Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1399 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1399opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1147
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Pillows

By

15 septiembre 2021

Change in firmness pillows could help better the sleep experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good resort

By

14 septiembre 2021

It was good place to enjoy holiday with family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service and dirty beach

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

Service at the a la cart kitchen was absolutely terrible. We always had to ask a server for something. For a menu, to take our order, water, the bill. The service is not set up for a la cart orders. It’s set up for all inclusive. We were really disappointed with the service.
Finally, the property is well maintained. However, with the reclamation happening on the island next door, the water and beach area is dirty. It’s not the water it once was. For that reason we would not return.
Rooms and gym are fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

Excellent resort, amazing staffs, relaxing environment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a wonderful

By

04 septiembre 2021

It is a pleasure that I had my first experience in the Maldives, especially in the Holiday Inn, it was a wonderful, beautiful and unforgettable experience, beginning when I met the most beautiful team . The first of them, Mr. (Areesh), his smile was present and we were welcomed with a warm welcome and the captains of the boat, when we arrived on the island we were greeted by Miss (Elysa) She was so happy to see us as if she had known us before. At the hotel lobby we were greeted by Mrs.(Alka) with a beautiful smile , she was very polite. She explained all the details of our reservation, she explained all the details of the hotel and the events available in the hotel, and she followed up with us daily how my stay was. I will never forget Mr. (Ratish), the restaurant employee, he always greeted us and took care of our table and our requests on a daily basis during breakfast and dinner. I will also not forget Miss (Haatho) because she did a great job taking care of my Baby because he was not accepting of anyone and she was patient with him until he adapted to her. Also on her day off, she canceled it she was ready to take care of my Baby , and I am thankful and appreciative of her hard work, Much love for her from my baby. The housekeeping staff also have a special thanks for taking care of the room on a daily basis even when I didn't ask for room service. Overall I am very very happy with this great team because they added a nice touch to my trip and I will visit again. And again, thank you very much to everyone who was present or not. Thank you very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amazing vacation

By

04 septiembre 2021

the island is an amazing place to spend a holiday. the food was good especially the kitchen restaurant. the staff was very friendly and polite. our guest representative ( Alka ) was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing life time experience with high level of service from Holiday Inn!

By

01 septiembre 2021

I am glad to write a review for such a wonderful property where I stayed more than half a month with my family (wife, child & an infant). The level of service provided by the staff was exemplary; from guest services to cleaning staff to kitchen staff I cannot just name one person because all of the staff have shown high level of professionalism and they all were so passionate to help and make my stay memorable. I almost had interactions with everyone in the Kandooma Café and I can say that all of the staff were very helpful and I was like part of a family. So just to name one person for recognition will not be a fair judgement to all.

Thank you for making my stay so much relaxing and memorable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

29 agosto 2021

Extremely friendly staff who tries their best to make things happen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service Staff and Beautiful Lagoon

By

26 agosto 2021

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel made my stay extra special given their attention to detail. Staff that went out of their way to make the stay memorable include Joby, Bandula, Alka and Ibrahim.The staff at the Watersports Centre were very professional as well. Together with the beautiful natural surroundings in the Maldives it simply turned out to be a very memorable vacation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paradise on Earth

By

25 agosto 2021

I visited holiday Inn with 2 young kids last week. Chose the property due to its family friendly activities and water sports.

Everything was to our satisfaction. The friendliness of the staff at the dining area and water sports facilities made our experience even more wonderful. They paid attention to every detail abs ensured we had a pleasurable experience.

The property itself was well maintained and clean. The food was delicious though it would be better if there was more variety.

Will definitely visit again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, services and location

By

24 agosto 2021

club

We had a fabulous time at Kandooma and had the pleasure of being upgraded to a water villa. Will definitely visit again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at the holiday inn Kandooma

By

23 agosto 2021

Better options and quality for food in buffet and increasing the options for non alcoholic drinks and juices and having snacks and ice creams in between meals especially for kids. Moreover, better pest control measures inside rooms.
All non motorized sports should be free.
Having a grass or synthetic grass football field would have been a plus. I asked about having a football field before going and was informed that it was available. So we braught our gear only to find just space for football with terrible goals so my group had to play ob the beach in front of the room/beach house instead.
Jet skies should be available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información