Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Grand Rapids - Airport

3000 Lake East Brook Blvd

Grand Rapids, Michigan

49512

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Grand Rapids - Airport 3000 Lake East Brook Blvd

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 986 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

986Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    630
  • 4 Sterne
    197
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Clean, comfortable weekend stay

By

14. September 2021

club

Friendly check in started this visit and continued on to a clean, comfortable room with a view of the pool/hot tub area. They have a great covered grilling area close to the pool and fire pit circle. Very relaxing on summer nights. The breakfast in the morning includes all of the expected fairs. Eggs, fruit, sausage, pastry, juice and yogurt. Large eating area and lounge with tv above the fireplace. Enjoyed our stay very much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

07. September 2021

club

This place was great manager was social and Stacy was above and beyond... Excellent service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad service

By

06. September 2021

Stayed here for 37 days and breakfast was served on time only 3 times after many complaints. The gym was only cleaned once in this time period.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service

By

06. September 2021

club

We arrived well after 1 AM when checking in we encountered problems with the associate at the front desk. The associate was unable To pull up our reservation despite handing me check and paperwork with our reservation number clearly highlighted there right.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

31. August 2021

platinumelite

Great stay
Have used this hotel on 3 different occasions. Like the suite atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No ready on time

By

30. August 2021

club

If you have plans for the day of arrival, you may want to check in the previous day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

30. August 2021

We stay at this hotel periodically since our daughter is in the area. We enjoy the location, the spaciousness of the rooms and the kitchen facilities in the rooms. Staff is always pleasant, courteous, and helpful. Beds are very comfortable. Breakfast has a nice variety of choices. All appears to be very clean. The only downside is that the rooms are getting a little dated--plenty of outlets, but only 1 USB port in our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible customer service and rude staff

By

30. August 2021

We were there for a wedding. We booked several rooms months before the wedding. I called to find out if guests could check in early. The guy says only if available. Then I asked to confirm my reservations and they DID NOT have my reservations. I reserved 2 rooms over the phone and asked if the person could send me an email confirmation. I had to call twice before confirmation was sent. When we arrived the day before the wedding, early check in was not available. When we did check in, we were given the wrong room. We had to purchase an additional room to accomodate 3 adults. We booked a 2 bedroom suite and were given a one bedroom. The manager Ben did honor our price for the 2 bedroom upon check out. The hotel could not accommodate our guests upon arrival and several were either late to the ceremony or missed it! This was a horrible situation that could have been prevented with better communication.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good food

By

25. August 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean, room was comfortable and food was good. The front desk worker was a bit rude which was the only thing I didn't like.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst hotel

By

25. August 2021

I had the worst experience staying at this hotel. I will never go back there or recommend anyone to stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

25. August 2021

The overall experience was great clean rooms, nice lobby, wonderful staff, the Elevator could use some updates and the room number/hallway are a bit confusing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

give the guy at the front desk a raise

By

18. August 2021

platinumelite

Holy cow- I know that covid has everyone short staffed- but whoever was at the front desk appears to have been running the place by himself. He checked us in late, then was manning the desk and running breakfast the next morning. And killing it- whoever it was, you really better give him a raise before he leaves for greener pastures.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen