Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

230 Peachtree Street NE| Atlanta Georgia | 30303| United States| 1-404-5237600-| Email Hotel
1-404-52390901-404-5237600-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1542 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1176
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    31

Amazing location.

By

September 22, 2021

Very beautiful place in a great location. All staff was helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and overall experience

By

September 22, 2021

Modern hotel in a great location. I was able to easily walk to park, Tabernacle Arena, and plenty of dining options. Felt safe and well taken care of by staff.

Read More
Read Less

indiGO

By

September 21, 2021

Had a great experience at Hotel Indigo. I had booked this for an overnight while going to a show in Atlanta. The hotel had a unique design. Rooms felt nice, modern, and clean. Beds

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 21, 2021

club

Room had no view. Room was nice but was also missing a microwave so I couldn't warm my food and no refrigerator so I could store my food otherwise everything else was nice and the view wasn't good I just saw the walls outside. Other than that hotel's fabulous staff was fabulous everything else was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 20, 2021

club

Service is unmatched. Parking should be explained a bit better. Overall amazing stay. Bed is comfy. Bar downstairs. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

September 19, 2021

I haven't stayed at a hotel in a while since I usually stay in Air BnBs, but I decided to stay at the Downtown ATL location since it was walking distance from the show I was seeing, and it wasn't much more than comparable Air BnBs. Although the price was a splurge, I loved my overall experience. I felt very comfortable with the ecleanliness, and I almost never ran into another guest which was nice due to COVID. The Valet service was also very convenient and everyone working here was helpful and friendly. The bed was very comfy, and the toiletries were high quality.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne localisation et beau desing

By

September 17, 2021

Bonne localisation et beau desing
bon gym
à 10 mètres d'une station de métro

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

September 17, 2021

Loved the facility, staff, was best DragonCon experience ever! All staff was great! Can’t say anything bad about this place!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was perfect
Very friendly attentive front staff

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 14, 2021

club

Overall the service and experience was great besides cleanliness of room. The restaurant was great and staff were super helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Buena estadia

By

September 11, 2021

Buen estadia, las habitaciones son de calidad poco servicio en el restaurante de abajo . Poco personal para servir en el restaurante y poca variedad de platos

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service as always!

By

September 11, 2021

We stay here for the annual DragonCon event can. A host hotel. Service is above 5 stars. Front desk management Cornelius, Vishal, Andrew always had solutions, informations, and recommendations. The bar and food service was excellent, the space was comfortable and bartenders Charity, Kita, and Air poured many drinks for us. Room was excellent and we really enjoy the showers setup. We are definitely coming back and definitely recommending it to our friends. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less