Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Syracuse (Liverpool)

439 Electronics Parkway

Liverpool, New York

13088

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Syracuse (Liverpool) 439 Electronics Parkway

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 762 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

762Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    648
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Best Hotel Ever Again

By

21. Oktober 2017

Just an absolute delight to stay here again. Shout out to Megan, Tiffany, Sebrina, and Taylor as amazing staff. You won't be disappointed if you stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Ever

By

21. Oktober 2017

All the staff are friendly. Room's are amazing. Can't give kudos enough to Megan, Tiffany, Sebrina, and Taylor! If you're away from home, these gals make you feel at home as does this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Syracuse Surprise

By

21. Oktober 2017

As an IHG Gold club member, I always try to stay at an affiliated hotel when I travel. This was my first time at a Staybridge Suite. It was exactly like I hoped it would be and more. The living quarters were clean and comfy. I was able to bring leftovers from dinner and refrigerate and reheat all in comfort. Because of business, I could not partake of the hotel's other features but everything felt spacious and bright. The breakfast selection was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stafff and accommodations

By

20. Oktober 2017

I highly recommend the Staybridge Sutes in Liverpool, NY for anyone looking for a very well maintained property that provides spacious and functional rooms with kitchenettes as well as a nice breakfast and dinner social. All of the staff I have encountered have been been very pleasant and efficient. One of the staff that I spoke with during checkout ,Tom, has made a very positive impression. He definitely goes above and beyond when assisting with reservations and presents as truly dedicated that the guests have a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved our stay

By

18. Oktober 2017

We had a last minute requirement for a hotel and your hotel had the last room for miles.
We've never stayed at a staybridge before, but we're now customers. We enjoyed the comfort of the room and the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay with family

By

16. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one Sunday in October with large family group. We took three rooms; all very spacious and clean. We would return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel.

By

15. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, problems with the room keys and door locked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Friendly

By

15. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

After a long day and a hard time finding this hotel we enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very friendly and made sure we were happy and our questions answered.

The hotel needs a better sign but once you are there it is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No room service

By

14. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

A very nice room when I arrived, spacious, clean and quiet. The problem was terrible room service. They didn't not remove dirty towels or clean bathroom during my stay. Made the bed the first day but not the following day, nothing was done. I traveled 36 weeks last year and going to be 32 this year always with Holiday Inn. This stay was the worst in 3 years. Very very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

14. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Beds need to be replaced due to excessive creaking and poor sleep. Also the breakfast eggs and potatoes with cheese in them both need to be removed from the menu due to poor quality and taste. Other than this it is an excellent hotel to stay at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Time At a Staybridge

By

13. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Not knowing what to expect at a Staybridge, we were more than pleasantly surprised! We arrived a bit earlier than expected and our room was not quite ready. We were offered a guest pack, water and invited to relaxed in the lounge area until our room was ready - which was just a matter of minutes. The upgrade to a 2-room suite was most appreciated. The room was spotless, clean and modern. We will definitely look for Staybridge Suites in the future during our travels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent property-highly recommended

By

12. Oktober 2017

we stayed here for 5 nights, very comfortable beds, good breakfast and social evening reception, the laundry facilities are brilliant! rooms are huge! very comfortable, gym is very good. ,location is the best, free parking, staff making you feel at home. surely will come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen