Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Philadelphia-Mt. Laurel

4115 Church Road

Mount Laurel, New Jersey

08054

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Philadelphia-Mt. Laurel 4115 Church Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1168 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1168Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    713
  • 4 Sterne
    227
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    73

Comfortable Room bad not so much

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

Room was comfortable for being a studio really wanted a suite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Adequate hotel for what I was looking for. Nice front desk personnel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

ottobre 22, 2020

club

The hotel, the room and the staff were all magnificent. Thank you all for your kindness in accommodating my special requests while attending for my sister's wedding in the nearby area. You were all so sweet and gentle with the entire group of guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over Powering Odor, Missing Management

By

ottobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed the nights before and after the loading of the moving van to start our cross country move. We were exhausted both nights and booked two different expensive two bedroom suites. The first night the room had heavily stained carpets, not well maintained and the mask policy was not being enforced with maintenance staff or the guests.

The second night, late at night an overwhelming odor began to permeate one side of the suite. The bathroom was unusable and I immediately became sick to my stomach. I had to sleep on the less than full size sofa, very uncomfortable. When I took the dog for a walk in the morning that side of the hotel stank. I brought this to the attention of the powerless hotel clerk and asked the manager to call me. I was advised the manager would not be available but the sales manager would call. Never did.

Breakfast is horrendous. Choice of stale bagel or a granola bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding headache

By

ottobre 21, 2020

The wedding party room did not have air it broke they offered a conference room that was not suitable to take get ready pictures with the paid photographer. They said they would fix by 5pm. Wedding was at 2:30. Had to move stuff to my room then on wedding night air still did not work I was told my son and daughter would get a credit of 100 back to their card never happened. Very dissatisfied

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

The hotel was great, clean and comfy. Kitchen was super clean, bathroom was super clean, the living room was spotless and the bed was ver comfortable. Everything I needed was available. The front desk guy was very nice and helpful.
I will recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Good hotel only disappointment was breakfast but that’s because of COVID

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Place, But terrible guests

By

ottobre 14, 2020

The 2 bedroom condo itself was beautiful. We loved the layout. But the dishes hadn't been cleaned and removed from the dishwasher, so we had to turn it on and run it. Even after running it, the spatula had caked on food from the previous guest. we had to scrub it off ourselves, which was difficult seeing as though we weren't given a dishrag. Then we had to clean the coffeemaker because the old packet was still inside and had gone moldy. But the absolute worst part of the stay came from the guests across the hall who were part of a bridal party that yelled and screamed the majority of the night. We called downstairs at least 3 times, and they came up all 3 times and asked them to settle down (thanks for that). But they didn't completely settle down until almost 3AM. Our weekend was ruined.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Filthy room uncomfortable bed

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

Bed was uncomfortable, the decor was old ,the coffee pot was missing , food on the walls , trash cans too small , ice maker not on, air conditioner not working properly , paint on ceiling patchy , so just didn’t feel much love taken on this facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

ottobre 13, 2020

Bed comfortable. Room clean and tastefully decorated. Bathroom and kitchenette clean and neat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concerning

By

ottobre 12, 2020

I've posted my comments within the survey. Dirty sheets, front desk not wearing mask. Stairwells dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

Awesome place to stay. Rooms were nice and clean and beds were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen