Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Buffalo

164 Slade Avenue

West Seneca, New York

14224

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Buffalo 164 Slade Avenue

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 890 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

890Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    667
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great room

By

07. August 2022

Stayed in the 2 bedroom suite and it really met the needs especially after long days at Niagara Falls

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No double queen rooms at this hotel.

By

07. August 2022

This hotel offers no double queen rooms. The pull out sofa is no suitable for comfortable sleeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, room is is need of makeover.

By

06. August 2022

Staff and lobby experience was great.
Rooms are dated and in need of a facelift. Door card reader was problematic. Mattress was worn out and lumpy. Carpet was stained and worn out. Electrical sockets (GFI's) were indicating ground fault trouble. Room air conditioner was not able to cool the room to the selected temperature.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel to enjoy the night life

By

28. Juli 2022

This hotel is only 15 minutes from downtown Buffalo. Was close to everything and rooms were big enough for a large group. I recommend obtaining a suite to get the full experience for your stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious rooms

By

05. Juli 2022

Nice atmosphere with spacious rooms. The staff were very friendly ans attended to us wells. The breakfast was quite good with varieties. Parking was provided and was not overly crowded. Overall stay was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

28. Juni 2022

I was attending a reunion . This was a great place to stay. Nice to have a room with a fridge and a couch even though it was only a two night stay. I will seek out this hotel brand on future trips

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service

By

26. Juni 2022

Customer service was excellent. All employees were friendly and answered all of our questions. They recommended good places to go and eat. They also gave us good references on day trips. They told us about Buffalo and all the the nice spots to go and visit. They are provided us with a very good complimentary breakfast everyday that we were there. We will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Issues with room

By

18. Juni 2022

When I went to bed the first night I could immediately tell that a prior guest had smoked in that bed. Since no rooms were available, I spent the night and awoke with a migraine. After showering (no soap in shower dispenser) my room was switched. The third day (second day in new room) I came back to find that no one had serviced the room. My used towels were still on the floor and bed had not been made. I was then informed that I need to request those services. How was I supposed to know this?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and value

By

14. Juni 2022

Clean room. Great to get a suite for family with three beds with two bathrooms and a kitchen area. Good price.
Love waffle maker at breakfast.
Happy hour on select days is an added bonus.
Only negatives would be there is no oven and there was a bagel egg item for breakfast vs scrambled eggs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service and bedroom where clean and smell fresh..

By

24. Mai 2022

Highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family and anyone that’s looking for a awesome hotel ..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, nice locaiton & clean hotel.

By

26. April 2022

platinumelite

The person who works at the front desk service was amazing. So friendly, efficient, and welcoming The room was clean and comfortable -- a great location for all things Buffalo. My family enjoyed the stay, saved a ton of money using the kitchen, and looks forward to returning someday in the near future. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in the Buffalo Area

By

29. Dezember 2021

This is an Excellent Hotel to stay at. The people that work there are very friendly and kind. The management team put a great team together, hats off to them all! I will stay hear all the time I am in that Area. I stay 100 plus days at IHG and this is one of the BEST, Thanks Jimmy B

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen