Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Detroit - Novi

27000 Providence Parkway

Novi, Michigan

48374

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Detroit - Novi 27000 Providence Parkway

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 982 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

982Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    760
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    12

comfortable and quiet, great kitchenette amenities

By

02. Juli 2022

Home like comforts with the kitchenette amenities, clean and comfortable and quiet rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall

By

14. Juni 2022

No complaints in general, quite confortable to stay for a few days. Quiet environment, breakfast is decent, and the staffs are friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Staff

By

14. Juni 2022

club

I recently stayed at Staybridge Suites for a surgery that I was having on property at the hospital. When I was released from hospital I was having trouble getting from car to lobby of the hotel. Kim who checked us in day before, quickly come to help my wife and I. She went to get a wheelchair and helped get me to my room. She ask is there anything else you need. My wife ask for some ice. This is a great place and Kim and the Staybridge team went above and beyond. I made point to call the managment team and shared with Amber what outstanding staff they have and how Kim went above and beyond to help out one of her guest. Very impressed in today new world where helping people seems to be in the background more than foreground. Great place. Greater Team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Now I know why this hotel's scores are so high! Wowser...

By

04. Juni 2022

Absolutely one of the best IHG hotel experiences I've had -- rivaling a Kimpton property. Greeted by friendly, engaged and well-trained front-desk staff, and slept in a room that was clearly superior in how clean and well-maintained it was. Every person I came into contact with was truly exceptional, and I will absolutely look for this property whenever I do future business in Southeast Michigan. HIGHEST POSSIBLE RECOMMENDATION...and that is exceptionally rare for me as a top-level IHG rewards member (Spire Elite, Diamond...whatever it is now...hehe).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

17. Mai 2022

Great will return the amenities and staff all great. thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Issue with 2 night minimum

By

10. Mai 2022

I had to change my stay from a 2 night to a 1 night and was not able to due to requirement to stay 2 nights. I had a very difficult time getting in touch with the general manager. This was a very frustrating experience as I typically stay here multiple times per year. Also it was one day from my stay. Once the general manager called me, he did handle the situation and made the adjustment. The staff did try to make up for this and was very welcoming at check in. It is also very difficult to book a room as it seems people are living here. Typically we love the Staybridge because of the breakfast and the large rooms/suites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staybridge Suites Novi Detroit

By

07. April 2022

club

Excellent hotel hotel. Location very convenient to Highway and restaurants. Only criticism is the parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect size room excellent service

By

25. Februar 2022

club

This room was top notch nice queen bed couch and a good sized desk for my work. The room had basically a full kitchen microwave stove top and a fridge and dishwasher absolutely perfect. The pool was fantastic and the hot tub wow. Free laundry was a bonus I would recommend for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

24. Februar 2022

This was by far the best hotel experience we have had since prior to the pandemic. This hotel was clean, well staffed, had an excellent breakfast and the pool/hot tub were open! It was close to the Twelve Oaks mall and many restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

素晴らしいサービス

By

16. Februar 2022

チェックイン時に、日本人と分かるや否や使い捨てのスリッパを頂きました。地味に助かります。
部屋に飲料用の水は有りませんが、売店やコーヒーのサービスが有ります。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at Staybridge Suites

By

19. Dezember 2021

My stay at Staybridge Suites was for almost 3 months. I found it to be very pleasant. The entire staff were friendly and very helpful when necessary. My room was always spotless. I enjoyed the early morning breakfast and the socialization snack times. All in all my stay at Staybridge Suites was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

I have no other complaints other than the uncomfortable bed. If this is the quality bedding they offer at all their locations, their bedding need to be reevaluated and upgraded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen