Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 362 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best stay

By

June 24, 2017

The breakfast chef went far and above serve us 10 mintues before closing

Read More
Read Less

Exterior Signage and Curb Side Valet

By

June 23, 2017

The hotel exterior identification and logo signage needs to be more prominent from the Peachtree Street arrival point. Driving and looking for the hotel seems to be a bit awkward as well as the curb side loading and unloading of guest baggage.

The curb side valet service is very dangerous for guest and staff. Witnessed a traffic accident while waiting on my car to be delivered from storage.

The automobile valet pick up and drop off needs improvement to be equal to the service, safety and hospitality experienced on the inside of a otherwise beautiful and well functioning luxury hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

June 23, 2017

club

The staff was very professional and helpful. From the bellman/lady to the front desk staff. They were so respectful...."yes/no, ma'am/sir", "is there anything else we can do for you". The front desk recommended dinner sites for us since we were not from Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Great with one issue

By

June 22, 2017

WIFI was terrible in the room and cell service for ATT was almost nonexistent

Read More
Read Less

Welcome to Atlanta

By

June 22, 2017

club

Had incredibly restful sleep and the room was perfectly climate-controlled. Good location to walk to restaurants and bars.

Accessing the hotel is a little strange - there is no clear area to pull up for valet (nor a rear entrance) but they were polite and helpful when we figured it out. The facade is very small and easily missed.

Most importantly - make SURE you tell your driver or navigate to the right property - there is another Indigo a few minutes away and 2 of the other drivers went there instead.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when at Atlanta Market!

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

This place is wonderful! If you are here visiting Atlanta Market - this is the only place I would stay. It's not only convenient, but the staff is fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

Superior Check-In Service

By

June 21, 2017

Check-in staff were beyond helpful helping us get a crib for our granddaughter up to the room and set up even before we could make it to the room ourselves. Felt safe and taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always

By

June 21, 2017

club

We have stayed here before. Clean rooms with modern design. I prefer this indigo over the midtown location. Friendly staff. Didn't hear my neighbors. I would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Central and Comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

Location is great, easy to walk to the convention center that I was attending.

Clean, modern and generally well maintained property. I would stay here again if I have to come back

Read More
Read Less

Breakfest service

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Poor customer service at breakfast restaurant each of the 3 days.
Front desk and the rest of staff very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but noisy outside

By

June 19, 2017

This hotel is in a great location for getting to the American Cancer Society. It's great because you can walk through the Americas Mart to get there and don't have to experience any nasty weather (heat, rain, humidity). The major problem is the outside noise. It's not just city noise which you would expect, but mechanical type noise that never stops. I couldn't tell if was from the parking lot right next door or if it was the hotel machinery but it was awful and the air conditioning in the room couldn't mask it. I've stayed here twice and both rooms had the same issue. Also, the rooms all look at walls of other buildings which are pretty close. Never wanted to have the curtains open when I was in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Treated like a Queen at the Hotel Indigo

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

I had to travel for a 5 day conference for work and truly enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Indigo. The location is perfect, kitty corner to a 24 hour CVS (essential) and close to other major hotels and top restaurants. The staff treated me like royalty. I was greeted warmly every day and every question was treated like a priority. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less