Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

230 Peachtree Street NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30303| United States| 1-404-5237600| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-404-52390901-404-5237600
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1141 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1141Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    880
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Review

By

21. April 2020

Everything was excellent. Had to change rooms due to dirty sheets in the first room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was a great hotel

By

14. April 2020

club

I think my sheets were popped cause there was hair in the bottom sheet, other than that I felt like royalty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Atlanta

By

04. April 2020

platinumelite

Nice facility and equally nice service. Great location and friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

31. März 2020

The area is downtown, so expect some homeless in your walks anywhere, and tons of people trying to sell you something.

Once inside, the hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is friendly. The rooms are clean and modern. The one issue that I had with my room was that the only place to sit was on the same wall as the TV.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JLTreado

By

17. März 2020

club

Had a great experience starting with Jori at the front desk she is wonderful. We then visited the lounge/bar and had a wonderful reception from the bar tender how took very good care of us and made delicious drinks and we ordered some appetizers as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel staff

By

17. März 2020

As other reviews stated the two elevator to make it to the room is annoying. I also expected the hotel rooms to have a little more modern luxury to them considering the lobby area was pretty nice. The staff were amazing and friendly and made the experience better for me. Overall, the hotel is okay and it would be a consideration if I come back to Atlanta.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Downtown Atlanta

By

17. März 2020

As usual the Indigo provided a smart, clean and well staffed hotel for a reasonible cost.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Daughter’s Birthday Present

By

16. März 2020

platinumelite

No parking. Called front desk to ask where to park. Put on hold and disconnected.
3rd pass around city blocks. Hotel had Valet sign at curb.
Valet price $45.00/night. Very high for city!
No refrigerator in room!
Completely disappointed...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

16. März 2020

club

Very clean and modern rooms, fastest check-in I've ever experienced, it was awesome.

No view of the town or outside - just the inside of the parking garage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best night of sleep at a hotel!

By

16. März 2020

Excellent sleep amenities. Quite, perfect bed and mattress. The staff at breakfast were great and the check associate did a great job with a small request.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown

By

12. März 2020

This is a great hotel situated in Peachtree, with ample to do just a brisk walk away. All of their staff including Valet were absolutely amazing! I greatly appreciated the hospitality and information given to me about to city as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun Hotel

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

The staff, facilities and overall service were wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen