Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 541 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean rooms

By

August 14, 2022

Problems with the amenities (either broken or not enough staff).

Read More
Read Less

July 4th Holiday weekend stay

By

July 12, 2022

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations hotel in Williamsburg, VA. They have lots of amenities and the rooms were very nice especially having a washer and dryer in our room. It was a quiet area the hotel was located in too.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable, dirty, and falling apart.

By

July 11, 2022

I arrived to a dirty sofa sleeper. Hair, crumbs a bug and all sorts of grossness. Bugs in the bathroom. Bathroom shows signs of painted over mold and mildew. Generally feels like they slapped paint on a failing property. Waste of money .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in Williamsburg

By

July 11, 2022

This property was a pleasant surprise. The grounds staff and accommodations were magnificent. We are definitely going to return to this property and am looking forward to staying at another Holiday Vacay cluc.

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

July 03, 2022

Hotel was a bit smaller than expected. But we enjoyed our stay. They were not pushy about the time share presentation which we declined upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Great Condo. Beautiful and Spacious

By

June 14, 2022

This is by far one of the nicest places we have rented. The rooms were great and the kitchen has everything you need if you want to be able to cook and not go out for every mean. I highly recommend this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 12, 2022

Great stay. Bowling alley was awesome. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would come back without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property!

By

June 07, 2022

We picked this hotel because it was the same price as an air BNB but didn't require us to pay up front. It was much better than renting a home. We had so much space, quality accommodations and felt at home! We highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

May 31, 2022

When we checked in the staff was informative and friendly. When we got to our room - we found all the cushions flipped up, bed not made and all the doors to the cabinets open. It looks like it was being fumigated. We ended going back to the front desk and checked into another room. As a side note, the snack bar does not open till 9 am - a bit late when check out is 10. Also it closes at 6 during the week. The ventilation was quiet and the room was clean and in great shape.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay

By

May 16, 2022

The suite was amazing.
Bowling and mini golf for family fun
Plenty to eat at the Cafe and plenty to buy in ways of food for the rooms.
Room and plenty of cookware and a nice large fridge.
The staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Resort

By

April 26, 2022

Highly recommend this resort to any and all looking for a gorgeous and relaxing spot to unwind.
Secluded, peaceful and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip to Colonial Williamsburg

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice property. The unit we were in was spacious, well maintained. It was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less