Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Candlewood Suites DFW South

4200 Reggis Drive

Fort Worth, Texas

76155

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

DFW South 4200 Reggis Drive

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 577 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

577avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    406
  • 4 Estrelas
    107
  • 3 Estrelas
    25
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Great customer service

By

setembro 13, 2021

I received good service the room are average but what I expected it definitely a good budget buy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

setembro 10, 2021

Wonderful place to stay, very modern, well kept and staff is for the most part extremely helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel and pleasant staff

By

agosto 30, 2021

Good hotel and pleasant staff, I will recommend this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Didn't sleep well

By

agosto 22, 2021

platinumelite

Didn't sleep quite well during my one night stay.

1. The beddings were wet, like they were removed prematurely from the dryer. FELT TERRIBLE while staying on a wet bed.

2. Window AC had a sticker saying "This AC is controlled by central thermostat", so I tried to adjust the wall thermostat to bring up the room temperature (to hopefully dry up the beddings). Nothing happended. After several attempts, I realized that the AC WAS NOT controlled by anything else, and I had to adjust the temp settings directly on the AC itself.

3. No drinking water. Room didn't provide bottle water, and the hotel lobby didn't even have a water dispenser or water fountain. Hotel doesn't provide breakfast, either (not due to COVID, they told me they NEVER provide breakfast)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beat hotel

By

agosto 18, 2021

This hotel is a very comfortable hotel with great beds and pillows. The staff is friendly and helpful. The shuttle service between the airport and hotel is reliable and convenient. It is in a great location with lots of food options within walking distance and the shuttle will take you to the grocery store if you are staying a while.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Absolute no customer service

By

agosto 16, 2021

I arrived late after a very exhausting day. As a Spire elite rewards member who only uses IHG for stays this was by far the worst experience I have ever had. I utilized my hotel points to secure the reservation. Very late in the evening (about 2am) I arrived ready to check in her a clean shower and finally rest for the night. I was told when trying to check in that $108 was due. Simply thinking this was a computer error I provided my email confirmation and IHG app reservation comformation to show the front desk clerk that this wasn’t correct per my reservation agreement. She offered no solution other than reaching out to me other than for me to contact who I made the reservation with. I did so on speaker phone right at the front desk. A representative from IHG for on the phone and confirmed yet again what both my email and ihg app confirmations stated which was that I owed only the incidental charges of $25 hold but that the cost of the room was covered completely. Still no resolution was offered. Frustrated with no options available offered I asked the customer service representative on the phone how to cancel mg reservation and get my points back so that I could just make a reservation at another hotel. The agent at the front desk assured me she was canceling it with no charge so that my points would be refunded. They weren’t and I was left searching for a hotel after 3 am now in a worse potion than I was before I made the reservation. Absolutely no assistance or solutions were offered even though I had written proof in two forms and verbal confirmation from their very own corporation. I won’t ever book here again and furthermore wouldn’t recommend it to anyone:

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good for in and out traveling

By

agosto 13, 2021

club

Everything is what you would expect. It's not good if your staying there long term i would assume since there is no continental breakfast or other amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

agosto 10, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice friendly staff, comfortable room and great location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

agosto 07, 2021

Superb staff. Great stay for your money. Conveniently location near a variety of eateries and 10 minutes to airport. Love this place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and clean comfortable room

By

agosto 06, 2021

Upon arrival the staff was extremely helpful in scheduling a shuttle to the airport so I could drop off my rental car and scheduled shuttle for next morning. He was just very pleasant and helpful after a very long day. Room was clean and stocked with a full kitchen at my disposal. This was my second experience at a Candlewood property and I'm going to make it a point to search out this brand in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

agosto 04, 2021

platinumelite

clean, well kept. Would stay there again when passing through.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

julho 28, 2021

club

This property has some of the friendliest, most helpful staff I've encountered. Much appreciated.

Leia mais
Ler menos