しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Candlewood Suites Houston I-10 East

1020 Maxey Road

Houston, Texas

77015

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Houston I-10 East 1020 Maxey Road

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
92%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,5

XXに基づく 373 お客様レビュー
92%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

373お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    263
  • 4 スター
    70
  • 3 スター
    19
  • 2 スター
    10
  • 1 スター
    11

great stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

clean and comfortable great stay everyone was very professional

続きを表示
短く表示

Wonderful

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

The front desk was very helpful and wonderful. Going back the next time i need a getaway.

続きを表示
短く表示

Random charge, no return call

By

ottobre 25, 2020

I stayed here using points. A few days after check out, I noticed a charge for $27.75 on my credit card. I received no notification of this charge, and it is not reflected when I look up "past stays" on the IHG web site. I called the hotel to inquire about the charge and was told that I would receive a return call within 24 hours. It's now been a week, and I haven't gotten a call to explain the charge or reverse it.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Experience was great, I will visit again with pets or without pets

続きを表示
短く表示

Great showers!

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Loved the bathrooms. Beds were comfortable.
Washing your laundry is a pain because of the rona.

続きを表示
短く表示

Was Very Pleased with Our Stay

By

ottobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

This was my second stay at this hotel - we had to evacuate during both Hurricanes Laura and Delta. Each time we were here (we stayed almost a month the first time) the staff was very accomodating to our needs. The hotel is generally quiet during most times of the day and night; this is definitely a great place to get a good night's sleep. There are also plenty of restaurant options located in the area. My only minor criticism is that the sofa chair in my room (during the second stay) was a bit worn and overdue for replacement. Overall, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel!

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service

By

ottobre 14, 2020

Great service!
Great environment!
Very friendly staff!

続きを表示
短く表示

Bathroom

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

Bath tub could’ve used a good scrubbing other than that everything was Great I love that you are pet friendly

続きを表示
短く表示

Always a pleasure

By

ottobre 04, 2020

I have stayed at this particular motel on more than one occasion and it's always a pleasure, the staff are always prompt and friendly. Even in these trying times they found a way to make you feel comfortable and that's not an easy thing to do

続きを表示
短く表示

Candlewood Suites is always my 1st choice

By

settembre 18, 2020

I like a cold, clean room. Their air conditioner is not "governed", the sheets are soft and the mattresses/pillows are comfortable. The kitchen equipment allows me to make my foods (food allergies) so I dont have to eat out all the time.

Other than a little mildew in the shower stall of my room the 2nd night the rooms were clean, no odor or stalemess.

続きを表示
短く表示

The best sleep ever

By

settembre 14, 2020

I stay at at alot of hotels ans this one by far is the best i melt in the bed and its so quiet i sleep all night i love it here its like my second home

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable bef

By

settembre 13, 2020

club

Did not enforce mask wearing, guests roam around without them. You have to make an appointment to do laundry which was fine if people without an appointment weren’t also doing their laundry. Dogs barking, I’m a fan of dogs, however they need to be isolated to certain floors. The gym is closed during COVID, and there is no pool.

続きを表示
短く表示