Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Philadelphia-Mt. Laurel

4115 Church Road

Mount Laurel, New Jersey

08054

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Philadelphia-Mt. Laurel 4115 Church Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1333 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1333Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    797
  • 4 Sterne
    268
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    89

Plenty of room, and awesome breakfast options

By

10. August 2022

The room was essentially 3 rooms in 1; 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 living room and kitchenette; able to sleep 6 comfortably. It was nice to have a king size bed. Truly the breakfast choices were great, everyone found something to eat that morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

05. August 2022

Have been staying at this location over the past 3 years when traveling to the area. Staff has always been kind, courteous and attentive. The selections at Breakfast are diverse and adequate. Just wish they would have a better understanding as to when the pool will be open and available for use its going on 2 1/2 years. I understood it closing during the height of the pandemic yet other facilities have gotten back to use of all amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible. Do not visit here expecting a good experience

By

01. August 2022

Only 1 nice staff member from New Orleans.
Everyone else were rude and or just lacked knowledge. Management and front desk confused and need to contact management for everything. Management goes home staff tells us to wait until The next day the AC AND POOL NOT WORKINg. Staff giving incorrect information.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great find

By

25. Juli 2022

Comfortable bed. Great location courteous staff. Easy to find. Minor complaint is like real bacon and not turkey bacon at breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rug was dirty and sticky, overall clean

By

22. Juli 2022

good ac, great price, privacy was respe ted pool was closed the breakfast could have been better and thelamps were dirty and needed repair, good layout bathrooms were clean, good location with plenty of restaurants near and overall staff was awesome and met all our needs thank you so much for a pleasant stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good But not a Total Slam Dunk

By

21. Juli 2022

club

We never received any room service during our stay. Sure the trash was picked up at the door, and we received extra tissues & toilet paper at the desk, but there was never any change of towels, sheets, etc. in the room.
We liked the size, breakfast and proximity to local eating establishments and we would recommend to any future guests and we would stay again...if needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and friendly staff

By

19. Juli 2022

Room and hotel were clean, staff was friendly. Unfortunately pool was closed and housekeeping service is limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

16. Juli 2022

Staff was very accommodating especially Andrew. Room was great and very clean. Every staff member I encountered was friendly. Great location and the grounds were very pretty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic place if you need suite with 2 separate bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, and pet friendly (dogs allowed)

By

11. Juli 2022

We wanted a suite with 2 separate bedrooms and 2 bathrooms because the 5 of us included my son and his girlfriend. We also have a dog so we needed pet friendly (dogs allowed). Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel NJ is one of the few places in the Philadelphia area that met our needs. Clean, quieter than most motels (which was good because our dog barks when he hears a sound outside the room, and he didn't when we were in the bedrooms trying to sleep). Hot breakfast was pretty good with delicious sausage or Canadian bacon, hash browns, cheese omelet or scrambled eggs (I didn't try these), oatmeal looked a little watery, 3 kinds of cereal (cheerios, corn flakes, fruit loops) - I'd prefer a healthier (higher fiber) option like raisin bran or frosted shredded wheat. Orange and apple juice ran out 1 day when the motel was full, and they had no refills. I mean this as constructive feedback, not a big criticism, shortages happen sometimes. Overall in these post "big quit" days this motel was well staffed and run. Multiple front desk people were very good e.g. Asian woman, black guy - sorry I didn't get your names, but you probably know who you are.
We stayed 3 nights over 4th of July weekend. The Saturday night room price was about 80 the Sunday or Monday night price; I wish there wasn't as high a premium price for the one night, but other motels did the same or even higher.
Would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms at a fabulous price!!

By

07. Juli 2022

The Staybridge was an unexpected gem. The rooms were very large and well decorated. My family had plenty of room to spread out and be comfortable. Great customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious rooms

By

06. Juli 2022

We stayed in the two bedroom two bathroom suite, it was 7 of us in total and we had ample amounts of room and I was surprised since we had 4 teenage boys and a 7 year old .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Respectful staff (always smiling and greeting), cleanliness, amenities, and value.

By

29. Juni 2022

Not only do they have the best included breakfast (hot), but they also provide snacks in the afternoon to provide social interaction with other guests.

Speaking of staff, everyone, from front-desk, to cleaning, to managers, were all amazing people. They are all helpful. An example: during breakfast, I was looking for the water button at the soda dispenser. I asked one of the managers who happened to be getting his coffee to help me find it. When we both realized there was none, he went to the in-house market refrigerator and grabbed a water bottle, and gave it to me (for free). Those water bottles are for sale. That is what I call amazing SERVICE!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen