由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
立即预订
输入企业账户编号获取偏好价格
识别与旅行社关联的预订
如果您有团体代码,请在此输入,以显示可选特价房型列表。

* 表示必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

即将到期的住宿

已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 登录 以查看您即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!请登录 以查看您即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您目前没有即将开始的住宿。

无法找到即将开始的住宿?

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您有 __totalstays__ 个即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您有 __totalstays__ 个即将开始的住宿安排。

请输入确认号码

请输入姓氏

*表示必填字段

Staybridge Suites Cedar Park - Austin N

1110 Arrow Point Drive

Cedar Park, Texas

78613

United States

入住:3下午

退房:11上午

最低入住年龄:21

在线预订或
电话预订

Cedar Park - Austin N 1110 Arrow Point Drive

优越礼遇尽在官网

  • 最低房价保证

    当你通过官网直接预订,可获享房价优惠礼遇。如果您在其他地方找到更低价格,我们会立即将价格调至该低价并赔偿您 5 倍 IHG® Reward Club优悦会积分(最高不超过 40,000 点) - 美好旅程,怎能为房价所扰?

  • 在线预订保证

    我们将保留您的预订。

  • 不收预订费!

    直接通过我们预订客房将不收取任何预订费用。

  • 数据隐私和网站安全

    IHG 认真看待并努力保护您的隐私。我们会对您提供的所有个人信息加密并保证安全。

宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
93%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,9

基于 15 评论
93%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

15评论

  • 5 星级
    14
  • 4 星级
  • 3 星级
    1
  • 2 星级
  • 1 星级

Out of hot water.

By

ноября 18, 2020

The first day was great. They have a lot of areas to socialize outside and being covid compliant. The next two days we didn’t have hot water. We needed to shower with cold water. When brought to the attention of the front desk on Saturday, they mentioned that no one was able to fix it until Monday. That mean having to do cold showers.

阅读更多
收起

Great Stay

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

Definitely recommend! Very nice, new hotel very clean and friendly, helpful staff

阅读更多
收起

Staybridge Suites Cedar Park

By

ноября 17, 2020

Our stay was just one night but the room was excellent and the staff friendly and helpful.

阅读更多
收起

Stay

By

ноября 11, 2020

Good service desk , comfortable room only problem AC unit was loud but overall nice place to stay.

阅读更多
收起

Great Hotel Stay

By

ноября 10, 2020

Our hotel stay was very nice. We had a 1 bedroom suite with 2 queen beds and a futon couch. Plenty of space for 3 people to be comfortable. The kitchen area was very cute and had all the amenities needed for a weekend stay. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

阅读更多
收起

AMAZING!!!

By

ноября 05, 2020

I have been at this hotel since Oct 23 and will continue to extend my stay at this hotel...I had a couple of requests for when I checked in and every one of them were met and then some! The staff is so friendly and professional and they are always inviting me to their socializing event during the week...The upkeep and "curb appeal" of this hotel is very nice even with the little bit of construction going on... They have a very nice area outside to sit and enjoy the fire pit and relax... I would definitely recommend this hotel to EVERYONE.

阅读更多
收起

Our stay

By

октября 27, 2020

The staff was amazing! They absolutely went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable and we will definitely stay again

阅读更多
收起

Stay here in Austin!!

By

октября 20, 2020

Excellent service, terrific facility, close to tons of restaurants! Perfect place to stay with a large group or just a family.

阅读更多
收起

Hockey Weekend

By

октября 20, 2020

The hotel is beautiful. Great Amenities. Staff in every area were very helpful and had smiles on their faces.
Rooms are big and comfortable.

阅读更多
收起

Exceptionally clean room and bathroom

By

октября 19, 2020

Everything about our stay was great! Highly recommend. The rooms were spotless. The air conditioner worked very well and the bed was very comfortable. My adult daughter slept on the couch and said it was comfortable as well. The staff was very friendly. I will most definitely stay here again.

阅读更多
收起

Great stay! Loved it!

By

октября 18, 2020

club

Super clean and roomy! Great outdoor area and staff was friendly and helpful!

阅读更多
收起

Austin

By

октября 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great place! This was not my first time staying at a Staybridge Suites, and it will not be my last. It is always an enjoyable experience.

阅读更多
收起