Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 130 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    130reviews

    • 5 Stars
      87
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Stay!

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    The staff and management are top-notched. Hotel is always clean, beds are comfortable and rooms are spacious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Dear Cory F, Thank you very much for giving us such a great review and 5 stars! You have made our day, we are so happy we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to having you back in our hotel soon. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Good everything was good. Joel was a great receptionist. I was satisfied with everything the hotel had to offer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Dear Ree90, Thank you very much for giving us such a great review and 5 stars! You have made our day, we are so happy we were able to meet your expectations, Joel was thrilled to hear about this review!! We look forward to having you back in our hotel soon. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place very clean

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Nice and clean found accommodations fitting. Recommend this place for cleanliness and security

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Dear Cudelta134, Thank you very much for giving us such a great review and 4 stars! You have made our day, we are so happy we were able to meet your expectations, we strive to do our best when it come to providing the best service possible. We look forward to having you back in our hotel soon. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room but the price cloud be better for a one night stay

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Property was in good shape even had a security patrol at night. Everything was nice and clean. We did not have any problems checking in what's so ever. But the price online did not match when we got there. It was about almost an extra 30 dollars. But nevertheless we had a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Dear hedonaz, Thank you very much for giving us such a great review and 5 stars! You have made our day, we are so happy we were able to meet your expectations, we strive to do our best when it come to providing the best service possible. I apologize sincerely if the rate difference was not explained better, our online prices tend to be slightly cheaper to promote internet booking however, be careful when booking a cheaper rate to read the terms as it may be a non refundable, non changeable rate. Like the airlines, sometimes they're cheaper for a reason as they may not allow for any fluctuation. We look forward to having you back in our hotel soon. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The cubboard was there if I had need to use it.

    By

    March 13, 2017

    All of the facilities were there for me to use like fitness center, laundry and etc, but I did not have time to use any of them. I chose to get the points instead of the amenity package as I was welcomed into the hotel.

    I would recommend to all of my friends, associates and church family to stay at this hotel next year when Congress convenes. They do not have to wait for a session, just stay as a pleasure or business trip. I really did enjoy my stay and I would like for everyone else to enjoy their visit. The room was clean, smelled nice pillows were soft and fluffy, the rug did not smell like a dog had been in there. Overall my stay was excellent. Normally I do not give out 10-perfect score, but I did not recognize room for improvement in any areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Dear B. Carroll, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is nice to see the high rating you gave to our room cleanliness and your sleep quality, we appreciate the 5 star review, I'm sorry you didn't get to enjoy the amenities, hopefully next time you will be better to enjoy all that we have to offer and more. Thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Never thought this could happen!

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Can an overnight stay in a hotel be just as comfortable as home? Yes, it can. I am a REAL customer who was completely satisfied with my stay. We had a party of 5 and two rooms. Everyone enjoyed their stay and all said we would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Dear Sportsfan, Thank you very much for giving us such a great review and 5 stars! You have made our day, we are so happy we were able to meet your expectations. We were so happy to read your kind words. We look forward to having you back in our hotel soon. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    REST AND FEEL LIKE HOME!!

    By

    March 05, 2017

    club

    Driving from Orlando, Florida heading Phoenix Arizona to visit my son ..we were tire!need to rest we search around the hotels we use to book and finding CANDLEWOOD SUITES we de die to try it and see foe the first time. Front desk EDWIN help us and he was great, ..is always nice to find a friendly face when you tire..Great accommodations, Excellent costumer services, easy check out with Joel ..so definitely we will be back on our way back home.. And driving around traveling we will look for CANDLEWOOD!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Dear Redbird, Thank you for the wonderful review and giving us 5 stars. We take great pride in our staff and their ability to provide great customer service and when that pays off and it is recognized by the guest it makes us feel even better, Edwin and Joel were thrilled to read this wonderful review. We are nothing without our guests. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    March 02, 2017

    I have stayed at this Candlewood 6 to 8 times in the last year because it has a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. The staff is excellent, the rooms are always clean and neat. with a recliner and a nice TV to pass the time. The exercise room is one of the better facilities that I have seen in my travels and I stay in hotels about 60-70 nights per year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Dear Ed Fred, Thank you for the wonderful review and giving us 5 stars. We take great pride in our staff and their ability to provide great customer service and when that pays off and it is recognized by the guest it makes us feel even better. We are nothing without our guests. It makes me happy to see you enjoyed all of amenities. We look forward to having you in our hotel next time you are in the East Houston area. Sincerely, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    I had a very enjoyable stay, the staff was great, and the bed was super comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Dear Billy J, Thank you very much for giving us such a great review and 5 stars! You have made our day, we are so happy we were able to meet your expectations, We look forward to having you back in our hotel soon. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    T L Crawford

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    Very clean and comfortable. Staff was amazing. We will definitely be staying again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Dear Tlcrawford9, Thank you very much for giving us such a great review and 5 stars! You have made our day, we are so happy we were able to meet your expectations. We were so happy to read your kind words. We look forward to having you back in our hotel soon. Regards, Cindy Romero General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, best thing I can say

    By

    February 26, 2017

    The check in staff always seems to have something more important to do, than help people coming in. Have always reserved non smoking rooms, but quite often told none available. At 6 pm, what choice do I really have? Cleaning staff is extremely loud in the morning, but the girl that closes you out is very nice, and efficient

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work

    By

    February 24, 2017

    I stay at this property often. Everyone at the front desk is great -- always smiling and helpful. Very clean, nice weight room, and laundry facilities. Keep up the good work!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Dear Docvic, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments and give us 5 stars. It is nice to see the high rating you gave to our hotel and staff. We are nothing without our guests. Thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less