Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 2080 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2080opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1677
  • 4 Estrellas
    292
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great service and comfortable bed and pillow

By

18 noviembre 2020

We had great service and the room service were great, meal service and the bar were great service. The staff were great. We had no problem. That why we keep coming back. We also let our friends and family know about your service. That why we come back at least 5 times a year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding experience.

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Decided to take a trip with my son’s and looked up HHG and saw pictures of the hotel on the web.

I researched the location and price and was pleased with what i discovered. I took it further and called the front desk, i was was pleased with the interaction with the staff and decided to book.

My interaction with the staff during during my stay was great, was a great family like atmosphere. The interaction with the staff meant a lot to my kids and I.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute trip to the beach

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was nice and quiet and directly on the beach. I was very pleased with my room and the view. The staff were very good and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Visit

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

I had a nice visit and it was very relaxing. It is time for the hotel to replace the hallway carpeting and more attention needs to be given with keeping the indoor pool clean. I also wish the food menu was larger; but, it is tough with the pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Business in the off season !

By

13 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed several times for Family vacation, tried it for business in the off season. Does not hurt to wake up to the ocean as a road warrior !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

November Stay was great

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

Came to this resort in the 'shoulder season' and had warm weather, but extra wind. Nice resort property with a great beach, a nice pool deck, both outdoor and indoor pools plus 2 hot tubs and a kiddie pool -- so good facilities. Easy parking lot -- not a busy time, so not sure when its packed...
Nice gym with ocean view !! -- and good water. (the whole Wrightsville has poor 'hard water' -- unfortunate since Wilmington and other nearby areas dont have that problem)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View, Great Food and Great Stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Very quiet and relaxing weekend. Everything I needed was right there at the hotel. Great customer service. Beautiful room with ocean front view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

My family and I had an awesome time on the beach, swimming pool, hotel restaurant and the staff was extremely helpful, friendly and personable/relatable which is refreshing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for the price

By

12 noviembre 2020

The kids suite was the determining factor of why we picked this hotel. We were very pleased with our childern having their own little space for themselves. There were little hiccups here and there but nothing that would of made us want to leave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Get-away!

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

We love this hotel and we feel special while we stay here. We've always found the management to be visible and friendly. We felt safe in the current environment and we were able to really relax. Hope to return as soon as possible. The ocean is always awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Beachfront property

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Very enjoyable overnight stay in our first trip to the Wrightsville Beach area. The beautiful clean beach is just a few steps from the rooms and the pool areas were well maintained and very nice. Check in was a breeze and the staff were kind and helpful. The property has implemented proper safety protocols and made us feel good about venturing out in these trying times. I look forward to a return stay when we can spend more time at this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

07 noviembre 2020

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Beautiful location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información