----------Default-----------
Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Carlsbad - San Diego

2735 Palomar Airport Road

Carlsbad, California

92009

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Carlsbad - San Diego 2735 Palomar Airport Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1285 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1285Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    949
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Hospitality great!

By

16. Juli 2024

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Environment was nice and fun

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

16. Juli 2024

Great hotel staff and IHG customer service. I was told something was included when I made the reservation with their toll free number. The hotel manager followed up with IHG and they honored the inclusion. I received a wonderful email from IHG and a phone call from the hotel staff. That’s customer service!!!

One suggestion: provide a luggage stand/table in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

16. Juli 2024

All was clean and comfortable. there was a little dirt on the ground in the kitchen and some popcorn kernels next to the fridge. dishes that were put away were dirty. had to rewatch prior to use

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

15. Juli 2024

Everyone was so friendly and nice. Great anything you asked for you? Got it immediately we have no complaints. Yes OK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

15. Juli 2024

Had a great time and experience at this hotel family time was great and will recommend it to others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and very comfortable room

By

14. Juli 2024

From the time we checked in and throughout our stay, we received great service! Our IHG status was also recognized. Our friends were put in a room very close to our room with no problem. The location was good and very close our event we were attending.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed clean room

By

13. Juli 2024

Room was nice and clean did need to worry about leaving things behind when leaving for the day room was nice and quite didn’t really hear other rooms walking or any load noise very relaxing environment to visit,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and nice

By

12. Juli 2024

Staybridge in Carlsbad, CA is very clean and the rooms are nice. The pool is headed and there's a hot tub, both bonuses as most hotels are moving away from hot tubs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel in Quite Area

By

10. Juli 2024

platinumelite

I recently stayed at Staybridge Suites hotel with my family near Carlsbad, CA and liked their comfortable bed, good Wifi, and excellent free breakfast in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and Hotel

By

10. Juli 2024

we stayed here and the service we received was amazing, the rooms were extremely clean. The area felt safe the outside lounging made you feel like you were living. A lavish lifestyle. Will definitely be coming back here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Carlsbad

By

09. Juli 2024

The Staybridge Suites in Carlsbad, CA. Is a great location near beaches and Legoland. It offers free parking and free full breakfast. This location has a pool and spa with sitting areas to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

07. Juli 2024

Excellent service provided during our stay. Perfect choice for families to stay between parks and beaches.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen