Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2988 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2988opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    2284
  • 4 Estrellas
    416
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

Had the best time!

By

22 octubre 2020

This was my first time visiting Panama City and the stay at holiday inn resort made it all worth it ! This will definitely be one of my favorite places to visit yearly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds

By

22 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great value for the money. Had a great time. Plenty to do. Will definitely be coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Resort

By

22 octubre 2020

We will be back. Everything was great! We had zero issues on our Thursday til Sunday stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21 octubre 2020

Friendly staff clean rooms and beach great view of the beach and lots to do at the resort. Great location. The security was top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

21 octubre 2020

From the moment I walked in the resort to the time I checked out I had no complaints. The resort was clean, great staff and really nice entertainment. The bar area lacked some. Drinks were not that good and sour attitudes. But other than that All else was great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

20 octubre 2020

I come here everywhere year and will continue to do so. It is always clean and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sunset in Paradise

By

16 octubre 2020

platinumelite

A great hotel, lovely sunsets, staff helpful and friendly.
Great place to relax and unwind!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved It

By

15 octubre 2020

Excellent family vacation. View was wonderful close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience, but left an item in the room and couldn’t recover it

By

15 octubre 2020

The stay was a good experience. We had a great time, but we left an item in our room and couldn’t recover it. I have called the resort several times. I spoke with lost and found Dept, the front desk, a manager and even left a voicemail to the supervisor and no one has gotten back to us! We have left items at other properties and the hotel staff have mailed them to our home. I’m Very disappointed...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice resort

By

14 octubre 2020

Comfortable bed, clean establishment and great activities for kids Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 octubre 2020

We were only there for one night. But we enjoyed it everything we needed never had to leave the property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For an inn with resort in name it's gets a 0

By

12 octubre 2020

Light in Bathroom turned off during shower
No tv listing on tv or in room
TV seemed out of focus. Couldn't read small print.
No list of amenities in room
Bed not made up even after asking twice
Server took Spire card and didn’t return. Door would not lock from outside without key card
Saturday the server from Thursday night saw us and apologized. Said it just took a long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información