Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Schererville

1758 Fountain Park Drive

Schererville, Indiana

46375

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Schererville 1758 Fountain Park Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 948 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

948Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    771
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Comfortable bed

By

27. September 2022

Great place to stay and friendly staff. The breakfast was more than expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very helpful staff.

By

24. September 2022

Room was clean. Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Breakfast has many selections that change some each day. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday evening get together very nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

16. September 2022

Left another hotel nearby with a big chain because the rooms had not been overhauled since the 90s. This hotel is clean, comfortable and updated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, great location

By

13. September 2022

This location always has great staff, great breakfasts. Clean & Comfy rooms. Great Convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Angela at the front desk was excellent and I would like to give a big shout out to her. Very Friendly and Helpful

By

12. September 2022

My preference to to always try to stay at a Staybridge when I need Lodging.
I have always enjoyed the facility and the many things that are offered which includes the breakfast meals, social meets and the Utilities they offer. Staff always make a person feel at home when away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

31. August 2022

Great friendly staff, full breakfast quiet, friendly atmosphere, just off the main road, no traffic noise, well furnished kitchen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home like feel and great service

By

25. August 2022

The rooms are spacious, the bed and pillows are as comfortable as a 5 star resort. The front desk staff (Destiny, Assistant GM) and Angela were very friendly and helpful...you can't enter or leave without being greeted...a nice touch for being away from home. I was also appreciative of being allowed to check-in early and out late. The free full breakfast had a lot of options (my favorite homemade waffles) for all palates and Doretha who set it up was also very friendly. After breakfast ended there was always coffee. The entrance to the hotel; lobby and seating is very inviting as well. This was my first but not last time staying at a Staybridge Suite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep and atmosphere.

By

15. August 2022

I enjoy the friendly staff and home like experience the Staybridge offers me. The social reception is a great added touch as well as their great breakfast selection. I'm always looking for a Staybridge when I travel as my hotel of first choice. The experience and value as a frequent traveler are always inline with my budget and quality I'm looking for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No comment

By

11. August 2022

No comment ……….please………….——————::::::::::::::Great job Great job Great job Great job Great job

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through

By

02. August 2022

Not a good stay. Not recommended. Poorly maintained. In need of renovations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

31. Juli 2022

The major difference of this property is the staff. When it seems covid has killed all good service, this has been a nice change.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite Hotel stay ever.

By

26. Juli 2022

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel with a Great Staff, Robyn, Anne, & Rosa were very good and made it feel at home. The lady in charge of the dining room was also great. They made me feel right at home.

Thank you for an excellent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen