Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

230 Peachtree Street NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30303| United States| 1-404-5237600| Email Hotel
1-404-52390901-404-5237600
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1141 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    880
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

Review

By

April 21, 2020

Everything was excellent. Had to change rooms due to dirty sheets in the first room.

Read More
Read Less

It was a great hotel

By

April 14, 2020

club

I think my sheets were popped cause there was hair in the bottom sheet, other than that I felt like royalty.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta

By

April 04, 2020

platinumelite

Nice facility and equally nice service. Great location and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 31, 2020

The area is downtown, so expect some homeless in your walks anywhere, and tons of people trying to sell you something.

Once inside, the hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is friendly. The rooms are clean and modern. The one issue that I had with my room was that the only place to sit was on the same wall as the TV.

Read More
Read Less

JLTreado

By

March 17, 2020

club

Had a great experience starting with Jori at the front desk she is wonderful. We then visited the lounge/bar and had a wonderful reception from the bar tender how took very good care of us and made delicious drinks and we ordered some appetizers as well

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel staff

By

March 17, 2020

As other reviews stated the two elevator to make it to the room is annoying. I also expected the hotel rooms to have a little more modern luxury to them considering the lobby area was pretty nice. The staff were amazing and friendly and made the experience better for me. Overall, the hotel is okay and it would be a consideration if I come back to Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Downtown Atlanta

By

March 17, 2020

As usual the Indigo provided a smart, clean and well staffed hotel for a reasonible cost.

Read More
Read Less

Daughter’s Birthday Present

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

No parking. Called front desk to ask where to park. Put on hold and disconnected.
3rd pass around city blocks. Hotel had Valet sign at curb.
Valet price $45.00/night. Very high for city!
No refrigerator in room!
Completely disappointed...

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

March 16, 2020

club

Very clean and modern rooms, fastest check-in I've ever experienced, it was awesome.

No view of the town or outside - just the inside of the parking garage.

Read More
Read Less

Best night of sleep at a hotel!

By

March 16, 2020

Excellent sleep amenities. Quite, perfect bed and mattress. The staff at breakfast were great and the check associate did a great job with a small request.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown

By

March 12, 2020

This is a great hotel situated in Peachtree, with ample to do just a brisk walk away. All of their staff including Valet were absolutely amazing! I greatly appreciated the hospitality and information given to me about to city as well.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Hotel

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

The staff, facilities and overall service were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less