Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 300 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

Needs A LOT of work

By

April 22, 2017

club

Holes in bed sheets. Had to request towels 3 times. Had to request coffee 4 times. The bottom of my feet were BLACK after showering because Housekeeping doesn't mop the tile throughout the room and by the beds. Screwed up the billing and didn't put my coworkers room on my rewards account. So many issues, and it isn't like this property. It was previously my preferred hotel when attending shows at AmericasMart for business as I have a showroom there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great customer service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice, and though there was a wait for our room to be ready the staff compensated us with drink tickets to the bar without any prompting

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2017

Hotel Indigo in downtown Atlanta is a perfect stay. It's modern, clean, classy, and right in the middle of everything. It was a quiet stay and the staff was more than friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location!

By

April 19, 2017

club

Really nice to be right in the middle of downtown ATL!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 16, 2017

The lobby is beautiful with the staircase featured prominently. My room was very quiet and clean. This was the quietest stay I've had in a hotel in years. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There are many good restaurants within walking distance. They would have received a perfect score on sleep quality too if they had put a foam pillow in my room, as requested, so I didn't have a kink in my neck the next morning. Other than that, perfect stay so I highly recommend them.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and updated property

By

April 15, 2017

club

Missed our flight at the airport so we checked in at 2am. Room and staff were great with late check out to get more sleep befor flying out. Nice downtown location. Would stay again if in Atl

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, peaceful stay

By

April 13, 2017

This hotel is an urban oasis. The bed was very comfortable, the room was quiet and spacious. All of the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great guess services

By

April 12, 2017

club

The guest service was great, room very comfortable and clean. Liked the avant-garde look of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, centrally located, refreshingly modern decor

By

April 11, 2017

club

I recomend this hotel if you want to be centrally located. The staff is great and the decor is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay but bad food and service

By

April 11, 2017

I stayed at this location for a week. Stay was pleasant. Room was clean but the staff sometimes forgets our request. Only problem was the food provided in the restaurant. It was overpriced for the quality and taste. The Perimeter Center mall right opposite to the hotel has good food options. The front desk staff will not notify you of any items that were delivered to you. Sometimes they attend to your requests and simply claim they forgot. The elevator is noisy. If your room is right next to a elevator and if you're a light sleeper; be prepared to wake up in the middle of the night whenever someone calls an elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Great stay, will be back again. We enjoyed our visit and are very happy

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

I had minimal interaction with the staff because I was gone all day. But upon return the room was very clean! The design of the hotel is near the top of all that I have stayed at and was very astetically pleasing.i would definitely recommend staying here to a friend. The homeless population near the hotel is my biggest complaint.

Read More
Read Less