Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 928 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quiet stay, Friendly staff.

By

October 10, 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend especially for families. Within on mile to all highways and very comfortable environment.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

October 06, 2021

Small beds but good gym. no breakfast but free coffee all day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, never slept better!!!

By

October 03, 2021

club

The beds are extremely comfortable. The staff is friendly and housekeeping is very thorough. (I even saw them wipe the outside of the doors; top to bottom and clean the windows.) It is conveniently located close to the thruway, but quiet inside.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay. Good for family with infant

By

September 30, 2021

Comfortable Stay. Good for family with infant as thr is a kitchen facility. Decent location and accessible to stores.

Read More
Read Less

Buffalo Business Trip

By

September 27, 2021

The overall experience was good but the AC unit in my room was not that great. It had a very weak fan and kept shutting off and would then let the room get very warm.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites in Amherst, NY

By

September 26, 2021

platinumelite

Had additional money charged to my credit card after I was long gone from the property. I find it highly unprofessional to add a charge with zero explanation. I found the charge when reviewing my credit card statement after I returned home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location and Clean Hotel

By

September 24, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed one night after visiting Niagara Falls. Staff was great. Clean room. Great location. Went to nearby pub and had excellent wings, beer, and Italian food. Close enough to walk. Very good hotel. Even allows pets. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

September 22, 2021

Our stay was for 8 days and it was more than comfortable for the time we spent in our room. It was great having the kitchen because we were able to do a little grocery shopping and had plenty of room to keep everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, Convenient, and affordable

By

September 20, 2021

club

Great stay! The staff, especially Kelsey at the front desk, were kind, knowledgeable, and flexible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 20, 2021

I just wanted to say that Jackie, Carol, and Rebecca were all wonderful and always happy to help. They went above and beyond the call of duty when it came to our 4 legged fur ball. You can tell that they are very caring people.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 15, 2021

club

everything was great except for the queen bad, i was looking for two beds since I was traveling with my son but over all was good

Read More
Read Less

Great place to see the sights from

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was great. The location was convenient. The only draw back was no flatware or silverware in the kitchenette, but that may be a COVID thing.

Read More
Read Less