Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 633 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

633opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    418
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great location and outstanding staff

By

15 mayo 2024

club

This is my 2nd stay at Holiday in HH, my son loves it for the water park, kids club and the rooftop pool.
The service and staff are great, however expect to have some hiccups specially when the place is packed.
The waiting time for the elevator can literally take up to 5-7 minutes even tho they have 5 elevators operating.
One of the things that was really inconvenient to us at the water park was the towels. During my first stay, we could take towels at the entrance of the water park, but now you have to walk literally to the other end of the water park to get the towels, that was really inconvenient to us as a family with kids and toddlers.
Another thing is the water squirters at the last river ride. For Four consecutive days, I take my son to take a single squirter and they always say "fully booked". Even tho, I don't see anyone using it atthe time.

About the room itself, you can easily hear noises from other rooms as walls ain't that thick. One night, we woke up at 4AM (all of us) from the nosies coming from the room next to us. I rushed to see what's going on, and I saw at least 10 people inside the room drunk and yelling. Turned out to be. Group checked in together in the same floor and decided to gather and party in one room until 4AM. To be fair, the staff did their best and sent the security and even a complimentary fruit platter the day after.
We still like the hotel and will be coming back as the staff are always willing to solve any problems you might face instantly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel

By

11 mayo 2024

platinumelite

I like this hotel The staff are friendly and the service is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

09 mayo 2024

many poor manner guests that need to be controlled

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

พนักงงานไม่เต็มใจให้บริการ

By

04 mayo 2024

นอยด์ตั้งแต่เชคอินกำลังจะไปเชคอินกับอีกคนแต่พนักงานอีกคนเรียกอีกคนข้ามหน้าเราไปจริงๆบอกเราว่าไปเชคอินอีกที่ก็ได้ถ้าตอนนั้นไม่สะดวกแต่ต้องขอบคุณทางโรงแรมที่อัปเกรดให้ในส่วนห้องอาจจะเรื่องมากเอง นอนวันแรกผื่นขึ้นคันไปหมด วันที่สองย้ายห้องก็เป็นอีก เป็นหนักกว่าเดิม น่าจะเป็นเพราะว่าแพ้ไรฝุ่น

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

28 abril 2024

platinumelite

Good service and staff friendly. We will come back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

28 abril 2024

platinumelite

Good service and staff friendly. We will come back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

28 abril 2024

platinumelite

Good service and staff friendly. We will come back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

27 abril 2024

platinumelite

Good service and staff friendly. We will come back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

27 abril 2024

club

More food for chose no Chinese food need Variety of food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

24 abril 2024

The hotel is great. But the staff is outstanding.

Lookgolf, BB, kids club staff and the cleaning lady from floor 23 stand out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

รวมๆแล้วดี ชอบการไปพักที่นี่ แต่ยังดีขึ้นได้อีกค่ะ

By

24 abril 2024

club

ห้องพักสะอาด พักที่นี่เพราะจะเข้าเล่นสวนน้ำ บริการที่ดีได้มาตรฐานของที่นี่อยู่แล้ว ครั้งหน้าจะมาพักอีกค่ะ

แต่มี comment 3 เรื่อง ที่ก็ไม่ได้เป็นข้อเสีย แต่อยากให้ปรับปรุงค่าา

1 เรื่องอาหารเช้า

- ได้คูปองทานอาหารเช้า ที่ชั้น 27 พนักงานแจ้งว่ามีเหมือนชั้น 7 แต่พอขึ้นไปแล้วไม่รู้สึกว่าเป็นบุฟเฟ่ต์อาหารเช้า เหมือนจัดแค่ให้พอมีที่นั่งให้คนที่มาจองรอบนั้นไม่ทัน และที่นั่งก็ไม่ใช่โต๊ะอาหาร เป็นโซฟากับ coffee table

คิดว่า ไม่จัดชั้น 27 เลยแล้วบอกว่ารอบเวลานั้นเต็ม ให้คูปองเวลาอื่น หรือให้ลองลงมาดูถ้ามีที่ว่างก็เข้าได้ จะดีกว่าค่ะ

- เพื่อนที่มาเชคอินทีหลัง แต่ลงไปทานที่ชั้น 7 ก็เข้าได้เลย ถ้ามองมุมกลับว่าคุณเป็นลูกค้า จะรู้สึกอย่างไร??

2 เรื่องห้อง family
น่าจะดี ถ้ามีห้อง ocean view, family room with bunk bed แบบมีระเบียงค่ะ ห้องแบบไม่มีหน้าต่าง /ระเบียง เวลาอยู่ รู้สึกอึดอัดค่ะ

3 เรื่องลิฟต์ค่ะ เข้าใจว่าช้าเพราะคนเยอะมาก ตอนที่สวนน้ำปิด-เปิด รอนานมากกกกกก ควรเปิดประตู บันได ให้เดืนขึ้น-ลงได้ด้วยนะคะ พนักงานแจ้งว่าต้องรอลิฟต์เท่านั้น ไม่สะดวกเลยค่ะ

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

13 abril 2024

No comments and this is the destination of my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información