由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
立即预订
输入企业账户编号获取偏好价格
识别与旅行社关联的预订
如果您有团体代码,请在此输入,以显示可选特价房型列表。

* 表示必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

即将到期的住宿

已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 登录 以查看您即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!请登录 以查看您即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您目前没有即将开始的住宿。

无法找到即将开始的住宿?

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您有 __totalstays__ 个即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您有 __totalstays__ 个即将开始的住宿安排。

请输入确认号码

请输入姓氏

*表示必填字段

Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont

3926 Aurora Avenue North

Seattle, Washington

98103

United States

入住:3下午

退房:12下午

最低入住年龄:21

在线预订或
电话预订

Seattle - Fremont 3926 Aurora Avenue North

优越礼遇尽在官网

  • 最低房价保证

    当你通过官网直接预订,可获享房价优惠礼遇。如果您在其他地方找到更低价格,我们会立即将价格调至该低价并赔偿您 5 倍 IHG® Reward Club优悦会积分(最高不超过 40,000 点) - 美好旅程,怎能为房价所扰?

  • 在线预订保证

    我们将保留您的预订。

  • 不收预订费!

    直接通过我们预订客房将不收取任何预订费用。

  • 数据隐私和网站安全

    IHG 认真看待并努力保护您的隐私。我们会对您提供的所有个人信息加密并保证安全。

宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
95%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.6

基于 1069 评论
95%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1069评论

  • 5 星级
    809
  • 4 星级
    182
  • 3 星级
    39
  • 2 星级
    24
  • 1 星级
    15

Hospital Visit

By

16 December 2020

We had to visit Seattle Children’s Hospital and stay a few nights. The staff took great care of us and we would definitely stay again.

阅读更多
收起

A Home Away From Home

By

02 December 2020

club

Overall the staff are sincere from checking in to making sure that all your needs are met ensuring that their guest are most comfortable. i must say the cleanliness of the hotel was on point i felt very protected especially during this pandemic.
very quite,clean and secure location making it an all around tranquil experience truly a home away from home would hesitate to recommend this hotel thank you Stay Bridge for your hospitality

阅读更多
收起

nice

By

01 December 2020

club

nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff. clean room and free
breakfast.

阅读更多
收起

GREAT VALUE

By

25 November 2020

club

GOOD LOCATION FOR US IN SEATTLE. CLOSE TO OUR BUSINESS DESTINATION AND EXCELLENT PARKING SECURITY.

阅读更多
收起

Allowing pets always decreases cleanliness.

By

20 November 2020

club

This hotel is located in the not so alluring part of town, thus parking fees are significantly lower than more desirable hotels closer to Seattle.

阅读更多
收起

Disappointed

By

12 November 2020

club

Staybridge suites it’s usually great for medium to long stay visits. Love that they have a full kitchen, separate bedrooms if wanted.
Found bloodstain on bed sheet and furnace is located in master bedroom which is extremely loud.
Kitchen utensils are dishwashed after each stay by patron, but found gum adhered to cooking utensil.
Let staff member at front desk aware of loud noise from furnace and jackhammering outside, and the gum that was found on hopefully clean utensil from dishwasher. Nothing was done except for an apology.

阅读更多
收起

Great amenities

By

28 October 2020

club

Looking forward to staying again in the future.
Like the kitchenette.

阅读更多
收起

Good price

By

28 October 2020

club

Great accomodations for the price. Hotel could use some fine tuning like some new caulk in the bathroom and a better heater for the hot tub bit nothing major

阅读更多
收起

Excellent stay

By

28 October 2020

This Staybridge location is one of the best hotels I’ve stayed at. Excellent value, extremely comfortable, nicely located, excellent staff.

阅读更多
收起

Convenient to Seattle Center, clean, comfortable and friendly

By

25 October 2020

club

I stay at this location once a month and it is exactly what I need and expect in a hotel. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and despite the pandemic, they do a good job at comfort with safety.

阅读更多
收起

friendly and helpful staff

By

25 October 2020

club

The staff went the extra mile to make are stay very nice. The times are tough with covid-19, but our stay was very safe. the staff made everything clean and healthy. we've stayed there 3 times now and would definitely recommend it.

阅读更多
收起

Friendly staff and clean hotel.

By

24 October 2020

club

We arrived late Sunday night to a friendly and attentive staff member at the front desk.
The rooms and hotel were very clean and comfortable.
Enjoyed the pool and rooftop seating area during our stay.
All staff we encountered were very helpful and friendly.
Would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Seattle!

阅读更多
收起