Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 833 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

clean

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

staff nice, clean. Curtains wouldn't close all the way so we had to use a hanger to close it

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was clean and safe. Staff were courteous and helpful. Curtains don’t close all the way so the room was very bright. We had to use a clothing hanger to clip the blinds closed. Everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, very attentive.

By

October 07, 2020

club

5 stars, wish the pantry had a little more variety.Heat and eat meals besides ramen and mac and cheese. Loved the option to use the grills outside, wish they were in better working order.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect during Covid

By

October 03, 2020

We were traveling with a dog and this location was perfect.
A large area to walk the dog and easy to prepare food from the nearby grocery store. Comfortable beds, quiet and loved the shower too.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

September 30, 2020

club

I always stay here when in town to visit my 92 yr old mom. I like the friendliness of staff, ease of getting fresh linen. I have never had a problem with noise when staying here. Only thing was this last time I had no paper or pen in my room which I always make notes on and there was no popcorn left in my room like in the past nor any available for purchase.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

September 27, 2020

I often travel with my dogs for business and have stayed here close to 50 times. This place feels like home and I will return every time I visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quite rooms

By

September 27, 2020

This is a very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Desk personnel always say good morning and ask how your day was when you get back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 24, 2020

Nice place but needs better parking and more parking spaces

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

September 22, 2020

My family stayed for 2 days to attend a wedding. Everything was very clean, not crowded, staff accommodating. The only issue was at checkin. We waited at least 15 minutes for someone to come to the front desk. It said use the wall phone to call for help and it would forward to a cell phone. It did not.

Read More
Read Less

This is a nice hotel

By

September 17, 2020

Hotel was relatively quiet. The rooms were nice. Would be better if you could not get under the beds though. Our young daughter lost her puzzle pieces under the bed which kind of grossed me out.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

September 10, 2020

club

Everyone was very helpful room was very clean I would highly recommended staying here

Read More
Read Less

Well equipped and clean rooms

By

September 09, 2020

Rooms are equipped with all necessities and are clean. Comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less