Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1310 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1310opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1036
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Loved the outside n rooms was nice

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Loved our stay... thinking about going back for my kids spring break.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a blast we will be back soon

By

29 marzo 2017

club

He had a BLAST!!! We chose this hotel bc of our three year old child and the pictures did not compare to the hotel. We absolutely love this hotel from the moment we walked in it felt like we where on vacation. Even though we went in March they put us on a floor where it was mostly families had security was tight. They have a zero tolerance for shenanigans and I like that bc our son is so small. Everyone can have fun at this location. There is something for everyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful!

By

29 marzo 2017

My family and I went to stay at a hotel not to be named here for a wedding, when we arrived at the hotel it was like walking into a crime scene it was soooo bad. So at midnight I quickly got on my phone found the Holiday Inn and book a room, my family and I left that death hotel and arrived at the holiday inn. We were treated with kindness, they offered so many services. The apologized for the night we had with another hotel and went out of their way to make our stay special. The place was beautiful. We got our room and we walked in. I wasn't expecting much after the last hotel we were at and when I walked into the room I was surprised on how big it felt and the amenities inside. I noticed a door at the end of the room and opened it to realize we had our own personal balcony overlooking the ocean! my family became extremely excited! The location is on the beach, walking distance to stores and food. I highly recommend this location it is family friendly! My family and I are planning a trip over Easter weekend and yes we will be staying at the Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and good atmosphere

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Had at great experience at front desk. Told we were there for business. They have a lot of security which made us feel safe. So close to the beach such an easy walk. Very clean hotel and bedroom was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, awesome amenities, beautiful beach

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel, service staff was amazing! I will definetly come back with my family. The activities and beach access wwre awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a large family

By

23 marzo 2017

club

This was a great place for us to bring our family. We have 4 kids, so we exceed the maximum allowed in one room. Well this resort had the perfect room for us without us having to book 2 rooms. The food and service were all great, nice atmosphere, and nice kid's activities. I would recommend this place to my friends and family, and we definitely will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Awesome location, with the most amazing beach. Unfortunately a cold front came through and temperatures were mid 50-60.. Room was very comfortable but dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful Staff

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very controlling. I also had lost my wristband and was forced to pay $100 to purchase another one. The wristband was broken, if you are going to make people pay $100 for a new wristband then they shouldn't break so easily. When I checked into the hotel the guy told me that if we lost them it was $200 but then added, "I have never actually made someone pay." So when I went up to Andre he told me it was $100 and I should go look again for my wristband. So I went to look everywhere once again and could not find it. I got stopped by Nelson and he told me I couldn't be in the resort without a wristband so I explained to him that I was looking for it. Nelson took me to the front desk and brought me to Tom who was very nice. He was about to give me the wristband, for free might I add, but then Andre went up to him and told him I HAD to pay $100. If there is a wristband policy everyone should follow the SAME rules. Tom didn't want to step on Andre's toes so he made me pay. Nothing about this management was pleasing and I felt as if I was being charged because I was a young girl and they knew I wouldn't put up a fight and pay. Andre was very rude from the very beginning and I never saw a smile on his face my entire stay at the resort. As I understood the people at the desks, like Andre, were managers. In no way would I allow him to manage my resort if he couldn't even be polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location Location

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Clean room Great staff. Great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family vacation

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Loved our stay at Holiday Inn Resort. The staff was friendly and there were so many activities for the children. Everything was neat and clean. All around the vacation was amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again at pcb holiday inn

By

19 marzo 2017

Worst vacation ever! Super loud.. no sleep...this place is suppose to be a family friendly place to stay but on my family's trip it was not. We stayed on a no smoking floor in the people next store were partying in swearing playing music so loud you couldn't even think. Call security twice no help.. had to leave early from our trip in go to okaloosa island to try in salvage what time we had left... I'm a platinum elite customer spent alot of money over the year's holiday inn.. just to be told.. sorry no refunds.... is this the way holiday inn treats its loyal customers?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms,

By

19 marzo 2017

club

First time staying here. The staff was amazing! Friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información