Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Anaheim At The Park

1050 W. Ball Road

Anaheim, California

92802

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Anaheim At The Park 1050 W. Ball Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1076 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1076Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    766
  • 4 Sterne
    186
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Jiji

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel location is close to everything. Joey from front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Place was very clean and well sanitized. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Clean Hotel

By

16. November 2020

club

Large, clean room. Nice staff, plenty of parking in garage. Walkable to Disneyland, only abut 1 mile away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feels like home

By

14. November 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and clean I wasn’t afraid of the couch like most hotels I’d put a sheet over it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

10. November 2020

club

Excellent stay best hotel just the only downside is charging parking to park other than that Excellent love the full size kitchen best part

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and great staff

By

07. November 2020

platinumelite

It was nice and clean rooms, staff were very headful, Parking facility was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and modern rooms.

By

04. November 2020

Great service with clean and very modern rooms. Greeted with friendly staff upon check-in as well as check-out. Location is very clean and taking necessary precautions with outbreak. Would definitely recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service and staff

By

03. November 2020

club

They are absolutely amazing. I usually don’t give reviews but I had to for this hotel. They were really nice. I am definitely coming back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay, only 2 Slight Exceptions

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

We loved the room and that the hotel is pet friendly.
There were a couple things that were less than ideal but only one is within the staff's control.
1) there are no bell services. We had a ton of luggage because we were evacuated from the fire and I wasn't anticipating there not being anyone to take our luggage up. It may have been posted online and i missed it.
2) I had to wait at least 5 minutes both times I needed something from the front desk for someone to show up, both times there was no one at the desk and no bell to ring, so I just kind of hovered there until someone walked up. 5 minutes sounds short but, believe me, it's a long time to have no idea if anyone knows you're there. The girl who made me new key cards was very nice but didn't wear a mask. There are plastic partitions but it still made me uneasy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great experience with Staybridge

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

We were evacuated due to a fire and had to find a place to stay with our child and two dogs. We chose the staybridge because we had a great experience there previously when we were displaced from our home for termite tenting. They are very accommodating of families and pets, the rooms are clean and well appointed with all the necessities, and we were provided with plenty of towels blankets and bedding. Unfortunately, due to the pandemic, there was no breakfast service and we were hoping that there would be an alternative or a credit offered, but there was not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay in every way!

By

29. Oktober 2020

The hotel is spotless and the staff members went out of their way to be welcoming, friendly and efficient. Very impressed with this location...and I’ve stayed at many StayBridge locations. Top notch!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad

By

23. Oktober 2020

Staff sucks . Especially the curly haired girl at night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Staff was exceedingly helpful and polite. The two room suite was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen