La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

230 Peachtree Street NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30303| United States| 1-404-5237600-| Invia un'e-mail all'hotel
1-404-52390901-404-5237600-
Recensioni hotel
Recensioni degli ospiti
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1565 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1565recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1195
  • 4 Stelle
    219
  • 3 Stelle
    71
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    31

Great Hotel

By

ottobre 19, 2021

I love staying at the Hotel Indigo Atlanta. Vishal and his team are amazing! Clean, updated rooms, great food and service! I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel Experience

By

ottobre 17, 2021

Beautiful hotel and in a great location. Walking distance to to the music festival with many places to eat around town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel experience

By

ottobre 16, 2021

This is an exc lent hotel. The staff is welcoming and very helpful. The rooms and hotel itself is clean and inviting. The atmosphere from top to bottom is just beautiful. I will be staying here from now on when I visit downtown Atlanta!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Only if you can afford valet

By

ottobre 14, 2021

platinumelite

A very nice hotel with a super room in a terrible setting without safe parking. If you can afford 45.00/night for valet, then go and enjoy. Venture outside the hotel at your own risk. You have to walk 1/2 a block and around a corner through the street people and thugs to get to the entrance of the hotel from the parking garage. The staff will promise you services and then not provide them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved my Stay

By

ottobre 13, 2021

This hotel was amazing and surpassed my expectations. The staff was super friendly and allowed me to check in early to make it to the concert on time. They were warm and inviting from check in to check out. The hotel and room was modern and super clean. I will definitely be staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay for conference at the GCCCW

By

ottobre 12, 2021

Great hotel, tucked away on Peachtree. Rough neighborhood at night, don't travel on foot alone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice stay!

By

ottobre 08, 2021

Hotel was convenient, clean, safe, and very comfortable! Staff was excellent! I would love to stay there again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Southern hospitality.

By

ottobre 06, 2021

platinumelite

Was able to check in much earlier. That was surprising for me. Grafeful for that. Beautiful and secure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient Walk to Tabernacle

By

ottobre 06, 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at Hotel Indigo recently so that we could attend an event at the Tabernacle. It was a very short walk in a bustling part of the city. The hotel is gorgeous inside and the staff was amazing! We will definitely elect to stay here for any future events in the city.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Van Gogh

By

ottobre 06, 2021

We came in just for one night. Everything was great with the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 06, 2021

club

Quick stay at the Hotel Indigo. Check was a breeze. Valet was polite and always timely. The room was spotless. Love the attention at the spacious bar. Will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great toom

By

ottobre 06, 2021

club

Overall stay was great ,,,, pleasant customer service warm and friendly atmosphere

Mostra di più
Mostra meno