Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 405 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    405reviews

    • 5 Stars
      321
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Comfortable bed, friendly service

    By

    June 23, 2017

    club

    Wish they would have offered a breakfast bar....I am used to that at these express hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Default Option In Buffalo

    By

    June 22, 2017

    This is my third consecutive visit in the hotel in the last 3 years. Happy to say that the hotel keeps ita standards. Room is clean, quiete with comfy bed and the team is always ready to help. Greatly located near the university of Buffalo and connecting roads to downtown. There are also lots of options for eating and shopping near bye. Great for extended stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people! Great place!

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Originally from the Buffalo area, my family and I came for a week long visit. This hotel is centrally located to everything we wanted to do. It's a stone's throw from the 290, and nearby are all the stores you'd ever need. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We wanted for nothing! The only negative was we were in an end room by the stairs and an exit door. That got loud sometimes, but you'll get that at any hotel on occasion. I can recommend this hotel with absolutely no reservations (no pun intended).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness

    By

    June 16, 2017

    The hotel was wonderful. The only complaint I would have is that the floor were pretty dirty. The kitchen, bathroom, and main rug. I washed them and my towels were black when I was done, and I washed them several times.
    Other than that I would rate this hotel a 5 plus.
    I really enjoyed the laundry facility available to guests

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and Comfortable Stay

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Within walking distance of several good and different restaurants (Korean, Asian Fusion, Pizza).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable room

    By

    June 11, 2017

    Friendly staff. Good room layout and clean . Will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Slow Internet

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    Need to improve your internet speed. Spend a lot a time in hotel rooms. Yours was the slowest only worse was in Saudi Arabia.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and pricing options

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    The beds were comfortable, the rooms were very clean and supplied full suite kitchen area stocked with cutlery, dishes and pots.

    We encountered a few downsides. One being the prior guests may have been cooking with foods that contained curry, as the room did have a distinct smell from cooking but it wasn't unbearable. We were also unable to get a late check-out as when we requested this they had too many other late check-outs already, so they were not able to accommodate this. The hotel could use a little more buffering in between floors as the upstairs guest were heavy on their feet, but it appears that they were jumping around, so it could just be kids. We were very happy with the hotel room as it was clean, comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel experience in a convenient area

    By

    June 05, 2017

    club

    My experience at this hotel was delightful. Staff were friendly. Accommodations were spacious, modern, and clean. I loved the fact that games, movies, etc. were available for checkout even though I did not have time to use them. I highly recommend this hotel especially for families.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property

    By

    June 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very clean facility with friendly, helpful staff members. Easy access to Buffalo and Niagra Falls area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 03, 2017

    club

    Clean , convenient to shopping ,restaurants, nice room. Great staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay with good sleep and shower

    By

    June 01, 2017

    Loved the stay. Shower and bed were awesome. The room was very clean. His being an extended stay, room service is not provided. Everything is self serviced. Complementary breakfast was missing here. Otherwise the overall stay experience was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less