Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 459 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Wonderful

By

August 18, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. Didn’t know what to expect when arriving, but once I entered the facility I automatically knew my stay would be well worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and GREAT front desk!!

By

August 15, 2022

Free laundry and inexpensive cupboard!!

Floor request honored 98% of the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 25, 2022

The hotel wasn't bad. The parking lot looked kind of creepy. They had no pool. The staff was professional at check in and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Read Less

The staff

By

July 14, 2022

The stuff was awesome told me about the features of the hotel and everything

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy bed and great staff

By

July 04, 2022

Great staff and location. I am moving across country and stayed here for the night. Right off I10. Didn't need or really want to stay in downtown Houston. Again, passing through and I would stay here again. Uber and door dash deliver and my car was safe overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

June 12, 2022

The stay overall was decent, but the check-in left much to be desired. After a full day of travel, we watched the front desk employee walk to the back and didn't get an acknowledgement for over 15 minutes as were waited to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

May 27, 2022

Convenient location and friendly staff. Would have liked to have something available for breakfast but overall stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Smells

By

April 26, 2022

They need to add some air fresheners to the air conditioning or repaint the walls cause it smells like cigarettes

Read More
Read Less

Rudeness

By

December 19, 2021

club

I have stayed here several time never had a bad experience until December 15th young lady on the late shift was very rude and disrespectful and the one before her did not pass on information to the late night shift person worse experience ever this time. The day shift Josie is very sweet love her .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 19, 2021

club

It was great I loved it all great stay I’m ready to come back

Read More
Read Less

All around comfort

By

December 08, 2021

Each staff member presented themselves very cordial. The cupboard was always supplied.

Read More
Read Less

Galena Park Value

By

December 06, 2021

Great place to stay for those looking for bang for the buck. Really nice front desk team. Comfortable bed and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less