Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 193 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Relaxed and Pampered

By

July 23, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Resort at Williamsburg is very family friendly . Everyone was extremely accommodating and left me feeling relaxed that things were being taken care of and pampered in a way I don't expect but was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 23, 2017

The size of the resort is just great, not too overwhelming with too many people. The villas were beautiful and very well-maintained. Staff was friendly and went out of their way to help. Overall value was excellent, we would definitely stay here again if we were ever back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!!!

By

July 11, 2017

My only problem is having a room near the elevator. It made noise all night.

Read More
Read Less

Everything we needed and more!

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I visited from Oregon as we saw most historic sites in Virginia and DC. This place was an oasis for my road tired family. We bowled, and swam before retreating to the large condo like room.

We could have spent or entire trip here!

Read More
Read Less

Overall clean

By

July 04, 2017

club

Love our stay except only that noise it happen around 3am that wakes me up. The noise was downstairs from the dumpster.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfy resort experience

By

July 04, 2017

club

The property was very well maintained and the room was clean. IHG properties earned my loyalty years ago for the comfyness of the bedding on a trip to the Grand Canyon. This location is no different.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

June 18, 2017

club

Love the amenities such as the bowling volleyball nets and three pools. I just think if you stay in the signature room you shouldn't have to pay for the mini golf or the bowling.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the family

By

June 14, 2017

The room was great for the family. Very open and had everything we needed. I am not sure about the value. If you are looking for just a room to sleep then go down a 1/4 mile to the Holiday Inn Express. If you will spend time at the resort then it was nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Vacation!

By

June 12, 2017

It rained all 5 days that we were in Williamsburg, but that didn't stop us from enjoying the Williamsburg Resort. We bowled, we played video games, we watched movies, and played new board games. Basically, we had a great time as a family. The staff was friendly and made excellent recommendations. We actually were planning to come back again with our extended family.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Club Vacation Williamsburg

By

June 12, 2017

club

Loved the room! I stayed in the Signature room. Lots of extra touches in decorating which I loved! It came with an espresso maker and we did try it. Although no directions on how to use it and it had been many years since I made one and could not remember so that would be helpful if it came with some. The pools are not heated so couldn't swim . It was beginning of June and still cold water. I wasn't aware they were NOT heated! The staff where you get your parking pass was annoying after a long day of traveling and having to make 2 stops to check-in but they fit that in so they can get the time share stuff in. Didn't appreciate that! The room comes stocked with 3 packs of laundry det. , 4 dishwashing det., a few trash bags in the bathrooms and kitchen. Enough coffee for about 5 pots! We stayed top floor it had a very small balcony compared to other floors. The building we stayed in was very quiet! You also have to pay for bowling, and mini golf which I think was expensive since your paying resort prices already. plus there is no house keeping in that price too. The little market place was way over priced and staff was poorly staffed! I had ants in the room they 3rd day which was taken care of promptly and I appreciated that. Overall with all said a great stay! If I ever come back to the area I will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 11, 2017

Very clean quiet atmosphere. Beautiful grounds nice rooms. Looking forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Ruhige Lage

By

May 09, 2017

Ruhig gelegen, Einrichtung bietet alles was man braucht. Bequeme Betten, Kaffeemaschine ging allerdings nicht. Wasserdruck lässt zu wünschen übrig im Master-Bedroom. Internet mit Apple Geräten ein Glücksspiel.

Read More
Read Less