由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
立即预订
输入企业账户编号获取偏好价格
识别与旅行社关联的预订
如果您有团体代码,请在此输入,以显示可选特价房型列表。

* 表示必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

即将到期的住宿

已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 登录 以查看您即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!请登录 以查看您即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您目前没有即将开始的住宿。

无法找到即将开始的住宿?

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您有 __totalstays__ 个即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您有 __totalstays__ 个即将开始的住宿安排。

请输入确认号码

请输入姓氏

*表示必填字段

Staybridge Suites Corona South

2731 Blue Springs Drive

Corona, California

92883

United States

入住:3下午

退房:12下午

最低入住年龄:21

在线预订或
电话预订

Corona South 2731 Blue Springs Drive

优越礼遇尽在官网

  • 最低房价保证

    当你通过官网直接预订,可获享房价优惠礼遇。如果您在其他地方找到更低价格,我们会立即将价格调至该低价并赔偿您 5 倍 IHG® Reward Club优悦会积分(最高不超过 40,000 点) - 美好旅程,怎能为房价所扰?

  • 在线预订保证

    我们将保留您的预订。

  • 不收预订费!

    直接通过我们预订客房将不收取任何预订费用。

  • 数据隐私和网站安全

    IHG 认真看待并努力保护您的隐私。我们会对您提供的所有个人信息加密并保证安全。

宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
93%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,5

基于 779 评论
93%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

779评论

  • 5 星级
    586
  • 4 星级
    109
  • 3 星级
    35
  • 2 星级
    24
  • 1 星级
    25

Poor Front Desk support

By

novembro 30, 2020

In a time were we must practice sanitary cleanliness and the importance of COVID 19 protocols I was very disappointed with the lack of when visiting this hotel. My linens were not properly cleaned and saw some stains. Shower caddy was not filled. Desk area was not wiped down. There was also some frustration with the front desk losing my reservation only to discover it was an error and they did have record but did not look properly. I will not be coming back here again.

阅读更多
收起

Very clean room

By

novembro 25, 2020

My visit to the hotel was for rest and relaxation staff was excellent along with the accommodations

阅读更多
收起

Amazing Service

By

novembro 23, 2020

The guys that checked us in were extremely nice and made us feel extremely welcomed. The manager, Jennifer I believe it was, made sure to do the same even though you could tell she was busy but made time to come welcome us.
The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable.
With everything going on, they have a pretty good spread for their breakfast which we were surprised to see.

阅读更多
收起

Quiet

By

novembro 18, 2020

platinumelite

During these trying times the Hotel does a great job accommodating the guest. Would like to see more cleaning done in public spaces (Stairwells).

阅读更多
收起

The Perfect Stay

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Your hotel was perfect this time! I stayed here two other times in the past and it was not a good experience. However, this hotel made up for it on this particular stay! Jennifer and Nuren I thank you for granting my wish list. To be on the upper floor level away from foot traffic

阅读更多
收起

Clean, Comfortable,

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Will stay here again if in the area. Everything was great.

阅读更多
收起

Stay

By

novembro 15, 2020

Very nice place to stay. I would highly recommend this location.

阅读更多
收起

Habitacion. Muy comoda en todo

By

novembro 12, 2020

Magnifica desde la primera vez hace un año para mi familiar que viene del extrangero gracias. Atodo el personal del hotel

阅读更多
收起

Bed was comfortable

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

The only problem I had in the room was the AC. I like it cold when I sleep. I turned it down to 64. It came off and on and was never that cold. But ,of course, that is my personal opinion. Also , coffee maker was not usable by me. I have stayed in many hotels and am quite capable of getting my decaf cup of coffee. Inside I got water all over ..oops

阅读更多
收起

The Stay was nice.

By

outubro 31, 2020

The staff was great, the breakfast was better than other hotels I have stayed at in the last 3 months, Room was clean. Bathroom light was out. I would stay here again.

阅读更多
收起

Great weekend with the Family

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

We loved this hotel and the service provided to us, and we'll be sure to be back for another weekend. The pool was a tad bit cold but the kids seemed to absolutely love it which was great!!! The laundry facility was great.

阅读更多
收起

Great Extended Stay

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

Great location with spacious rooms.
Equally great service and hospitality

阅读更多
收起