Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Birmingham

Martineau Place

Corporation Street

Birmingham

B2 4UW

United Kingdom

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Birmingham Martineau Place Corporation Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1729 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1729Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1381
  • 4 Sterne
    264
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Home From Home

By

19. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Another appreciation for the service(s) provided by the entire members of staff at the Staybridge Suites Birmingham. A place that makes you feel at home.

The entire Reception/Catering/Cleaning staff treat you like royalty and are always looking to assist irrespective of the circumstances.

Thanks to the catering staff once again for accommodating my guest that woke up late for breakfast.. Julius, Francesca, Bianca and Aksina were amazing all through our entire stay.. So, a big thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly

By

14. März 2022

Thank you for looking after us this weekend, we had a very enjoyable stay and your relaxed friendly team were superb.

Location of this modern stylish hotel is excellent with easy reach of restaurants, shops and places of interest in the City Centre.

Facilities are excellent and the discounted car park is a gentle 6 minute walk away and easy to reach off the A38(M) from the M6.

Rooms are comfortable and well equipped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oasis of calm

By

03. März 2022

club

Staying here two nights was an oasis of calm in the centre of a vibrant city. Everything in the room you could ever need for a self-catering stay. Inclusive breakfast was a bonus, as well as all day coffee. Shops, restaurants, trains, buses, etc were just a short stroll away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another lovely stay

By

14. Januar 2022

This quiet oasis is located right in the City centre. Close to shops and restaurants you are spoilt for choice.
Welcome at reception was flawless (thanks Ali) and both rooms on 12th floor were clean and well proportioned.
There was ample choice for breakfast.
Great experience and choice .....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

20. Dezember 2021

El trato recibido excelente ,muy amables y me atendieron en mi idioma.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

16. Dezember 2021

Excellent hotel very friendly staff great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay!

By

15. Dezember 2021

Really close to the Birmingham New Street station and Bull Ring shopping centre. Fairly priced in terms of what the hotel has to offer. Would recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great base to explore and shop

By

14. Dezember 2021

Stayed over to see a gig at forum down the road and to Xmas shop in the hours before and the hotel was perfectly placed for both.! Breakfast was plentiful, although a choice of eggs would have been nice as the scrambled weren't the best.
Staff were very friendly and helpful and the price was very reasonable so we can highly recommend this place and will be back.!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

Rooms are a great size and very clean, staff were very friendly, location is in the centre of town so easily accessible. We had a really nice time and would go again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay but breakfast not the best

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

We loved hotel location. Lovely room with comfy beds.
Breakfast food was just Luke warm and breakfast staff need retraining on customer services as they did not give us good service. I shouldn’t have to go in search of tea bags and be asked to drink decaf or flavoured tea as she was too lazy to go to reception to get some tea bags as they had run out and had none in cupboard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pulizia,comfort e ottima colazione

By

09. Dezember 2021

club

Il soggiorno ci è piaciuto molto.La stanza era pulita,dotata di tutti i comfort e accogliente.
La colazione abbondante e varia.
Posizione ottima.
Personale gentile e disponibile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well located city centre hotel

By

07. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

A very nice apartment style hotel, excellent for this travelling by train.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen