Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 514 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

A great time I wish it was longer

By

September 11, 2021

I enjoy my self wife and I loved it A great time I wish it was longer

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING STAY!

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

This Property and service is second to none!
OUTSTANDING!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

Very pleasant stay, but not close to local activities

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway in Williamsburg!

By

August 29, 2021

platinumelite

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Williamsburg Resort. The rooms were spacious and the amenities were great. The front desk representative Tiara was amazing from the moment we checked in. We cannot wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING stay for our yearly trip!!!

By

August 23, 2021

club

Amazing stay for our yearly trip to Williamsburg. This was our first time staying here because our usual place was booked. But we are so glad it was booked, we stayed in the Signature one bedroom and it was perfect for my little family. It also came with an Xbox console. So my little guy was happy. The room/apt was clean and smelled freshed walking into the room.. The living area was very spacious with a pull out, the kitchen was just as spacious with every appliance you can think of, even a top of the line espresso/coffee machine. The bedroom had a king bed and was adorn with complimentary robes and slippers, like a 5 star hotel. Lastly, the bathroom was beautifully decorated, spacious and clean and housed the washer and dryer.
Now onto the property.. There were three pools, one indoor and two outdoor.. The town center had a bowling alley and cafe. Also, there was a basketball court, mini golf, arcade and many more activities..

The only issue or concern was that one day the Town center was closed, but there was no indication as to why it was closed. It was the one day, we decided to stay onsite, but that's OK, we explored other activities in Williamsburg.

This is definitely on our list to book for next year.

Read More
Read Less

bed property

By

August 22, 2021

NEED TO ENFORCE QUIET TIME ANONG WITH POOL BEING MONITORED

Read More
Read Less

Best way to stay with family

By

August 22, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed two nights before our next stop at Virginia beach. Enjoyed the stay, especially the full kitchen. Many of the utensils and kitchen tools furnished were in a decent condition and quality. Definitely would recommend for family vacations.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful updated room.

By

August 17, 2021

club

I traveled to Williamsburg to take my family on vacation. Myself, my mom, my daughter and 3 toddler grandchildren. Our room was ready on time, very clean and very spacious. We had enough room for everyone to spread out. Someone from the hotel even called us before check in to welcome us and check our check in time. Even though we were across from the pool, our suite was still very quiet. My only complaint is there is no kiddie pool, so the kids 2,3,4, could only enjoy the pool when someone was carrying them, but we made up for it when taking them to Water Country theme park. The location of the suite was close to the theme parks and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Large and clean rooms

By

August 09, 2021

club

On the expensive side but the rooms are large and clean. Only downside was they closed the cafe\bowling alley early which we were looking forward too.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

August 04, 2021

Great place to bring the kids. With 3 pools, 28 hole miniature golf, work out room, arcade, volleyball, corn hole and 4 lane indoor bowling alley. Also. Room was large enough for kids to have fun. Kids didn't want to leave, and asked if we were coming back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Large Rooms Worth the Money

By

July 28, 2021

Great stay. Rooms and location did not disappoint. Kids loved the warm pool. Hard to find a complaint, though it would have been nice if the kitchen was stocked with extra plates and silverware.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property for Williamsburg

By

July 27, 2021

platinumelite

Loved our stay at the resort. Close proximity to Williamsburg and Busch Gardens, as well as day trip to Virginia Beach. Room was nicely appointed, but property needs to improve the air conditioning as it just barely kept the room at a comfortable temperature.

Resort amenities were great with multiple pools, bowling, mini golf and more. Really made for some happy kids.

Staff was also excellent, and we loved the bags of clean linens and toiletries, etc. that were left outside the room so staff were not entering the room.

Read More
Read Less