaurant that is confortable and clean.
The gym was quite small if compared with the hotel dimensions, and the fitness equipment should be improved.
All in all, a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

设施齐全,服务超赞

By

April 24, 2017

游泳池超棒,可惜行程时间较短,只入住了一晚。酒店服务特别好,原本下午2点入住,12点半就到了。前台办理了提前入住,并且换成了泳池旁的房间,景观超赞。

Read More
Read Less

房间位置不好,百叶窗太亮

By

April 24, 2017

club

房间的位置不太好,正对着三个空调外机。百叶窗遮光性能太差,结果我女儿很早就醒了,午觉也没法睡。餐厅实在是太热了,要是有空调会好很多。送餐还行

Read More
Read Less

酒店房间挺大还有阳台

By

April 23, 2017

club

整体不错,价格稍微贵一点,因为热带岛屿。房间会有虫子。泳池很适合全家一起 游玩。还有海滩两分钟走到。

Read More
Read Less

My Stay @ Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

By

April 22, 2017

club

I really liked the welcoming part.. it was great. I can't remember the staff name but she was super friendly and professional.
This hotel falls under 4 stars category but I personally feel it should be rated as 5 stars hotel.
I really enjoyed the breakfast. It is massive.
There is one thing I didn't like about my stay but I would prefer not to mention it here.. maybe when someone from the hotel management contacts me.
Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less