Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 269 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    1

Beautiful and quiet with great staff

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

This was our second stay. We love the modern design. The hotel was very quiet and the staff was amazing. If you're at the bar ask for Malita. The only negative is you can't really enjoy the views of the city because there are no privacy shears or shades.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend!

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Hotel Indigo in downtown Atlanta! From start to finish I experienced friendly customer service, enjoyed my room, felt comfortable, and liked the amenities. I would definitely return in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location in downtown Atlanta

By

March 13, 2017

Hotel Indigo in Atlanta is right by the MARTA entrance and it was extremely convenient to arrive from the airport. I liked how close it was to wonderful restaurants and the staff were all amazing. The room was uniquely furnished and refreshing in design. Loved my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent room, service and staff. Will definitely stay here again. Wonderful location when visiting Americasmart.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so excited that you will return to see us again soon! - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly environment

By

March 12, 2017

An exceptional stay from start to finish. Friendly and courteous staff, well appointed rooms, convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit! - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

centralized location

By

March 11, 2017

club

Short walking distance to most of downtown atlanta venues. View from room was not good and bar closed at 11. Valet parking only but was reasonable price and attendants were great. Great room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and loved your room and our location! We hope to see you again soon! - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay...high quality

By

March 09, 2017

Stay here often...first choice for the down town ATL area. Great staff, clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your excellent rating of your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

My Horrible Stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

My experience was not pleasant. The staff was good. The room was clean but no other the one I reserved for. Guy at bar was not pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hello Anisha, We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We strive for our guests to feel welcome and well taken care of. We hope you will return so that we may have the opportunity to earn a 5 star review from you. - General Manager, Devin Heath
Read More
Read Less

Great location at a good value

By

March 08, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable for 4 people.
Electronic plug-ins at the desk were outdated but we didn't have a need for them

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hello Steve! Thank you for your 5 star rating of our hotel! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to your next visit! - General Manager, Devin Heath
Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Boutique Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

Very nice and beautiful boutique hotel in a prime downtown location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We can't wait to see you again soon! - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great all-around Atlanta hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is great. We were able to walk over to Hard Rock Cafe for lunch, and walk to the Sundial Restaurant for drinks. The bar downstairs in the lobby is a nice option to have before/after going out. The room is clean and nicely appointed, and the service was great. My only gripe would be that the drinks in the little hotel shop (water/Red Bull) are pricey, but that can be said about any hotel. Would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hello Charlie! Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed our location and your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

March 07, 2017

Lovely and worth the price!! VERY comfortable and design of inside of hotel is up to date and futuristic... Lovely staff and on time room service..they treat you like royalty!! Thanks indigo!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate all of your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less