Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Silicon Valley-Milpitas

321 Cypress Drive

Milpitas, California

95035

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Silicon Valley-Milpitas 321 Cypress Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 751 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

751Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    583
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Perfect for long term stay

By

09. September 2022

Location and hotel are perfectly suited for the long term assignment living experience, specially for safety and comfort. I honestly recommended this hotel to everyone. all the receptionist are friendly and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awsome crew and facility

By

01. September 2022

It was an awsome experience and the team was great over all I thought it was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. I loved the food services breakfast and dinner and most of all I thought the team was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

27. August 2022

I believe everyone from the front desk staff to housekeeping had wonderful customer service. The thing that almost turned this into a “oh no” for me was looking forward to a soak in the hot tub which was not working despite having had repairs as well as finding items from a previous guest in the room. The excellent customer service and yummy breakfast almost made me forget about the non working hot tub until my aching back kept reminding me about it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need improvemets

By

23. August 2022

Breakfast everyday the Same, boring and Not healthy at all.

One reception Lady working in the nicht shift was so unkind, did Not let me stay in the Lobby before Check in although I have IHG membership and Reserved rooms already.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. August 2022

Approachable staff, great service. I had peaceful stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay.

By

13. Juli 2022

This is my first time came to US. The staybridge gave me a nice place to stay, and left me a really good feeling!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, we’ll appointed room

By

20. Mai 2022

A most welcoming hotel in Milpitas. Staff are friendly and offer great ideas for making the visit comfortable. Very quiet, even for an East-coaster who is trying to sleep at 8pm.
Amenities in the room work well and I can brew coffee and heat up dinner.
My go-to place in Silicon Valley.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and good food

By

14. Mai 2022

This is a great hotel, staff is friendly and the food was good. I wish they would end the Covid non sense here. Bathrooms were clean and rooms were updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Broken electronics

By

01. April 2022

club

Many outlets didn't work. My hotel phone was disconnected, so we had to use cellphones to call the front office. The TV guide was completely wrong and most buttons on the remote didn't work. The clocks were 2 hours slow.

The staff was nice and the room was clean. I was primarily disappointed that all the tech in the room was broken.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and staffs

By

18. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Overall experience was good. Location is great, staffs are friendly and helpful.

Only negative was that I saw a maintenance guy (not sure he's staff or contractor) not wearing mask in the elevator and there are signs all over the places that mask is required inside the building.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great service

By

09. Dezember 2021

The staff responsibility very fast and solve problem emmidiately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ベッドメーキングはgood!

By

06. Dezember 2021

ハウスキーピングのクオリティが一定してなかった。
(ミネラルウォーター、タオル類の補充)
だが、ベッドは毎日、快適な状態をキープしていた。
しかし、マットレスは私には合わなかった。
食事の提供時のスタッフの接客は素晴らしく、アレンジにも対応してくる。
セルフランドリーは洗濯機、乾燥機が各3台。乾燥機はあまり期待しない方が良い。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen