Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

230 Peachtree Street NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30303| United States| 1-404-5237600-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-404-52390901-404-5237600-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1621 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1621Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1230
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Great Staff

By

25. Mai 2022

The front desk staff was awesome! They were warm, welcoming, and always eager to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inspiring Downtown architectural gem

By

24. Mai 2022

A must stay location for anyone that values architectural design in a central location immediately adjacent to access to public transit and key tourist sites complemented by attentive, knowledgeable, friendly front office staff and lodging that is quiet, clean, and providing a restful night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the contact-less check in and check out!

By

24. Mai 2022

The room was great and overall a good experience. Loved the shower and the shared spaces. A highlight for me was how easy it was to get around the city from the Hotel. Would stay here again. The staff were friendly and respectful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and courteous staff

By

16. Mai 2022

Upon arrival, even at 11:00 at night, the front staff was friendly and accommodating!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Atlanta Experience

By

09. Mai 2022

Overall great location and hotel. Small issue with inconsistent quotes for valet service but overall centrally located with easy access to major points of the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

06. Mai 2022

Great hotel and staff. Great location for things to do. The staff here was exceptional. I had a lot of problems after landing with my first hotel and ended up coming here and Jori and the staff made everything so much easier and took care of me tremendously. Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best staff EVER

By

05. Mai 2022

The ENTIRE staff was the friendliest I’ve ever experienced.
From the front desk clerks, the housekeeping staff and the valet- they were the most helpful for ANY need I had.
BEST STAFF EVER!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under impressed

By

26. April 2022

No help with luggage with 4 kids at 3 and no valet after requesting it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under impressed

By

25. April 2022

club

Very unsatisfactory service at night.. valet parking never showed after paying for it... no one helped me with my luggage when coming in at 3 am with 4 children.. no one offered to help. The service reminded me of staying in a 1-2 star hotel. They literally watched me struggle to get in the elevator with 4 kids ages 11,8,3,&3 with the older children carrying the luggage as I pushed strollers with the younger children. The morning service was better. The gentleman Brandon who worked outside the morning was exceptionally helpful and disappointed with my complaints about his co workers and said that someone had made similar complaints the night before. I’m still waiting to see if I was charged for the valet service I requested and did not get and waiting for a response/refund from this hotel. Despite the horrible service the rooms were nice, clean, and cool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

06. April 2022

platinumelite

Start to finish our stay was great. The location and hotel were beautiful inside and out. The security outside the hotel made me feel safe. The lobby was well kept and clean.

The hotel staff acknowledge my rewards status and gave me a room with a nice view. The room was very beautiful. View was great.

What I was most impressed with was the service. My flight was cancelled and the hotel allowed me to have a late check out. My daughter and I were able to rest and not have to worry about sleeping at the airport. I will be staying at IHG properties for all of my stays in the future and would highly recommend.

Tik tok @yessytravels
IG @yoli30301

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff and hotel

By

25. März 2022

The staff was nothing short of amazing, specifically Thomas. I was in town with my daughter and her friend for the Justin Bieber concert.
We had some car trouble and needed a late check out to wait on our car and Thomas was more than accommodating allowing us to stay in the room until our car was ready to go. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone lookin got stay downtown Atlanta.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in Atlanta

By

05. Februar 2022

We stay here often as it is so close to Americas Mart. Have never been disappointed and wouldn’t stay anywhere else.
The staff is amazing from the valet parking to security to housekeeping all the way up to Thomas who is a manager and is also wonderful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen