Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Miamisburg

10110 Landing Way

Miamisburg, Ohio

45342

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Miamisburg 10110 Landing Way

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 992 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

992Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    888
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Location Location Location

By

26. Mai 2022

Great location and love the room layouts. Outdoor patio is a plus for socializing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place

By

23. Mai 2022

Beautiful place,peaceful pool and food was great. Quite rooms and people was nice Kroger is walking distance bw3 kohl's clothing store old navy B.j restaurant is nice I had a wonderful experience and I'm thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Staff

By

22. Mai 2022

Overall experience from the time we walked into the building, through the night, breakfast and check-out was smooth, simple and no problems. Thank you very much for a pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

10. Mai 2022

Our room was very spacious and clean. Staff was very welcoming. Would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms

By

05. Mai 2022

I enjoyed the surrounding area and amenities, especially the local restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overall Experience

By

28. April 2022

There’s nothing better that finding yourself in a hotel which is well maintained, with a helpful staff and a home like atmosphere. All of these were present at the Staybridge. The team was very attentive and the room offered a relaxing comfortable nights sleep. I’m even planning another stay in the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High Quality Place to Stay

By

15. März 2022

I discovered the Staybridge Suites in Miamisburg a month ago. I've stayed there every week since then and intend to continue staying there on my future visits to the Dayton area. I highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding place to stay

By

08. März 2022

The Staybridge Suites Miamisburg is an excellent hotel. I plan to stay there whenever I'm staying in the Dayton area. The quality of this property is clearly above the Holiday Inn & Suites, where I have frequently stayed in the past. For example, breakfast is very good and served on plates and silverware that are real.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

17. Februar 2022

platinumelite

I travel a fair amount and get to experience many properties along the way. I was very pleased with the entire experience, staff, and conditions of this Staybridge Suites. Next trip to the Dayton area I will definitely choose this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Repeat visitor!

By

26. Dezember 2021

I have stayed at this hotel many times, once for over a month and have enjoyed each and every visit. The hotel is clean and updated the rooms are comfortable and have plenty of room for an individual up to a family of five. The hotel is located in a prime spot to provide many dining options and shopping as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was quiet despite being a per friendly hotel. Will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It doesnt get any better!

By

14. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

I stay at hotels all over the world and this is my absolute favorite! IHG always always does a fine job and this IHG facility is unbelievably clean, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, the food is extraordinary, and they make me feel like a family member! I love staying at this Is Staybridge hotel in Austin landings OH!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen