Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 873 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

873opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    493
  • 4 Estrellas
    234
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Restful accommodation with a beautiful view of the ocean, pool, and courty

By

19 octubre 2020

Helpful and extremely friendly staff made my stay very enjoyable. Greeted by daily courtyard music. Wednesday night Bar be Que was the best! I would Love to return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama cómoda y el excelente servicio

By

11 octubre 2020

Excelente servicio y las habitaciónes muy hermosas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

27 septiembre 2020

It was a great experience and and a beautiful view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad room

By

27 septiembre 2020

My experience was not good. The room had maintenance problems. The AC and fridge were not working the TV was aged and the quality of the was poor the sheets were unclean with other ppl hair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, good value for the price

By

19 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Not very fancy but a good place to stay for a night or two in Grand Cayman. Location is not really that close to anything and the beach is not the best.
The staff and front desk people are fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. Check in person gave us a room with a nice partial ocean view which we very much appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

21 marzo 2020

club

Everything you want, nothing you don't. We booked in March and got a great rate. We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old with Mold

By

15 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Front desk staff will make statements that are simply not true. Rooms are clean but very old 1960's. Rest of staff is fine but do not leave money in your room, it will disappear. Pool ad outdoors is geat!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great little gem on the island

By

13 marzo 2020

It can be difficult to find value for hotels on Grand Cayman but this is one. The staff are great and the waterfront really takes adds to the setting. I would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Cayman

By

10 marzo 2020

We only stayed one night in this hotel until we ended up going to our final destination. It was good and clean and the staff was nice. The pool was also nice with a good selection of drinks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grand Cayman

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Hotel has a plain feel to it like an apartment/time share/ motel, but is very relaxing with clean grounds and is next to a golf course.
There are good views of the ocean but the sand is too rock to relax on. There are beach chair by the pool side where it is better to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and economic option on Cayman

By

06 marzo 2020

club

It is a good option while working as it is not on seimable ocean or close to any other amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cheapest hotel chain on grand cayman

By

04 marzo 2020

club

Complex is well presented and clean and tidy, grounds quiet, desk staff excellent and helpful, concierge operate on their own time scale and not as described 9-4

Rooms spacious, wifi excellent, cleanliness is excellent, noise from adjacent rooms is prevalent through connecting doors

Unfortunately the location totally isolated and nowhere to go without vehicle access, taxi costs are $40 one way to seven mile beach so $80 round trip for a trip to the beach, no public bus option or shuttle service. A oneway walk is 40 mins so as you can see costs can spiral

Rooms are not well maintained, which when the item is a towel hanger falling off the wall means basic obvious maintenance is not being managed properly.

When there were hot water shower issues, the "guarantee not to pay for that part of your stay" seemed to be non existent and I had to really fight for this which was totally uncalled for. management and staff should know exactly what company policy is when it comes to dealing with issues and make resolving these issues easy not hard

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información