Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area

3265 N.W. 87th Avenue

Miami, Florida

33172

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

E-Mail an Hotel senden

1 305 5009100

Chat

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Miami Doral Area 3265 N.W. 87th Avenue
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Miami International 7 MI/ 11.27 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 255 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

255Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    182
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Unreliable airport shuttle service

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Hotel advertises airport shuttle. Shuttle took nearly an hour to pick up from airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Hi KEJ69, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the shuttle service. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and super neat

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Had an excellent stay at this hotel. Facilities are in great shape, rooms are very comfortable and staff very friendly. Will come back in my next trip to this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Hi FEVD22, Thank you for your review, hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Luisana Fernandez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean as a whistle.

By

12. Januar 2017

This was a clean apartment, however, the temperature was freezing in early January. The vents blew cold air into the room and there was no heat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. we will talk to maintenance staff about the A/C . We hope you will visit us again. .. sincerely, Lucia Ojeda
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hôtel bien situé à un bon rapport qualité prix

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Bon hôtel avec tous les services nécessaires. Dommage que la salle de déjeuner soit trop petite !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Hell Venturi, Thank you for you review, I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, please visit us again. Best regards, Luisana Fernandez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

10. Januar 2017

club

The hotel was centrally located with well appointed amenities. The breakfast and social nights were great food and excellent service. The kitchen in our rooms were a bonus for sure!

We will be back!

Brian

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Lucia Ojeda
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

love it

By

08. Januar 2017

great hotel near airport ... great amenities wonderful staff and great room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Lucia Ojeda
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

02. Januar 2017

platinumelite

As a regular guest of Staybridge Suites, this Miami Doral location failed to satisfy. The staff was lackluster with their greeting and services. The room was in need of upgrading. Specifically, the air vent that had a muggy odor and the toilet needed to be bolted down. Each time you stand up, the tank would hit the wall. The Social is always something to look forward to with the Staybridge's good food and TV shows. This time, the food was not good (poor seasoning and limited choices), so I just made the most of the restaurants in the area.
I will return to Staybridge, but NOT this location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lucia Ojeda
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio excelente y buenas instalaciones

By

02. Januar 2017

club

El Staybridge es un hotel maravilloso, muy completo en cuanto a instalaciones, con buen servicio y un staff extremadamente amable y eficiente, nos gusto mucho y volveremos seguro.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Estimad@ Sisi_B Muchisimas gracias por sus comentarios , nos sentimos orgullosos que cumplimos con todas sus expectativas . esperamos volverlo a ver nuevamente con nosotros . Sinceramente Lucia Ojeda
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at Staybridge Suites

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

I recently spent four nights at Staybridge Suites in Doral. It was excellent value for money. The staff were very helpful and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable and the gym was very adequate for my needs. I highly recommend Staybridge Suites in Doral.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely , Lucia Ojeda
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

前台细致周到

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

前台不同的店员都能对酒店及周边情况介绍的细致周到:包括晚上在附近用餐、购物、夜间外出安全提示等。还有,Wi-Fi使用介绍等。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lucia Ojeda
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel good location terrific staff

By

18. Dezember 2016

Great hotel . Perfect suites.
Jose excellent on Reception.
Will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again , We will share your comments with jose..... sincerely Lucia Ojeda
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel but...

By

10. Dezember 2016

the hotel was nice but the staff were not very helpful or friedly

as a spire member, we are normally welcomed with room cards ready and the offer of a snack or points, arrived at about 9PM none of the above. asked about airport info wasn't helped at all.

had a minor problem in room but staff didn't even respond. not the standard of service i normal see with IHG.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Regards !!! Lucia Ojeda
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen