Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Auburn Hills

917 N. Opdyke Road

Auburn Hills, Michigan

48326

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Auburn Hills 917 N. Opdyke Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 357 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

357Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    270
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Pleasant stay.

By

25. Juli 2022

Stayed one night. Everything went as I hoped. The room was clean. Check in and check out were easy. I did not have any problems during my stay, but also did not have many opportunities to experience the amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Working with you

By

03. Juli 2022

Given that I had to extend 3 times, the willingness to accommodate my circumstances with no hassle at all made this experience worth while, and the value was great as well!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay and Good Location for Work

By

02. Juli 2022

All was perfect for me. The location was the most important thing, close to my business needs and also the events we held in the evenings too. Very good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home atmosphere

By

01. Juli 2022

We go to Michigan every yr for about 7 days. Since we found this hotel it is the only one we use.
Very home like atmosphere with staff and some residents. Social hour with food provided is a plus for everyone staying here. Helps with our expenses and greeting other guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home brain-cation

By

17. Juni 2022

I usually am always within an hour from home so this is always a Vaca away from home for me. It's literally a small studio apartment usually with all the amenities you would need while traveling- laundry is FREE as long as you pay for washing soape,dryer sheets etc. Very economical and worth the stay. Hotel staff anywhere nowadays is always iffy and I can't promise great customer service anywhere anymore since covid. This place definitely keeps clean cool and comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean friendly hotel

By

15. Juni 2022

Best hotel in the Detroit area. Friendly staff, clean, and comfy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep, along with a great room, and great staff.

By

14. Juni 2022

The staff was awesome. I highly recommend this hotel. If I need another hotel stay in the area, then I will be back to this one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good amenities and initial front desk service great

By

10. Juni 2022

Person checking me in was spectacular!! Greeted me and acknowledged my status with IHG and described the amenities clearly and concisely
However the room was not properly cleaned. If staff can tighten up the cleaning then this would rate 10 out of 10

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night's rest

By

30. Mai 2022

I needed a good night's rest after a very hectic week. The bed was very comfortable and I slept through the night. The extra bonus was the breakfast bar in the morning. I didn't use the kitchenette in the room, but it was well laid out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love staying here

By

03. Mai 2022

We always come to the auburn hills location when we are in Detroit. Great room for great price, as well as a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay for family after attending a funeral

By

20. Januar 2022

I would like to say my stay at Staybridge was very pleasant after attending a funeral and not feeling our best. Check in was smooth with Danetta. Afternoon shift Deanna was helpful making sure we had everything we needed. Toni the night auditor did an excellent job and met all my family needs every time we called the desk. It was a great stay as always!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Quiet Surprise

By

23. Dezember 2021

club

Staying at the Staybridge Suites was a great surprise. The rooms are clean spacious and they have great customer service. Marco and Antonio at the front desk helped us with our elderly parent and provided accommodations to make our stay very comfortable. From now on I will always look for a Staybridge Suites hotel to stay in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen