Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville

1012 Airport Blvd.

Morrisville, North Carolina

27560

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville 1012 Airport Blvd.

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 878 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

878Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    623
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Needs an update

By

24. Mai 2022

Would not recommend, hotel is dated and not kept up

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

23. Mai 2022

Did not meet my expectations. I was not told that we couldn't use cash. So that was very inconvenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Rooms & Average Stay

By

11. Mai 2022

Okay for short stay. Wouldn't be my 1st choice in the future for short or long-term. Basic amenities & design, for not so basic prices. It was super warm in common areas/hallways. But really overall, okay. I'd say staff was 60/40 with friendliness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

03. Mai 2022

I would like to thank Jackie for making feel at home, the entire staff are great people but Jackie seem to go above and beyond and look forward to my next stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and amazing staff

By

14. Januar 2022

club

Right away the stay was amazing and welcoming. The suite was very clean and affordable. We had only one issue. The heat didn't work. The weekend we stayed it was in the 20s and 30s. The room thermostat read 62 degrees. The front desk employee came in and apologized and offered to switch our suite. We booked the 2 bedroom suite. She stated if we switched we would be put in 2 separate rooms which we didn't want to do. She was very kind and apologetic. We bundled up and made the best of it. The morning breakfast was hot and fresh. Very good spread.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hospitality

By

14. Dezember 2021

The accommodations were spacious, clean, and comfortable. Plus, ALL of the employees were kind and helpful. Cassandra especially made us feel welcome with her genuine hospitality.

In addition, I appreciated all of the wonderful amenities…including the fire in the evenings, the breakfast, and the available washers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

13. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Great service except the pillows were not comfortable to use. Bathroom service required during stay to remove used towels and replace with fresh ones.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bahnson

By

12. Dezember 2021

Great staff and room was comfortable and relaxing, The breakfast and coffee in the morning and social Monday Tuesday and Wednesday was a great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great suite and super beds

By

09. Dezember 2021

Excellent stay. This was my third time staying at this location. I highly recommend it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

07. Dezember 2021

Comfortable bed and very cozy room. Would recommend and plan to come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel at RDU

By

02. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Staybridge Suites is our go-to hotel whenever we fly out of RDU. You cannot beat the location and the room and hotel amenities. Had an excellent check-in experience. Everything was ready just as I had requested. The price is a great value too. I highly recommend this hotel whether you are flying out of RDU or not. Conveniently located near all the interstates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

Staff was amazing! Was greeted by name every time I came downstairs!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen