Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Carlsbad - San Diego

2735 Palomar Airport Road

Carlsbad, California

92009

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Carlsbad - San Diego 2735 Palomar Airport Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1063 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1063Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    811
  • 4 Sterne
    136
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Clean and comfortable

By

23. Mai 2022

We appreciated the clean and quiet setting for our stay. It was nice to be close to the shops in Bressi Ranch, and also close to Vista/San Marcos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

20. Mai 2022

I have stayed several times at the Staybridge and the staff always goes over and beyond my expectations to accommodate my stay. The rooms are impeccably clean and the beds are very comfortable. The hotel is very quiet and parking is safe. Thank you to the staff of the Staybridge for always making my stay a pleasant one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOVED IT!

By

11. Mai 2022

club

I've stayed in multiple hotels and resorts in Carlsbad. These suites are now my go-to spot. I am very upright when it comes to hotel rooms. I was very comfortable here.
My room was great! No complaints, AT ALL! Staff were friendly. It's beautiful, clean, and the prices were reasonable in comparison to what I've paid for other rooms in Carlsbad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

06. Mai 2022

We asked for a late check out because it took a while to get ready (1 Teenager and 2 Kids), the receptionist was very nice and understanding with our request and in a couple of minutes review the system and extended the check out.
This was very helpful for us and we appreciate the support.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh

By

04. Mai 2022

My room was infested with baby cockroaches that were coming out of a tiny crack in the shower wall. Front desk immediately changed my room for me but the experience was less than ideal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean room

By

02. Mai 2022

A lot of amenities and very wonderful for families. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room for a family

By

28. April 2022

We stayed for one night as a family of 6. The pull out bed was small and not super comfortable. The pool and hot tub are large but they could be warmer. The basketball court was a big hit with my son. Breakfast was pretty good but the waffle makers stick too much. No ice machine :(

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older property showing age and problems

By

15. März 2022

First and foremost, sleep is everything. To have drapes that allow so much light in, in the morning because they aren't wide enough to darken a bedroom, is very very poor. I was wide awake at 6.30am though didn't need to be.

Second, to have thin walls so each time someone slams a door, the entire room reverberates, is inexcusable.

And, a climate control that continues to push out cold air though you have set to a Heat setting looking for warmth, is disgraceful.

Bathroom/showers/mattress/pillows are all dated and worn.

I am big fan of Staybridge but this one really needs some work. And I am Spire Elite, so loyal, though no one at the Front Desk clearly knew (or checked).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Carlsbad feb mar 2022

By

06. März 2022

club

This was the best hotel experience. The staff are friendly and helpful. Everyone is happy! This speaks volumes about this hotel's operations! The hot breakfast is real food prepared on site. The weeknight socials are enjoyable and quite unique to our travels! Our suite was comfortable and beautiful. We will be staying at this location again in the near future! I highly recommend this hotel! We were in town because my brother passed away in San Diego. The staff made everything so much easier for me. I will not forget it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

01. März 2022

club

Enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly. Only complaint is you can hear neighbors above you. However, the room was clean and felt like home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great vacation with family

By

17. Februar 2022

platinumelite

We used to come here every other weeks when our kid is young, the location is very convenience to Legoland, Sea world , Safari zoo etc.

The staffs are very friendly and nice, the room is nice and clean, we also recognized that they have changed some new items, such as the sofa and bed sheets.

We are so happy to stay here and celebrate for our kid’s birthday and Valentine’s Day together.

Definitely recommend this hotel fir all!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible internet service

By

14. Februar 2022

Had a problem from day one with the internet service (WI-Fi). Called the company that services the hotel and worked with them for almost an hour - still no improvement. Days later, a hotel duty manager informed me they are looking at improving the Internet service to Business class.

If you need strong Internet service - this is not a location to book at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen