Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 89 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    89reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    1-10

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Very nice place and staff. Location is great by highway but local area very bad.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay here. The room was nice and comfortable. We did not hear any noise from the outside. My only complaint would be having the smoking area set up at the front entrance, and room service knocking on my door at 9:30 AM, when signs are posted that they would not be around until 1:00PM. Be sure to put a do not disturb sign out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding stay for an outstanding value

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    My entire experience was fantastic from beginning to end. The room was very comfortable and all the staff were excellent. I've found my preferred Houston hotel going forward.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great value

    By

    March 16, 2016

    Clean, comfortable, well maintained property. No frills such as pool or free breakfast buffet, that's OK, what was available was very well kept. Nice workout room, too. The staff was competent and friendly, check in and check out were handled well. Good value for those seeking a clean, quiet place to rest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    February 21, 2016

    club

    Beautiful hotel, nice and secure area. Would really be nice to serve a hot complimentary breakfast. But would and will continue staying in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Dear drumboy09 Thank you for taking time to give us a review and 5 stars! Thank you for your loyalty as well. Because we are an extended stay hotel our amenities are different from that of a regular hotel. Our guest are here for longer periods of time and prefer to get free laundry as opposed to free breakfast because they have their own kitchen and can fix exactly what they want and not eat the same breakfast every morning. We do have a "Cupboard" , which is a little store, very reasonably priced with all kinds of breakfast selections. We also carry supplies to cook other small meals as desired by our guest. You are just as important as any of our guest and we will let IHG know about your request to have some sort of breakfast provided by our model in their line of hotels. Thank you very much for your input and if I can be of further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me here at the hotel. Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 20, 2016

    I stayed in East Houston so I didn't have to drive from Beaumont to the VA Hospital for my appointment the next day. The stay was great overall. Quite a lengthy questionnaire!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Dear rsmithtex, Thank you for taking time to give us a review! sorry if it was so many questions, your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to having you back in our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of my best stays at an IHG property

    By

    February 16, 2016

    Great stay at this property. The property is in a tough part of town, the surrounding neighborhood isn't great... However, the property is brightly lit, has a nice perimeter fence, and felt very secure. The staff at this place was one of, if not the best, of any IHG property i have stayed at. Extremely friendly, helpful when asked, really some of the best desk staff i've had. If i could give the gentleman who checked us in an award, i would. Rooms are well updated and clean. Property is very convenient to downtown, everything we needed was a 15-20 minute drive. I will return to this hotel with my next trip to houston.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Dear Cstick3, Thank you very much for giving us such a great review! You have made our day, we are so happy we were able to meet your expectations, Erick was thrilled to hear about this review!! We look forward to having you back in our hotel soon. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Three C's

    By

    February 10, 2016

    We stayed at this well-kept property just outside of Houston while visiting family for the holidays. The manager was pleasant as was his staff. We were greeted like repeat visitors (which we are to Candlewood Suites) and welcomed warmly. We were travelling with our pet and were given a ground floor room near the outside door for convenience-very thoughtful. Our room was spotless and comfy as always. The only thing I would improve is the Cupboard offerings, as my wife is gluten-free and there was little for us to choose from for her needs. All in all, it was clean, convenient, and cozy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Dear simpletaylor, Thank you for taking time to give us such a great review, it makes us happy we have met your expectations and look forward to having you back in our hotel. We will take in consideration your recommendations for the cupboard, your feedback is very important to us. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean spaces and great service.

    By

    January 31, 2016

    club

    I would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and took ownership in their duties.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Dear STL70, Thank you very much for taking time to give us such a great review and 5 stars!! We are delighted that we have met your expectations and look forward to having you back in our hotel. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Very nice hotel we stopped at late one evening driving through Houston. Staff was very friendly, hotel was very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Dear TLM622, Thank you for taking time to give us such a great review and 5 stars!! It makes us happy to see we have met your expectations and we look forward to having you back in our hotel. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    its ok

    By

    January 01, 2016

    the rooms need a deep cleaning, and we should get a free breakfast at the very least. I always come back to the hotel a little late and any customer appreation snacks ect are all gone by 6:30. The staff are great and I like that I can rent the free movies.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear Sweeper guy, Thank you for the response to our survey. Every voice is important and holds a great value with us. We are in the process of our year end "Deep Cleaning" mode. Our housekeepers really do an outstanding job and get quite a few compliments but all hotels at the end of the year need to be put through the cleaning paces. Because we are an extended stay hotel our amenities are different from that of a regular hotel. Our guest are here for longer periods of time and prefer to get free laundry as opposed to free breakfast because they have their own kitchen and can fix exactly what they want and not eat the same breakfast every morning. We do have a "Cupboard" , which is a little store, very reasonably priced with all kinds of breakfast selections. We also carry supplies to cook other small meals as desired by our guest. You are just as important as any of our guest and we will let IHG know about your request to have some sort of breakfast provided by our model in their line of hotels. Thank you very much for your input and if I can be of further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me here at the hotel. My name is Tammy and my number is (713) 453-3337.
    Read More
    Read Less

    No breakfast

    By

    December 29, 2015

    Found out at check in, no breakfast.... Holiday inn express is nearby for same price with breakfast. Staff and room were great!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear Timm5000, Thank you for the response to the survey. We take great pride in the customer service put forth by our staff. We are part of the extended stay line in our hotel corporation and so our amenities are different from that of the Holiday Inn Express. We are more geared to accommodate the long term guest who would appreciate the free laundry to the free breakfast since all of our rooms are equipped with full kitchens. but all of our guest are important to us so we make sure that we provide the items in our cupboard that you may need or want for breakfast with the privacy of enjoying it in your own room. Our corporation does read the reviews that do come in for all of it's properties and maybe they can come up with a better solution for our short term stay guests. Your happiness in our product is our first concern at the end of the day. If I can be of further assistance please contact me directly here at the hotel(713) 453-3337 and ask for Tammy, the Director of Sales.
    Read More
    Read Less