A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont

250 Beatty Drive

Belmont, CAROLINA DO NORTE

28012

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Charlotte Arpt-Belmont 250 Beatty Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1099 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1099avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    814
  • 4 Estrelas
    163
  • 3 Estrelas
    58
  • 2 Estrelas
    45
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

clean and comfy amazing staff

By

setembro 30, 2022

our family loves the holiday inn express Belmont NC. Nice clean rooms a great hot breakfast and the best staff ever. we have been here an extended amount of time that wasn't expected but they have made us feel at home

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

setembro 24, 2022

I slept real good. It was clean and mice and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. The front desk was very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, well maintained. Friendly Staff.

By

agosto 25, 2022

I am staying long term every other week for four months. Convenient location, clean and well maintained property with friendly staff. Ample parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and Great customer service

By

julho 29, 2022

We stayed for just a night as we are travelling and needed a break. My experience here is above average and I strongly recommend this hotel for your future stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Stay

By

julho 27, 2022

Building was clean, floors were white, even smelled clean. Room was pretty spotless, other than the comb I found on the air conditioner. Other than that, I would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel. Worth the price, comfortability, peace and breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

julho 25, 2022

I needed a 3 hole punch, and the front desk gladly let me use theirs for a full day. I needed 36 copies of pages needed for a training class I was giving to Freightliner; the staff gladly made them for me! Outstanding service and friendliness!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pretty much everything you'd expect from a decent hotel

By

junho 14, 2022

Property and room was very clean. Staff was friendly. The only issue I had was no hot water in my bathroom which was eventually rectified but still caused an inconvenience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

junho 02, 2022

Enjoyed my stay here and looking forward to staying here again when back in the area. The Hotel Staff was very good and was always upbeat and helpful. Thanks for the excellent service at your hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, beautiful design, smelled clean

By

maio 13, 2022

I am not good at writing in detail especially when I am tired. But I can try. When I first stepped into the room it smelled clean, and the room looked really nice. Ive never slept on a king size bed before at any hotel because I can't afford it. Nor have I ever been in a room where it was a bed, living room with a couch and table, then the bathroom. The bathroom was gorgeous I fell in love with the light up mirror and the shower. It was a great experience over all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing place to stay

By

maio 12, 2022

Fantastic the staff were amazing the place was quiet clean and comfortable breakfast was awesome I couldn’t ask for anything better

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not great for Seniors.

By

maio 06, 2022

My wife and I stayed here because it was reasonably close to relatives and on south side of Charlotte for next day departure back to Atlanta area. It was late when we tried to find hotel and almost got lost. It is away from interstate and was hard to find in dark for us anyway. Then, there was almost no parking left. Biggest problem for seniors was the beds--way too high off the floor. My wife almost could not get into bed. Tubs in bathroom are very deep also. Seniors should ask for handicap room. On plus side, the breakfast spread was very good quality and variety.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay overall

By

dezembro 15, 2021

My stay was awesome. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and breakfast was fantastic. I will stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos