Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Dundee

Lower Dens Mill

Dens Street / Constable Street

Dundee

DD4 6AD

United Kingdom

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Dundee Lower Dens Mill Dens Street / Constable Street
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Dundee 3.1 MI/ 4.99 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 626 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

626Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    567
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Highly Recommended!

By

01. Juli 2024

club

Fantastic suite with attractive decor, beautifully fitted out, high quality kitchen & bathroom; a real luxury feel.
Breakfast was great, as was the downstairs lounge where we watched the Scotland football match with others.
Convenient location with parking.
Brilliant value!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

29. Juni 2024

A comfortable stay in a relaxing atmosphere. Friendly, helpful staff and a good breakfast too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay for 5 days!

By

27. Mai 2024

The staff were wonderful!! We felt safe and would love to stay again! I think I have expressed my views in all of the areas before.
Our son came to stay (in his own room). The ladies( everyone of them) made sure he would have his room by us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was great. Space and amenities superior.

By

22. Mai 2024

This was a fantastic stay. Every aspect of this stay was outstanding. Price phenomenal. Breakfast had everything you could expect for a full meals.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

16. Mai 2024

Very good service and looking for Indian veg and non veg dish in food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything perfect

By

03. Mai 2024

Can not fault the service , location or facilities. Our suite was extremely comfortable, clean and had everything you needed. Great location being walking distance to shops. Plenty of parking available. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thoroughly enjoyable stay

By

27. April 2024

Staybridge continues to offer a first class experience for its guests. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a smile at reception. Tanya (first time I have encountered her) was so helpful and the same can be said of Yuliana and Greta. Whist there was no social evening as such due to my stay being on a Monday, I nevertheless visited the new bar, which is a fantastic addition. It was also good to meet up for a chat again with Manny and to meet Dirk, as well as coming across other familiar faces, such as Rachel. The suite was always immaculate and the bed very comfortable indeed. Breakfast maintained its high standard - unfortunately I didn’t catch the names of the young woman and young man on duty, but they were extremely attentive.

Another enjoyable experience and looking forward to my next visit in less than 2 weeks time to the Indigo this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great well equipped and modern apartment

By

26. April 2024

Great apartment with small kitchen, lounge, bedroom and bathroom. Everything beautifully presented and maintained. A delight! Well located. Room was very quiet and great for sleeping. We could not fault the hotel or the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trendy Hotel

By

17. April 2024

Nice trendy hotel only let form by a very poor TV reception, in fact unwatchable , which really impinged on a nice relaxing stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely rooms, great staff

By

14. April 2024

We've visited the Staybridge several times and it never disappoints. Rooms clean, great facilities and lovely, helpful staff. We will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday

By

12. April 2024

My daughter and I visited for a school holidays get away, we had a great stay, the staff was courteous and helpful. The food a delicious we wish we ordered more food, but there is aways a next time. Bed was comfortable and suite was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cool space

By

09. April 2024

Its so cool and impressive how they took an old empty historic factory and turned it into a modern hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen