Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 112 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    112reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Good location, clean, very professional staff. Excellent overall experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    January 03, 2017

    I stayed at this property for 2 years and 9 months while working on construction projects in the Houston area.
    The staff goes above and beyond of what is expected to make you feel at home, excellent service at all times from housekeeping, front desk, and management.
    Special thanks to Martha, probably one of the nicest people on the face of the planet.
    I couldn't have asked for more while here, they will be missed but it's good to finally be home. I'm sure I'll be back in Houston and look forward to future stays.
    Many thanks to all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适, 咖啡美味

    By

    December 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    床铺舒适, 咖啡美味,房间安静,设施齐备。前台服务热情。满足了基本需求。位置交通便利。洗手间毛巾干净

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stuck in a smoking room

    By

    December 09, 2016

    I reserved a nonsmoking room with the IGH app and when I got in late at night they only had a smoking room. I didn't know that until I got to my room and called down and spoke with they youngster at the front desk and she indicated that I didn't reserve a nonsmoking room. I asked to speak with a manager and I was told she would be in at 0900. I posted a complaint on line and was told someone would give me a call...3 days ago.....NO CALL

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Dear Non Smokey Joe, Thank you for taking time to reach out to us! I'm very sorry you were inconvenienced in a smoking room, I know booking those "standard rooms" can be a hassle since a smoking or room type preference can't be guaranteed. I'm also very sorry you didn't get to hear my voice mail I left in the mobile number provided by guest relations, I had reached out to you late yesterday morning, it seemed your phone was off after several attempts that's why I left my cell number for you to call me whenever it was more convenient for you. Again I apologize for the inconvenience and I'll try to reach to you once again! Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Times

    By

    December 08, 2016

    club

    I had a great experience with staff, and always enjoy my stress free experience when staying at a Candlewood property

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Hello Dear Guest! Thank you so much for staying at Candlewood Suites Houston I-10 East! Thank you for giving us 5 stars and such a great comment! We look forward to having you in our home next time you are in the East Houston. Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I Felt Secure.

    By

    November 27, 2016

    club

    First time staying at Candlewood Suites. Will definitely look for Candlewood Suites when traveling.
    Everything went smoothly and the accommodations were excellent.
    Thank you !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place...once checked in!

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    The room was well laid out and worked well for an extended stay while out of town for business.

    Only complaint would be that I waited about 30 mins to get checked in. Apparently there was a larger group in front of me with multiple rooms that took the attention of both of the front desk staff. Not a huge deal, but after traveling/working 14 hours I was anxious to relax in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buena atención y buena habitación

    By

    November 11, 2016

    Tuvimos un problema con una cucaracha en la habitación pero la señorita gerente ofreció discupas y fue buena su atención.
    La atención de la señorita gerente es muy buena si se tiene un problema, La habitación es excelente y se siente como nuevo el hotel. Se duerme muy bien.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sehr freundliches Personal

    By

    November 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Preis/Leistungsverhältnis in Ordnung, Zimmer auf der Rückseite sehr ruhig, einige Restaurants in Reichweite zu Fuß.
    sonstige Gegend nicht ganz so prickelnd aber in Ordnung, mehr Restaurants im Umkreis zu erreichen mit Auto

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Consistent

    By

    October 24, 2016

    I have been staying in this hotel for business travel for the last 5 years on a regular basis. I have found the service excellent and the room comfortable and consistent

    Read More
    Read Less

    good place

    By

    October 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    good place to stay. everything was good and a ggod nights sleep is not easy in Houston!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing bed

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Perfect hotel for a comfortable stay. The bathroom, kitchen, tv was awesome. Staff treated you like family. Will definitely be staying there again.

    Read More
    Read Less