Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 576 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Spacious and friendly service. Great value for an off-peak getaway.

By

February 01, 2024

I stayed for 2 nights as part of my business trip. The 1-bedroom suite was more than enough space for me. Some of the great features were a gas fireplace with a flick of a switch that kept the living room very cozy and the bubble jet bathtub that was a surprise. The king bed was extremely comfortable, and I almost overslept my meeting. Unfortunately, I could not make use of the breakfast or other great health facilities offered, but I had a great stay overall and would recommend this resort!

Read More
Read Less

The Stay

By

February 01, 2024

Checking is was one the worst thing about the stay. Trying to get to to buy a time share. Also, They push all the extras the bowling the pool and the food court. But everting is way over priced. 3 bucks for a Gatorade when I can walk across the street and get of 99 cents. That's Just one small example. The bowling that cast extra..

Read More
Read Less

Villa was inviting, comfortable bed and staff members are professional

By

January 30, 2024

Overall the resort was very nice and secluded. I loved the villa, space and room size. Other than heating and hot water issues that was handled, we are planning to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Williamsburg Weekend Getaway in Comfort

By

January 16, 2024

We checked in about 30 minutes early but the room was available. The staff were very helpful and had restaurant suggestions that turned out to be very good. Since it was MLK weekend everything was in off-season mode in the area allowing us to avoid crowds and relax. The resort was a convenient home base with plenty of room to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Amenities

By

January 14, 2024

Everything you need is right on the ground. Arts and crafts ( painting soap and perfume making build a buddy and more ), indoor/outdoor pool, bowling, arcade, food. Then within 5 minutes you are at the shopping area. Stayed here and was able to take grands to Great Wolf Lodge, and Bush Garden both within a 15 minutes drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great space!

By

December 18, 2023

We enjoyed the extra space, warm fire place, full stocked kitchen, large bathroom with washer and dryer, and large bedroom!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful villa, beautiful property!

By

October 04, 2023

Great stay at this resort property. Villa was spacious and accommodating, clean and fresh, comfortable and convenient to area attractions. We were hotel guests and not vacation club members for this stay. The bath featured a garden tub, so not exactly senior friendly to use the shower. A few well.placed safety grab bars would be very useful!

Read More
Read Less

SIMPLE AWESOME

By

October 03, 2023

Awesome Place we have ever stayed at. The room has everything we needed to enjoy our stay we didn't have to ask for anything. Best Villa. It was what made our stay so wonderful. Thank you so much for a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Williamsburg

By

October 01, 2023

Nice place easy access to
Interstate. Would be better if it had a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden secret

By

September 25, 2023

This resort sit in a nice old country in Williamsburg VA. It is not far from the shopping center and the outlet. Close to some nice scenery and entertainment parking! The resort has a lot of activities in the resort! They have an bowling alley!

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean room with good amenities.

By

September 01, 2023

We didn’t know what to expect since this was our first visit to a vacation property. We were pleasantly surprised that it was such a great experience. We will do this again!

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

August 27, 2023

After driving over 3 hours and getting there hours after check in . My room wasn’t ready . After given another room and when it’s time to shower later that night the jet sprays in both tubs was filthy with grim around the sprays. My husband walked on the carpet with socks on and when he took the socks off later they were filthy . I explained my concerns the next morning with the front desk representative but nothing was done she just replied she will pass the information along .

Read More
Read Less