Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Palmdale

420 West Park Drive

Palmdale, California

93551

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Palmdale 420 West Park Drive
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Bob Hope Airport 49 MI/ 78.86 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 249 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

249Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    26
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Palmdale Comfort

By

20. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel - would recommend to anyone with Business or Family needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. Juli 2017

Staff is awesome! Everyone is helpful and very nice. Don was very helpful when we needed a shuttle, and he will quickly drop anything to help you out. Thanks Don! Cleaning could have been a bit better, although it was the only thing that was not perfect, and even that is really digging down for a complaint out of me. Would recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Was sent to this Hotel after checking into Holiday Inn next door. The Holiday Inn was under renovation and was quite outdated. The stall at Holiday Inn went out of their way to ensure we were happy with or stay even after they got a room next door for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Wonderful experience. Had so much fun in the well kept pool. Breakfast was tasty. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like being in Palm Springs

By

08. Juli 2017

The pool area is beautiful. It is nice to have a happy hour at night and breakfast in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Softball stay

By

05. Juli 2017

club

Great hotel for its price point. Conviently located. Staff is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My room too noisy

By

05. Juli 2017

club

I usually love staying here , but the hotel was very busy and the room I had was on the ground floor facing a very noisy pool party , and shared a wall with the fitness room tv. The pool party was quieted by staff by 9:45 pm, but the tv was on very loud late at night and came on again at 4am. I was given a discount , although the manager woke me up at 10 pm , just as I had drifted to sleep, to ask me if the noise level was ok and to tell me about the discount. I went back to sleep about an hour later, until @ 4am. I was still tired when I had to drive on the next morning. Staff always tried to mitigate problems, but that room, 132 should be a storage room or something. Or at least move the fitness room tv to the hallway wall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel for the area

By

04. Juli 2017

club

I had to travel unexpectedly to Palmdale to see a dying relative, not exactly a pleasant Fourth of July weekend trip. I was able to book my room same day, at a very competitive rate (especially for a holiday weekend). The hotel is conveniently located just off the main freeway, seemed to be brand new, safe and very comfortable. My suite was large, which allowed my grieving niece to stay with me in her time of need. It was quiet, clean and the bed and pullout couch were quite comfortable. The kitchen allowed us to eat a very late dinner after our stay at the hospital and the shower had excellent water pressure. I have been underwhelmed with other hotels in this area over the 30 years I have been traveling to see my family, Staybridge was a pleasant change. I would highly recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great AC unit

By

04. Juli 2017

concidering it was woo degrees, I loved the fact that the AC unit did not give me any problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place, friendly staff

By

29. Juni 2017

Loved the kitchennette and friendly staff, clean, quiet, very comfortable room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and awesome crew.

By

28. Juni 2017

club

I think I spelled it all out in my previous statement. My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We've stayed at so-called big named hotels and the service and staff here exceeded our expectations. This was truly a home away from home. I know we won't stay at any other hotel at least in this area when we visit again which will be soon. It's like you have all hotel managers on staff in every area of the hotel. I could keep going on and on with great things to say. Awesome stay!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

26. Juni 2017

I was so impressed by the attitude of all your staff. From the young man at check-in, to the maintenance man and the social and breakfast attendants.These employees should be commended for a superior job. The were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable of their part in the hotel industry.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen