Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls at Empire Mall

2505 South Carolyn Avenue

Sioux Falls, South Dakota

57106

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Sioux Falls at Empire Mall 2505 South Carolyn Avenue
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Joe Foss Field 3.9 MI/ 6.28 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1506 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1506Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1239
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    15

brand new beds which were very comfortable..quiet..great breakfast

By

19. September 2022

My wife stayed every day except one to go shopping..while I volunteered at the Sanford Golf tournament..she was well taken care of with fresh towels and access to late breakfast and the laundry room..it was quiet and very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating to pet

By

13. September 2022

We were glad we could take our dog along without a bunch of extra hassle. There was ample space for animals outside the building for exercise and bathroom needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at a comfortable hotel

By

11. September 2022

The staff was very friendly. When I reported a minor problem with a desk chair, the front desk stated that they would send someone to replace it. Immediately (within 5 minutes) a staff member knocked at the door and was there to replace the chair. The prompt service was very much appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the extra money

By

03. September 2022

club

We paid quite a bit more per night for this hotel than we usually pay but decided to splurge for my son's birthday. Normally we stay in hotels that are around half the price of Staybridge. It turns out our less expensive hotels are cleaner, in better repair, and have better breakfast choices. The dishwasher in our room was broken and did not clean dishes. The laundry room was dirty and half the dryers were out of order. Breakfast was not fully set up by the time we needed to leave at 7:30 both mornings. Staff did what they could but they were so many problems they could not keep up. We expected more, when we paid more. We will not be returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

31. August 2022

The Staybridge Suites in Sioux Falls next to the Empire Mall is the place to stay. Outstanding accommodations. Everything from booking to checkout was seamless. Staff more than met my expectations. You won’t be disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Lodging Choice

By

27. August 2022

Facility was clean, appeared to be in good repair, and appropriately staff. Every aspect of our visit was top notch. Room was clean, ac/heat was functioning properly, pool area was clean and maintained, and morning breakfast was fresh and hot. Would highly recommend this property to any traveler.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great facilities, clean room, reasonable staff

By

26. August 2022

I appreciate the facilities (reception, breakfast, laundry) the most. The food was lackluster this time (cheese & pretzels for reception, you can do better) but the staff is always polite. The beer & wine at reception great, the food needs work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgraded our room

By

25. August 2022

The hotel was overbooked so they upgraded us to a more expensive room at the same price! Nice! Very clean, very new, good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean rooms

By

24. August 2022

Nice hotels would recommend to anyone. Stay at these hotels when ever I can

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept great!

By

15. August 2022

Great stay! Was there with others and it was a great time. Love the outdoor area. The breakfast was so/so. One day was great, the next day wasn’t.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place for a Family to Stay

By

11. August 2022

club

5 Adults and 2 young children stayed in the 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite. The bedrooms were large and comfortable, and the living room space was adequate. Loved having a full-size refrigerator.

The hotel is within walking distance of restaurants and a brewery. Short drive to Falls park. We used the indoor pool and it was fine. No overly large, but big enough to enjoy. Would stay again if I find myself in Sioux Falls again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor room

By

10. August 2022

I was not happy with the cleanliness of the room. There was hair on the sheets and dried blood stains on the sheets as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen