しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。

Candlewood Suites Buffalo Amherst

20 Flint Road

Amherst, New York

14226

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:11午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Buffalo Amherst 20 Flint Road

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
96%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.7

XXに基づく 952 お客様レビュー
96%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

952お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    733
  • 4 スター
    152
  • 3 スター
    40
  • 2 スター
    18
  • 1 スター
    9

Comfy beds and great location.

By

12 septiembre 2022

Great location, close to 290 and restaurants. Rooms are great with full size fridge and stove (and microwave). We stay here everytime we come to Buffalo. I really can't say enough about how extremely comfortable the beds are.

続きを表示
短く表示

Stay at Candlewood

By

31 agosto 2022

Staff is very friendly and the room is very clean. I will definitely come back again. Thanks

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable & great service

By

29 agosto 2022

Happy with the room, had a safe and comfortable trip to Niagara

続きを表示
短く表示

Just an ok place to stay if you are desperate for a room

By

27 agosto 2022

Hotel really needs updated needs an overall face lift, Walls all scuffed up the carpets are very filthy, bathrooms need cleaned better and furniture needs updated however I will give them an A+ on how quite it was there!

続きを表示
短く表示

Great value and nice staff

By

13 agosto 2022

The room was spacious and had most amenities one would need, the bed wasn’t as comfortable as I would have liked, the staff was inviting, the only thing that was frustrating was the motion activated air conditioning.

続きを表示
短く表示

Chris

By

31 julio 2022

Location was perfect for easy access to highway and to get to anywhere you were heading. The stay was made every enjoyable by staff and hotel amenities.

続きを表示
短く表示

Perfect!

By

28 julio 2022

The room was clean and the staff was friendly. They acknowledged my IHG status at check in.

続きを表示
短く表示

Very Nice Place to Stay

By

25 junio 2022

We stayed for a week while we were in town visiting family. It is a very nice hotel and very comfortable, especially the bed. We stayed on the 4th floor which was very quiet. Everything was clean, the staff was very nice, the windows open for fresh air, and the laundry is free! Couldn't ask for anything more. We will definitely stay here again.

続きを表示
短く表示

Very clean and great service

By

01 junio 2022

They were very Courteous. Great hospitality. The room was very clean and it very well priced. In my my next travels. This is the place we’re staying at. A big thank you to all the staff.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great hotel

By

28 mayo 2022

We loved this place. Super friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room and great value. They even give out a list of nearby stores and restaurants. First place I've been in a long time that offered real customer service.

続きを表示
短く表示

Very disappointed

By

24 mayo 2022

Very disappointed with the stay. I would not recommend this hotel. Carpet was dirty and smelled bad

続きを表示
短く表示

Great location

By

17 mayo 2022

Great location close to all good/gas/restaurants.front desk where friendly and helpful.a very quite location no noise or problems.sleep was great.would recommend.they need to renovate but I saw that it would be soon .

続きを表示
短く表示