Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 952 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    733
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfy beds and great location.

By

September 12, 2022

Great location, close to 290 and restaurants. Rooms are great with full size fridge and stove (and microwave). We stay here everytime we come to Buffalo. I really can't say enough about how extremely comfortable the beds are.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Candlewood

By

August 31, 2022

Staff is very friendly and the room is very clean. I will definitely come back again. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable & great service

By

August 29, 2022

Happy with the room, had a safe and comfortable trip to Niagara

Read More
Read Less

Just an ok place to stay if you are desperate for a room

By

August 27, 2022

Hotel really needs updated needs an overall face lift, Walls all scuffed up the carpets are very filthy, bathrooms need cleaned better and furniture needs updated however I will give them an A+ on how quite it was there!

Read More
Read Less

Great value and nice staff

By

August 13, 2022

The room was spacious and had most amenities one would need, the bed wasn’t as comfortable as I would have liked, the staff was inviting, the only thing that was frustrating was the motion activated air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

Chris

By

July 31, 2022

Location was perfect for easy access to highway and to get to anywhere you were heading. The stay was made every enjoyable by staff and hotel amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

July 28, 2022

The room was clean and the staff was friendly. They acknowledged my IHG status at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place to Stay

By

June 25, 2022

We stayed for a week while we were in town visiting family. It is a very nice hotel and very comfortable, especially the bed. We stayed on the 4th floor which was very quiet. Everything was clean, the staff was very nice, the windows open for fresh air, and the laundry is free! Couldn't ask for anything more. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

June 01, 2022

They were very Courteous. Great hospitality. The room was very clean and it very well priced. In my my next travels. This is the place we’re staying at. A big thank you to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 28, 2022

We loved this place. Super friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room and great value. They even give out a list of nearby stores and restaurants. First place I've been in a long time that offered real customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

May 24, 2022

Very disappointed with the stay. I would not recommend this hotel. Carpet was dirty and smelled bad

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 17, 2022

Great location close to all good/gas/restaurants.front desk where friendly and helpful.a very quite location no noise or problems.sleep was great.would recommend.they need to renovate but I saw that it would be soon .

Read More
Read Less