由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
立即预订
输入企业账户编号获取偏好价格
识别与旅行社关联的预订
如果您有团体代码,请在此输入,以显示可选特价房型列表。

* 表示必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

即将到期的住宿

已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 登录 以查看您即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!请登录 以查看您即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您目前没有即将开始的住宿。

无法找到即将开始的住宿?

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您有 __totalstays__ 个即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您有 __totalstays__ 个即将开始的住宿安排。

请输入确认号码

请输入姓氏

*表示必填字段

Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City-Quail Springs

2740 NW 138th Street

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

73134

United States

入住:3下午

退房:12下午

最低入住年龄:21

在线预订或
电话预订

Oklahoma City-Quail Springs 2740 NW 138th Street

优越礼遇尽在官网

  • 最低房价保证

    当你通过官网直接预订,可获享房价优惠礼遇。如果您在其他地方找到更低价格,我们会立即将价格调至该低价并赔偿您 5 倍 IHG® Reward Club优悦会积分(最高不超过 40,000 点) - 美好旅程,怎能为房价所扰?

  • 在线预订保证

    我们将保留您的预订。

  • 不收预订费!

    直接通过我们预订客房将不收取任何预订费用。

  • 数据隐私和网站安全

    IHG 认真看待并努力保护您的隐私。我们会对您提供的所有个人信息加密并保证安全。

宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
92%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.5

基于 668 评论
92%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

668评论

  • 5 星级
    506
  • 4 星级
    86
  • 3 星级
    32
  • 2 星级
    21
  • 1 星级
    23

Great Service

By

02 diciembre 2020

Every morking i went down to the lobby a little after 5 am. The woman that was working would fix me a cup the way that i like it, after only telling her my first morning.

阅读更多
收起

Love everything about the 2 bedroom suite.

By

02 diciembre 2020

When I travel I always check for Staybridge Suites as my first choice to stay.
The 1

阅读更多
收起

Front desk helpful and knowledgeable about hotel

By

29 noviembre 2020

The room was great and although they had grab to go breakfast it was the best compared to most other grab and go breakfasts. The floor plan was nice with separate bedroom and fully equipped kitchen .the water pressure in shower was excellent I loved it and it was the best part of my stay the room was very comfortable and clean and all the staff did a great job I loved the deep drawers in the dresser and although it was going through some small renovations during my stay I did not affect my stay at all and it went unnoticeable all it was just boxes in the hall and no construction from what I could tell and the room was very clean

阅读更多
收起

Great Location, Clean, Friendly Staff but Rock Hard Mattresses

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

This location is perfect. Close to a lot of dining and shopping options. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is kept very clean. The grab and go breakfast was well stocked with simple options, like fruit, muffins, cereal, oatmeal and breakfasts sandwiches that can be heated in any room with a microwave. The only complaint we had was the rock hard mattresses! We were in the 2 bedroom suite with king and double beds. We found it hard to sleep thru the night because the mattresses were so uncomfortable. Normally, your hotels have comfortable bedding, but this one did not. This hotel is undergoing renovation and hopefully the mattresses are going to be replaced soon. We like this location and would like to return.

阅读更多
收起

All you need

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel has all you need - lots of room, quiet, great bed, great hot water in the shower. Will definitely stay here again.

阅读更多
收起

I plan on staying again!

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

Close and convenient to my daughter and restaurants and shopping. I'll be back or highly consider it anytime visiting okc.

阅读更多
收起

State Bound

By

13 noviembre 2020

Great rooms! They were clean and comfortable but did not have the room available that I booked.

阅读更多
收起

The Mattress Lets Down the Hotel

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I like the Staybridge hotels and stay in them when possible when traveling. This property is as good as the rest and was very nice and clean. What let me down was the very uncomfortable mattress. I slept horribly due to this. Everything else was great. They are undergoing a remodel when I was there (31 Oct 2020), I hope they are also updating the mattresses. If so this stay would have been excellent across the board.

阅读更多
收起

Facilities and staff were great!

By

27 octubre 2020

club

The staybridge experience was great, even with the COVID-19 restrictions on the social dining events. Plenty of of great restaurants nearby to make up for it.

阅读更多
收起

It was a very homey stay

By

22 octubre 2020

I travel alot and to be able to stay somewhere where i can cook and not eat out makes a big difference in the way i can relax and take my mind off the road and thats what this hotel did for me is to relax comfortably so i thank you and your team for that

阅读更多
收起

Loved it!

By

08 octubre 2020

club

My bestie and I went to meet her sisters for the first time. The suite was like an apartment. We each had our own room and bathroom, it was perfect. The pool area was open so we were able to sit outside and enjoy the stars and chat. Much needed relaxation!

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed

By

05 octubre 2020

club

I traveled with my wife, she was impressed with the room.

阅读更多
收起