Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

230 Peachtree Street NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30303| United States| 1-404-5237600-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-404-52390901-404-5237600-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1263 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1263Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    968
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Good location

By

29. November 2020

platinumelite

Queen bed room is not recommended.
It is very uncomfortable, and you may not have a hair dryer, so please prepare it.
You also need to prepare water to drink.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown Atlanta

By

29. November 2020

club

Good place to stay. Excellent location and very clean and new. I would recommend this place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and accommodating service.

By

28. November 2020

At my arrival I was met with very friendly faces willing and eager to assist me. They were very professional, informative and directional, for I knew little about the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy outdoor AC

By

28. November 2020

platinumelite

Very noisy by the outdoor AC if you are associated genes to the lower floor rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night in ATL

By

27. November 2020

Spent one night in Hotel Indigo, and then headed to Blue Ridge, GA. Hotel was nice and clean. Worth the price. Staff also offered and brought a mini fridge to our room so that we could store a cake that was needed for our trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for downtown

By

25. November 2020

club

If I had to stay downtown again I would recommend the Indigo. They are pet friendly but be aware there is no great area for walking your pet close by. Food service/availability left something to be desired but this was due to COVID. I did like the safety aspects of key entry off the street and to utilize the elevators to access guest floors. If you’re traveling alone I would recommend valet parking, the parking deck for self parking is off a side street and was a little sketch for a single female.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

24. November 2020

club

They are really clean and sanitized with everything going on with COVID. I really recommend them if you want a nice, calm stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling Done Right

By

23. November 2020

We love staying at a Hotel Indigo. Whether it be for a shopping trip to Atlanta to The Mart, or a Georgia Game it is always like we never left the comforts of Home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staycation with the boo

By

18. November 2020

club

My friend and I live in Athens and wanted to get away for the weekend. Staycation in Atlanta it is. This is our first time staying at this hotel and we loved it. The staff took the necessary precautions to keep everyone safe. Masks were mandatory throughout the hotel. The beautiful glass staircase in the middle of the foyer immediately draws your attention in. I love that in order to get floor with rooms, you just have a key card to use on the elevator. The rooms were spacious, glass shower with a modern design. All in all we loved it and will be back very soon. I hope they add a romantic package

Dena and Marcus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank

By

14. November 2020

It was fun we just went to visit the botanical garden and aquarium

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Downtown Atlanta

By

13. November 2020

club

Very poor customer service
There were guest not wearing mask
The restaurant staff inside of the hotel was very rude and had poor customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room. Walking distance to restaurants.

By

12. November 2020

club

My experience here was great. The only negative I had was that the water didn't get as hot as I would've liked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen