Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 172 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Large fully equipped units

By

April 22, 2017

Very clean, very spacious, supplies were well stocked and all in excellent condition.

Read More
Read Less

More Than Expected

By

April 21, 2017

We booked this for a night as our daughter was staying there. It was much more than we expected - it was great to have a kitchen, 2 bedrooms and the club house. It was also quite expensive by our standards.

The condo was beautiful, loved the outdoor patio, great pool (no hot tub??) Somehow we got a handicap room, so no tub there either. The unit had an all in one washer/dryer - drying cycle took 4 hours!

This is a great place for a comfortable longer stay. We just spent the night and missed out on many of the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 21, 2017

club

My Easter weekend stay was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend this secluded resort to anyone looking for rest and relaxation. There's plenty of activities for you to enjoy and partake of. I look forward to going back again and possibly bringing friends to experience this enchanted resort for themselves.

Read More
Read Less

Very Spacious Room family Getaway

By

April 21, 2017

Wonderful room wonderful facility wonderful staff afternoon you check in don't go to the other desk for your parking pass ask for it upon check in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Overall the rooms are clean and the amenities. Love you have the bowling.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy, private,clean and fun

By

April 19, 2017

club

We were babysitting our grandsons age 4 and 3 so their parents could have a mini vacation. The kids loved the 2 bedroom apt with Jacuzzi tub in master bath. The nice size kitchen made it easy to fix meals so we did not have to go out. The bedrooms were separated so we could watch tv when they were asleep or go out on the balcony without disturbing them. There favorite thing of the whole trip was the indoor pool and the playground.

Read More
Read Less

Might be best for families

By

April 12, 2017

The rooms have very little sound proofing so be prepared to hear everything. Not everyone adheres to the quiet time schedule. The building I was in was climate controlled by the outside weather and we could not adjust to suit our preference. No room should be 83 degrees no matter what it is outside. The resort offers great activities and amenities and I believe most families would be happy with a stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Resort

By

April 11, 2017

club

Loved this resort - spacious beautiful rooms, lots of things to do - indoor pool (2 outdoor pools but were not open at our visit), Basketball, sand volleyball, corn hole, putt putt and a bowling alley. Nice cafe with great food and drinks! Staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Very well kept

By

April 10, 2017

Went for my birthday as a group and we enjoyed to the fullest even one of my party received an upgraded room. Bathroom had a weird bleach smell the day of check in but overall no complaints. Hate that the room had no heat but the fireplace did the trick

Read More
Read Less

home away from home.

By

April 08, 2017

The unit gave us a feeling like we were at home. The decorations were great, the lay out of unit was very functional. The kitchen and family room were just as we like. Bedroom had a great view of the outdoors and the bed was very restful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent! !

By

April 06, 2017

club

Fast, friendly service. Very beautiful room and area. Easy to find and we received very clear directions from the lady who checked us in. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Resort Pool

By

April 03, 2017

club

Area was very nice and staff in the facility was very upbeat and friendly.

Read More
Read Less