Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1364 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1364opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1072
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Playa y servicio de limpieza en habitacion

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Se debe mejorar, capacitar al personal del servicio de limpieza para tener un standard de limpieza acorde y no solo ante un llamado dematencion. Proveer de toallas en playa acorde con un resort de mar...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice resort but rooms aren't great

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Loved the resort and all the amenities but the rooms were dingy and beat up. The beds were comfortable though. Dinner at the restaurant was really good but breakfast wasn't great. The view is great and the pools and kid area look nice. Overall it was a nice place but just wish the rooms matched the quality of the rest of the resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and fun place

By

12 mayo 2017

HI sunspree is a great locale , easy access to beach. Evening events, Poly. dancers, entertainers made this a nice and fun place to be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view and friendly staff

By

09 mayo 2017

The view of the beach was great and the service the beds were comfortable and had good entertainment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

08 mayo 2017

My stay was great. The staff was really kind and helped with any questions I had. Elen who checked me in was great and worked with me on my issues check in. Thankyou for a fantastic stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older but nice hotel with a great location

By

08 mayo 2017

The hotel and decor look very 90'ish however the location is great and the staff was very nice (except for the hostess and waitress at the restaurant the last day).

Our room was in the second to last floor so we had an awesome ocean view. Rooms are spacious but very dated. The rooms have a full size refrigerator and a microwave which was very convenient. My son liked the pool and Splash pad. We went in February during low season so the place was half empty!

Staff at front desk was super nice and helpful and we got vouchers for free breakfast (the food it was not great at all so I am glad it was free) and free drinks at the bar.

The bar by the beach is fun, they have different musicians every night. Across the street there is a bowling alley/arcade very fun for the kids. Also some nice restaurants.

Don't expect a fancy resort but you will get great value for what you pay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Burl Miller Business Stay.

By

07 mayo 2017

club

My constructive suggestion for the program/app is to have mobile check in and request more towels or whatever you need. Also digital keys would be great! The hotel, as is the case with all of the holiday inn Express hotels I stay in, was amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Water issues

By

02 mayo 2017

club

Sink water got stuck and could not go through and the same with shower room.
The batteries in the remote was not good.
The beach was not clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Getaway

By

02 mayo 2017

club

I was looking for a spot to escape to for a weekend of great food and views of the beach. I could not have been happier with this choice, from the smiling staff that welcomed me at check-in, to the courteous shuttle service, the friendly bar staff, and the wonderful room service..my stay was out of this world enjoyable. I cannot wait to return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nasty & Rough

By

01 mayo 2017

We heard the Holiday Inn Resort advertised on our local radio station and thought we would give it a try.First not all rooms have a gulf or pool view. The only view we had was a straw roof on their restaurant. As a contractor thats spends his time looking at houses and roofs. I didn't want to spend 3 days on the coast looking at a roof. When the last guest left house keeping added fresh towels and made the bed and thats it. The room was full of sand, pillow cases had drool stains on them the last guest. " We always bring our own so that was easily fixed " The little deck off the room had baby toys, beer cans, soft drink bottles and bird poop all over it. We picked up the drink bottles because we didn't want to get charged for cleaning it up. The fridge still had take out boxes from the last guest. I did leave a pizza box from your restaurant. I figured after all the work I put in to staying someone could throw something away for me. We had to go to the store on HWY 98 to get cleaning supplies to clean the bathroom and unstop the shower drain before we could use it. The hotel was booked solid and you had to wait until the next day for house keeping so we took care of it our self. And to add insult to injury the mattress was worn out. This wasn't our first trip, we do 5 or 6 trips a year so we know what to expect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend getaway!

By

29 abril 2017

club

My family decided at the last minute to go to the beach, the resort staff accommodated all my wants and needs with fast friendly service! I am very impressed with the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family fun!

By

27 abril 2017

club

Took our 6 and 3 year old here fir spring break. We had a blast!! Kids loved the pool and water park; mommy and daddy liked the bar and pool side service! Shows at night were enjoyable and we loved the movies on the deck. So much to do my 6 year old made us promise that we will return! Entire staff was so friendly. Great time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información