Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 146 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

One bedroom villa

By

January 23, 2017

club

The room exceeded all expectations for size. It wasn't like a hotel room. More like a one bedroom apartment with full living room and full kitchen. The interior decor was tastefully painted and decorated. There was a washer/dryer in unit. We didn't use it, but awesome that it was in there for longer stays. Kitchen came fully stocked. Some electrical wiring issues forced us to move, but the staff worked to compensate us for the inconvenience. The new unit had issues with the cable being pixelated, and the shower curtain was a little dirty, but the front desk said they would immediately look into it. This didn't cause us to rate them poorly. Stuff happens. Still really enjoyed our stay! Pool and bowling alley were a plus!

Read More
Read Less

2 up none down

By

January 18, 2017

club

Feels like home away from home. Lots of class and very intimate.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy stay for the weekend

By

January 11, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay very much. Only thing I was unsafisfied about is over the phone while booking my reservations, I was told that bowling and mini golf was including with my stay. It ended up not being included. That was my only complaint about my stay. Besides that it was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Williamsburg Resort! It's always our mission to be sure our guests are comfortable and have a great time. Sorry for the confusion about amenity costs. We appreciate your feedback. Please come and see us again soon! Thanks for sharing your review.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and Clean

By

January 05, 2017

club

The Villa was just like home, very spacious and clean. Also, the surrounding activities made the trip much fun!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 16, 2016

club

The hotel itself was great. Breakfast at the hotel was terrible so if you go make sure you bring or eat out. I traveled 7 hours to get there with an infant who was screaming the last hour of our trip and all we wanted to do was check in get him fed. Upon checking in you have to go across the room to another counter to get a parking pass and that's where they hit you with come check out being an owner at the vacation club. I explained to her that I had a screaming infant in the car and I really had to go. That wasn't sufficient for her. Finally I said did you hear me say I have been traveling 7 hours and I have a screaming baby in the car I just want to get to my room. I really don't mind the sales aspect since I am in sales myself but like everything else there is a right time and a wrong time and that time was not the right time. Maybe if she listened to the clues and said do you mind if we contact you tomorrow to discuss options I would have been more open to listening. Food for thought...

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Williamsburg Resort! It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Our tour representatives have a passion for what they do in helping guests understand the benefits of Club Membership, but we never want that passion to translate into negative pressure. We’re sorry to learn that you had a rough start to your vacation and appreciate your feedback. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Williamsburg, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Getaway in Williamsburg

By

November 16, 2016

club

Great resort and facility, very close to the activities and tourists spots, but also off the beaten path, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

November 15, 2016

club

It was a great place. It was close to all the attractions. The bowling alley, indoor pool and video arcade were a hit with the kids. Looking forward to a return visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

November 09, 2016

club

I had a great weekend at the hotel with my fiancee. I wish I

Read More
Read Less

improvement

By

November 06, 2016

club

it would be nice if you used soap and shampoos made in the USA. I don't like using toiletries made in China

But everything else was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Williamsburg Resort! Your feedback is appreciated and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks for sharing your review!
Read More
Read Less

room problems

By

November 06, 2016

club

see previous comments. This all I am writing and now your survey is too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
We hate to hear this about your stay at Williamsburg Resort! It's always our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. We've asked the team to reach out to you to address your concerns. Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Place and Awesome Staff

By

November 02, 2016

We were in town for our daughter's wedding at a nearby campground this past Saturday. Long story short, she was not told until the day before the wedding that they could not have a DJ or alcohol in the campground pavilion. We arrived at the Holiday Inn Resort at 3pm on Friday and told the front desk staff about our daughter's dilemma while checking in. The manager, Pete, was on it! He was sympathetic of our situation and showed us 2 onsite possibilities (one indoor and one outdoor) of where we could have the reception if the campground didn't work out -- both of which were fabulous. Our daughter felt it was too late to change the venue so the wedding and reception were still held at the campground. But, we were so very grateful and impressed that the Holiday Inn Resort was willing to step in and give us an alternative if the campground didn't work out. This is Customer Service at its finest! Many thanks to Pete and his staff! Besides this exemplary service, the hotel room and amenities were fabulous. If coming to Williamsburg, you will not find a better place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
What a joy to read your comments about Williamsburg Resort, especially after such a terrifying challenge to a very special event! We're so glad we could take some of the pressure off of the situation for your family, and your kind words will certainly be passed along to Pete and the team. We couldn't be happier to hear this great feedback. Thanks for taking time to share it. Come and see us again soon - whatever the occasion!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff and comfortable bed and ambiance

By

October 23, 2016

platinumelite

We had a very relaxing couple of days. The surrounding area was very nice and we did some early Christmas shopping. I would recommend this facility to anyone that is interested in American History or shopping.

Read More
Read Less