Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Cincinnati North

8955 Lakota Drive West

West Chester, Ohio

45069

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Cincinnati North 8955 Lakota Drive West

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1136 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1136Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    854
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Aging Staybridge

By

12. Mai 2022

Good location close to my work. Sort of pricey compared to other IHG properties in area. Breakfast quality was lacking. I’ve stayed at other Staybridge properties they have wonderful breakfast! Little effort to make food decent. Room had a smell and stained couch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent stay

By

03. Mai 2022

Decent stay for the price, and it was the location that we needed. The beds were just OK, the room was clean enough but relatively small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Look no further, this is where you want to stay!

By

16. März 2022

platinumelite

Absolutely love this hotel! Our kids, ages 5 and 8, love the swimming pool. We live right up the street and go often because they love it so much. Very clean and spacious rooms. Wonderful breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greg’s Review

By

04. Februar 2022

Nice hotel, great staff, great location, very comfortable room, nice breakfast along with nice drinks and snacks M-W each week, great home-away-from-home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room layout

By

07. Dezember 2021

Dirty towels in the closet. Room reeked like pot. Bathtub had a leak.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

02. Dezember 2021

Traveled from Ca because I bought a home and needed to see it. Came with my grown daughter who is moving there. Was very happy with the location and the staff was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service!

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

When I travel to Cincinnati this is the hotel of my choice because their customer service is great ! When I arrived to the hotel they make me feel welcome, the first room had some problems but they were prompt to give us another room and they were very nice about it , breakfast is always great , nice and quiet at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanksgiving

By

30. November 2021

club

great for large family vacation. Rooms are large and location of the hotel was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best

By

30. November 2021

platinumelite

Hi,
To say it in a simple way this is the best hotel in the area.
The Stuff & management are very helpful.
Very close to the outlet and other shopping area.
a lot of good food points very close and for every budget.
A lot of parking area.
very nice neighborhood that allow you to walk outside safe from all aspects.
Free washing and drying.

this will be your best home away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Gues Experience

By

29. November 2021

I am diabetic and was locked out of my hotel room for over an hour, due to a faulty door lock, which I had brought to the attention of the hotel staff upon my arrival. The next morning after the lock was repair, I took my dog out and was locked out completely. I sat in the hallway with my dog, waiting for someone to fix the lock. The maintenance guy was nice but he needed someone else to fix the problem. Finally, someone got the door open and told me to come down stairs ASAP because another room was being prepared for me and that took another 45 min to an hour. The hotel said they gave me some hotel points but took nothing off my bill for their poor customer experience. This hotel needs some updates and I will not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Trip

By

24. November 2021

club

Clean hotel. Wish masks were enforced. I get people hate them, as do I, but safety first.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Suite

By

24. November 2021

club

We reserve the 2 bedroom suite for our scrapbooking weekend (4 people total). We bring in our own tables and move the living room furniture to accommodate our gear. It is always a great time, and the hotel is the perfect venue for our weekend getaway. Love that fountain drinks and coffee are always available in the lobby, and love the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen