Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

230 Peachtree Street NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30303| United States| 1-404-5237600-| Email Hotel
1-404-52390901-404-5237600-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1687 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1281
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    34

Excellent Accommodations & Staff

By

October 01, 2022

My business requires me to visit downtown Atlanta at minimum of 5 times a year and I make it a point to always stay at Hotel Indigo if available. As a business woman traveling alone, I feel comfortable and safe at Hotel Indigo which is very important to me. Hotel staff (Sterling & Ollie) always greet me by name. Their professionalism and outstanding/outgoing personality is to be commended. The hotel front desk staff are always professional and go out of their way to assist in any way they can. I've stayed at many other hotels in downtown Atlanta and Hotel Indigo by far is the best!

Read More
Read Less

IMPECCABLE SERVICRE

By

September 27, 2022

Always enjoy staying at Hotel Indigo. Service is exceptional, convenient to AmericasMart and overall experience is a 5-Star. Employee Sterling should be commended for his professionalism & outstanding customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly good

By

September 26, 2022

Hotel was clean and modern. Bed was broken and after multiple complaints nothing was ever done even though I was promised it would be fixed. Spent 2 sleepless nights. Other than that, everything was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff and clean, comfortable room.

By

September 26, 2022

From the minute I arrived until I checked out, the staff's service was above my expectations. This hotel was one of the best I've ever stayed in. The room was a nice size and the decor was comfortable and inviting. I'd give the cleanliness a 10+ and the updated shower was fantastic. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the downtown area of Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

good IHG brand with average services

By

September 25, 2022

location is good and very convenient to got to the famous views. and the MARTA (subway) is right on the hotel.

based on the Indigo brand, i thought it should be the high standard one. but the services are so average. first day i arrived, i found there is no bottlers of water in the room. never happen this in my whole IHG experiences whenever it is which IHG brand or which location. then i called the room service, but no one answered me. is that because of Saturday night and no one is on service?

i had 2 key cards, but one of it never worked even I went to the front desk to talk about it and reactivate. but the second time, i stopped to go to the front desk which is waste my time.

the breakfast is so slow in the workday. it is not in the way as BUFFET but you need to order from their menu (5-6 different kinds). and it takes at least 20 minutes from some one came to serve to the food is on the table. i cannot wait like this so i skipped most of the breakfast. when on Saturday, i went to have the breakfast on 10:30 am, they told me i have to order "take out" which i never met like this. and these breakfast of the week costed me 600 points as the Elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Superior Hotel Staff Made It Excellent

By

September 23, 2022

The hotel accommodations were great and comfortable, but the hotel staff made it a great stay. The front desk personnel, starting with Thomas, were pleasant and accommodating, and the valets and other staff were great as well.

Read More
Read Less

The room was nice with enough space.

By

September 20, 2022

I feel that all room should have a mini refrigerator and not have to request for one. But other then that I enjoy my stay I look forward to book a stay at this hotel in the near future. Thank you IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good location.

By

September 19, 2022

The staff at Hotel Indigo Peachtree Street were very friendly. The room was nice and clean. The hotel was quiet and very walkable. The onsite parking was quick and easy to use with easy tech features for entry and exit. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

September 19, 2022

I loved everything about my stay. The shower, the bed, and the hotel lobby was magnificent.

Read More
Read Less

Best DragonCon Hotel!

By

September 17, 2022

This is the 3nd time we've stayed here for DragonCon, and it continues to be the best hotel experience we've ever had!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for Dragon Con

By

September 17, 2022

The Indigo is a hidden gem for the Labor Day Dragon Con weekend experience. Free of the madness of the host hotels but smack in the middle of the action, the Indigo is an excellent option for those wanted to really enjoy their nerd weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff was awesome

By

September 13, 2022

I was given a free breakfast voucher for being a veteran. This kind act was refreshing to a veteran. The lady at desk made me feel like a VIP guest

Read More
Read Less