Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 454 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Good vacation spot

By

16 octubre 2020

club

Had a relaxing time with my family. The Waterpark is fun. The rooms are nice and comfortable. Less than a 10 min drive to the beach and many restaurants. I plan on coming back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

适合度假

By

13 octubre 2020

club

带孩子来比较方便,一天都在酒店都可以,孩子玩的很开心 要是会中文的多一点就更好了,强烈推荐带孩子来玩

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A cleanliness room and variety of facilities

By

08 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable and clean. Swimming pool at 26th floor was amazing. Free access to water park when you stay in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and service

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

staff forget restaurant discount 20% memberrate and day 2 Flase fire alarm for midninght 7 time
room forget 2cup in restroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not observant ov covid-19 protocols

By

15 septiembre 2020

Great property, however in these challenging times, we did not feel comfortable during our family stay:
-overcrowded elevators 10 people all squeezed during busy times
-crowded breakfast lines, no social distance
-no temperature screenings


-

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommandé pour les séjours en famille

By

06 septiembre 2020

Séjour en famille avec des amis et leurs enfants .
Tout le monde a été très satisfait des différentes prestations ainsi que de la superbe vue au niveau de la piscine.
L’accès au parc aquatique a ravi les enfants et les parents.
Tout le personnel a été très agréable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

expensive rate especially holidays

By

03 septiembre 2020

club

-SEALY bed was super comfortable, i would buy one to use at home.
-Elavators was super slow during breakfast/dinner
-Hotel should provide more drinking water at least 6 bottles a day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Quality and Fantastic Service

By

07 agosto 2020

We stayed here for 4 days. The Covid-19 safety processes and procedures were comprehensively implemented and the team is proud to carry them out with the purpose of keeping everyone safe.
The premise and rooms are very clean and well maintained.
Breakfast is delicious and we love that the bakery only serves things that they made in-house.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Holiday

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Its is just complete holiday destination in Thailand. From arrival to departure from the hotel we are with supportive staffs who are always having smile on their faces. Facilities are excellent. Water park has all kinds of rides for every age group. Food facilities in hotel and in water park also at excellent level, just we miss more varieties of vegetarian items at rooftop bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay with water park

By

03 agosto 2020

club

Need own transportation for more convenient.
Check-in time is 3pm and the park closes on weekend at 6pm which is a short time to be in the park. Continued to be in the park on the check-out day is not convenient as no locker is provided (need to pay). Check-out time is strict at 12pm we just need 1 more hour to be able to take a shower no need for paid locker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room and facility

By

01 agosto 2020

Extremely recommend, kids welcome, large parking and very friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable,have fun with waterpark

By

30 julio 2020

club

Nice , fun with waterpark
Nice and good spa massage

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información