Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 3570 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

3570opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    2704
  • 4 Estrellas
    516
  • 3 Estrellas
    165
  • 2 Estrellas
    108
  • 1 Estrellas
    77

Worth the money

By

22 octubre 2021

Our family experience was great at this resort. I would definitely come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Resort w/lots of amenities

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Having stayed in numerous hotels throughout the years, you don’t always know what to expect. This particular Holiday Inn Resort was the best overall experience for beach front getaways we’ve ever had in a hotel. They do so much well there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

21 octubre 2021

Awesome place for a quick getaway or long stay. Will definitely be back again! Love this place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay but food and wait staff below average

By

19 octubre 2021

club

The hotel is super nice and in a good area. Everything about the hotel was great except the attentiveness of the wait staff and also the taste of food. It was super expensive and tasted bad. I would be willing to pay more if it was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Resort

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Absolutely beautiful resort! Everything was so clean even down to the landscaping. Will definitely be back and will definitely recommend this resort!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it!

By

17 octubre 2021

Asked management if I could stay in room 1417 stay in that room on my high school graduation trip lots of memories!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Panama Beach Holiday Inn NightmareHorrible

By

16 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Bar staff is absolutely the worst I have ever experienced! They would ignore people standing at the bar and had very bad attitudes towards everyone. Especially the frumpy guy working days he was horrible and a jerk! Dolores was not much better and the waiter staff was terrible! The beach guy managing the chairs was lazy and attitudinal if you could find him? The only good experience was the front desk and the ladies serving breakfast they were good! I do not reccomend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lugar fantástico

By

15 octubre 2021

Eu amei estar nesse hotel, amei cada segundo, tudo muito limpo, muito o que fazer dentro do hotel, se não quiser nem precisa sair. Música ao vivo, bar com bebida e comida incrível
. Tem uma pequena pizzaria dentro do hotel que uau amei comer aí. Passaria tempos para falar tanta coisa boa. Ótimo atendimento, super atenciosos. Voltarei logo !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Resort!

By

15 octubre 2021

club

Loved this place. Great bartender, comfortable beds! We loved the pool, hot tub and view of the ocean from our room. Very relaxing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EYE CANDY FULL SCALE BEACH/HOTEL FOR FAMILY

By

14 octubre 2021

club

HOTEL PROVIDES EVERYTHING FOR FAMILY AND ADULTS FOR AN ALL DAY STAY SATISFACTION. HUGE TIKI BAR

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great resort

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Overall, very nice place to stay. You don't have to worry about leaving. Everything is there. Professional staff. Very friendly. Very helpful. Very welcoming. We definitely will be coming back. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to say for Family of 4

By

12 octubre 2021

Our kids love it, never have to leave the resort and we enjoy the beach so much! Great Staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información