Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2545 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1952
  • 4 Estrellas
    385
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Lovely views

By

05 diciembre 2021

I especially enjoyed the balcony views and atmosphere in the room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and hospitality

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

I stay at this hotel several times a year - great service and hospitality. Very clean and curious staff . I always feel welcomed and relaxed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romantic Getaway

By

03 diciembre 2021

Our original plan was to renew our wedding vows as were are approaching our 40th anniversary. Sadly the weather had other plans. Our ceremony was postponed but we did enjoy a very nice relaxing weekend. Staff was wonderful, resort clean even though in the mist of a remodel. Even though we were only 5 miles from home it felt as if we were far away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

The service at this resort is amazing. The room was clean and spacious. The food and beverages were excellent. Especially the Thanksgiving buffet. The beach was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location WAY overpriced

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Although the hotel is undergoing remodeling and staff was generally friendly and helpful, we won’t be staying again. After ten years of coming here, the room rates are just way overpriced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

26 noviembre 2021

Great views, nice staff. Great hotel. Would recommend 10000/10000

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

College visit

By

23 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel will be very nice and has an amazing view but the website does not indicate that this hotel is under remodeling. It is very loud and disruptive. They do NOT discount rooms so you pay over 200 a night for loud noises and construction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot

By

21 noviembre 2021

Highly recommend for location! The food choices in the restaurant are lacking. The staff at the hotel is wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Clean

By

17 noviembre 2021

The hotel is right on the beach, and not far from downtown. The hotel was clean and I felt comfortable. It is starting to show a little wear and tear from aging, so I would recommend renovating soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ocean View

By

15 noviembre 2021

Overall good experience. The ocean view is amazing. The room we had was clearly older (wear and styling) but it was clean. Limited staff (like most places these days) but they were clearly doing their best and everybody was cheery and helpful. The garage was under construction and parking was a nightmare. Other than that this is a beautiful location. pools and hot tubs were clean. The ocean is wonderful. The Wrightsville / Wilmington area is worth a visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

A quick weekend trip for my wife and I
Ocean front view was excellent
Weather was fantastic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No housekeeping

By

15 noviembre 2021

I can go to a Cheap motel and get daily housekeeping. If I stay at a resort on the beach and spend $200 , I am told I should clean my room and make my own bed, and the hotel will drop off clean linens in a bag in the hallway!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información