Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 401 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Professionalism Lacking

By

May 11, 2021

Got in tired after major flight delay and they couldn't or didn't know how to pull up my reservation, I had to find the information on my phone which showed the exact info I provided.
Specifically requested a room clean and when I returned it was not done. Very Disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 06, 2021

Couldn't complain stayed one night on our way to Florida. Great service and large comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean surroundings

By

May 02, 2021

club

The room was cooled off and comfortable when I arrived. Setting thermostat was clearly marked. Bathroom stocked with toiletries, and very clean appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and stay

By

April 30, 2021

The staff at this location was friendly and accommodating, the rooms and the building is well maintained and even though someone had hit a pole destroying the transformer in the area the staff was calm and caring for their customers. I highly recommend this location if you don't want to be downtown. I had a total of two rooms at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean rooms

By

April 30, 2021

The staff at this location was friendly and accommodating, the rooms and the building is well maintained and even though someone had hit a pole destroying the transformer in the area the staff was calm and caring for their customers. I highly recommend this location if you don't want to be downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 29, 2021

Good over all and look forward to coming back and staying at this same hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 28, 2021

Everything was great! The employees were nice and helpful...

Read More
Read Less

Last minute accommodation!

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

We were exhausted from traveling all day. Decided to stop for the night and back tracked 15 miles to stay at the Candlewood. The stay was worth the drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 21, 2021

It a great place to stay and convenient what I had to do

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 19, 2021

Great hotel, great staff, great gym, very quiet day and night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 13, 2021

club

The room was large and the bed comfortable. The mask policy was not followed by many guest nor was the posted requirement to wear the massk in common areas enforced.

Read More
Read Less

Ist weiterzuempfehlen

By

March 29, 2021

Ich war sehr zu frieden, würde es weiterempfehlen.bei meiner nächsten Reise würde ich höchstwahrscheinlich wieder aufsuchen

Read More
Read Less