Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Midvale

747 West Blue Vista Lane

Midvale, Utah

84047

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Midvale 747 West Blue Vista Lane

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1021 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1021Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    872
  • 4 Sterne
    113
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great place to stay

By

31. Januar 2021

platinumelite

very clean facility, friendly staff, lots to do around the area, everything we needed or wanted to do was within a short few minute drive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

28. Januar 2021

club

I was just looking for a place to stay near a venue we were attending. I had not heard of "Staybridge' but the reviews were good, so I gave it a try.
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this place was! It felt like our own little condo. I would definitely choose this place again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OUR STAY

By

27. Januar 2021

The service was excellent and the rooms were amazing me and my husband loved how homey it felt. Thanks to a comfortable experience we will be coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

26. Januar 2021

The best part of our stay was the friendly staff. Our check-in process was smooth and fast. Our room was clean and tidy when we arrived.
As with most hotels the bed was not super comfortable, when you are used to sleeping on memory foam mattresses at home going back to a spring bed isnt a great experience.
The other oddity was that the bathroom door just barely cleared the toilet to close it all the way. Requiring you to either open the shower and step in or to awkwardly stand behind the toilet to get the door to close.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

21. Januar 2021

The employees are great here and make me feel welcome. I like the location as it's close to good food options and only about 40 minutes from the ski resorts. The breakfast is normally very good but they are practicing safety first practices during this time. Mace is great and helped my wife and I. When we got in the car my wife said he was so helpful with her earlier getting some breakfast items. He was very patient as we tried to decide what to get. I'll stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

06. Januar 2021

platinumelite

My family and I were driving thru SLC and found this gem! I am so glad we did, after driving for 8 hours. The hotel was clean and the staff super nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pet Friendly

By

04. Januar 2021

club

Very comfortable stay and nice friendly staff. They easily accommodated my dog and provide a nice relief area for them.
We will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room charges

By

04. Januar 2021

Stayed in our room for 5 days. No room service no swap out of trash or towels. This was over the Christmas weekend and during covid. All of our meals were take out. We had to ask for trash bags and got none. Had to ask for extra towels and when asking for the dirty ones to be removed we were treated poorly. 4 people for 5 days during a holiday......
They kept our $50 cleaning deposit even after we cleaned to room. All because the trash and leftover food im sure. But we had no where to put it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms

By

02. Januar 2021

platinumelite

Good outdoor facilities, and good location for ski resorts

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel suite

By

30. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Excellent facility with access to free wager/dryer. Close to airport, mountains and shopping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unsatisfactory service, uncomfortable beds

By

29. Dezember 2020

club

From the first phone call to the property's front desk to make a reservation and the front desk agent tells me he's busy doing a shift change, to call back later or call the national reservation number. Checking in was fine, the room appeared to be clean until I start looking through the kitchen. Not only was it not very clean but the kitchen was lacking in everything we needed. No pans no mixing/salad bowls. No dish soap, no kitchen towels or wash cloths. If you miss breakfast by 1 min they lie to you and tell you they are out of food. It was Christmas day and they wouldn't budge on getting me frozen breakfast sandwiches out of a freezer. Nope breakfast is over and they were out of food. On day of check out I asked for a late check-out and the front desk person said that they have special elite members coming in and couldn't do a late check-out. Which was a lie because I asked the day before if I could extend my stay and they said no problem they had plenty of room. Either way I would never treat a guest that way, all guests should be treated like special guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

29. Dezember 2020

The only thing that I would change is the couch.. not very comfortable after 5mins

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen