しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Williamsburg Resort

200 English Garden Way

Williamsburg, Virginia

23188

United States

チェックイン: 4午後

チェックアウト:10午前

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Williamsburg Resort 200 English Garden Way

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
92%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.6

XXに基づく 421 お客様レビュー
92%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

421お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    296
  • 4 スター
    83
  • 3 スター
    27
  • 2 スター
    10
  • 1 スター
    5

Comfortable and spacious with great service

By

11 noviembre 2020

Had a great family weekend! I wish I would have planned a little better to make reservations for the bowling and the other activities. But it was the first blended family vacation and I can say we are off to a great start.

続きを表示
短く表示

In room kitchen for cooking meals before/after Busch Gardens

By

06 noviembre 2020

I like the inclusion of the full kitchen. This way we did not have to worry about going to a restaurant after a busy day at Busch Gardens.

続きを表示
短く表示

Family visit

By

26 octubre 2020

Everything very good but would have preferred a larger screen tv. Enjoyed the miniature golf and corn hole area

続きを表示
短く表示

Stay was great

By

24 octubre 2020

Everything was great the hot water in the guest bathroom didn’t really get hot for showering and the ac in the main living room area never felt comfortable it was more hot or muggy in there but the bed rooms felt great! Would definitely stay again.

続きを表示
短く表示

Keep up the good work

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

My husband and I visited here twice and both time was great!

続きを表示
短く表示

Welcome home!

By

27 septiembre 2020

Instantly felt like home, I felt safe. I felt.. here!

続きを表示
短く表示

Staff exemplary

By

17 septiembre 2020

Check in process is tremendously quick and efficient. Staff very helpful and nice. Had a problem with a water leak. Staff responded quickly but problem never fixed. The rooms are very noisy. Can hear people in adjacent rooms and outside hallways very loudly. Room was beautiful and very clean.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great place to relax

By

08 septiembre 2020

My family and I enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone. The amenities were amazing. The close proximity to the stores was wonderful.

続きを表示
短く表示

Disappointing

By

28 agosto 2020

The price was way to expensive for the room.The walls were too thin and you could here the next room talking. They stayed up til around 4am and we couldn't sleep .
Also the railing was rusted out side and some of the tile was coming off the wall in the shower. I would not stay here again not a great value.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service

By

26 agosto 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was great. I will return again

続きを表示
短く表示

Long awaited getaway

By

26 agosto 2020

club

Nice property and great staff. However, the walls are thin and noisy neighbors ruined my stay and we left early. If you desire to relax, ensure your neighbors aren’t there to party.

続きを表示
短く表示

Things to do and power outage

By

24 agosto 2020

club

I liked the facted that there are indoor and outdoor pools avavilable. Also basketball, bowling, volleyball, and golf are all available. Based on the price paid, it would have been nice to have everything included in the price. The long hours of power outage made this trip a complete failure because we were unable to enjoy the pool area for only about 20 minutes for a 4 day stay. A total waste of money once the power went out. We couldnt cook food purchased also. Hotel should have offered a discount for another stay or something. Kids were very disappointed.

続きを表示
短く表示