Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Madison - Fitchburg

2916 Hardrock Road

Fitchburg, Wisconsin

53719

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Madison - Fitchburg 2916 Hardrock Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 463 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

463Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    396
  • 4 Sterne
    37
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Really great alternative to home

By

03. April 2020

club

When my family was displaced due to a fire, our insurance company found the Staybridge, and it was perfect. I appreciated the kitchen in the room especially now while we are being encouraged to stay home. They had bagged breakfast in lieu of the continental breakfast- I thought it was a really good way to adapt to the current changes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

other than COVID 19

By

23. März 2020

if it wasn't for the corona virus, would have been awesome! As it was, under the circumstances, was still pretty cool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good customer service

By

17. März 2020

club

the Management team was really nice to my family. They took really good care of us. When I had a problem with some people paring loud while I was sleeping I called the front desk and she took care of it right away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect spot for any of kind of stay

By

15. März 2020

club

We stayed while visiting family in the area. The hotel was well appointed, immaculately clean and staff was wonderful. Breakfast the next morning offered many options to fit my entire family's meal preferences and then some. Highly recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place with great ammenities

By

13. März 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean place, with friendly helpful staff. Nice options to stay busy with basketball court, pool and movie theater.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staybridge Fitchburg - Impressive Extended Stay

By

02. März 2020

club

Comfortable place to stay when traveling for extended periods - especially for business to Epic!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visita a Madison

By

02. März 2020

Un hotel que te hace sentir en casa cuenta con todo lo que se necesita para poder estar varios días comodo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

28. Februar 2020

club

The facility was top notch, the staff was great but most of all Bobby, the manager, was GREAT. He was helpful, courteous and, most of all, caring. He always took the time to stop and ask us how we were doing, did we need anything, could he be of any assistance. We were there due to a sudden and tragic death in the family and Bobby went out of his way to be sure that our stay went smoothly and did not cause us any additional stress. I can't thank him enough for his concern and professionalism. He is very definitely an asset to your company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great shower!

By

27. Februar 2020

Pleasant greeting on check in. Comfortable bed and neat kitchen. We likes the free popcorn too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent facility

By

25. Februar 2020

club

Clean, friendly, excellent staff, and excellent breakfast assortment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit

By

25. Februar 2020

club

Nice love the stay I love the food and the staff is always helpful and the room is very nice me and my daughter always come here she loves the pool and the movie theatre the room is very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

24. Februar 2020

club

My 2 week stay was excellent! I was here for Epic training, and this hotel was recommended to me by a coworker. The room itself was very nice and clean with a full-size fridge, dishwasher, 2 burner stove, and microwave in the kitchen. The hotel had shuttle rides available everyday during the week for Epic classes and shuttles upon request to restaurants, including restaurants in downtown Madison. This was incredibly convenient because it allowed my coworker and I to forgo a rental car. The shuttle drivers were so friendly and flexible as well with pick-up Times. The front desk staff were so friendly and answered any question I had. Housekeeping was also great throughout my stay! The guest laundry facility was an added bonus, especially since I was there for 2 weeks. While I didn’t utilize them, the hotel also has a pool, business center, movie theater, and fitness facility! The complimentary breakfast had a great selection, and Monday-Wednesday there was a happy hour and dinner offered in the evenings that was also a nice bonus. I’ll definitely be recommending this hotel to my coworkers we travel up to Madison frequently for Epic-related business. I’ve stayed in a lot of hotels, but this one had some of the warmest staff I’ve met. The next time I travel back to Madison, I will definitely stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen