Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 446 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    446reviews

    • 5 Stars
      306
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      15

    A great place to stay

    By

    November 13, 2019

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The front desk Service was second to none. Everyone treated me like a king. Outside they have a wonderful grilling area with an outside TV so I could watch football. If you are in the area I would recommend this place anytime.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    November 13, 2019

    platinumelite

    Nice place
    Convenient
    Roomy
    Nice staff

    Needs to offer breakfast
    Needs to add healthier options in canteen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mejorar limpieza

    By

    November 13, 2019

    platinumelite

    La gente fue muy amable, pero mi experiencia fue desagradable por que el sofá-cama que me tocó estaba demasiado sucio.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay-Extended my stay on request.

    By

    November 09, 2019

    platinumelite

    Due to an unexpected and unplanned delay in my travel plan, I was afforded the opportunity to extend my stay at a reasonable rate.

    Thanks Everybody !!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great beds and linens

    By

    November 06, 2019

    club

    I WAS SURPRISED AT THE INVISIBILITY OF THE EMPLOYEES UNTIL YOU NEEDED THEM. I FELT LIKE I WAS THE ONLY ONE THERE, IT WAS SO PRIVATE AND QUIET.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood hotel Dallas

    By

    October 30, 2019

    The best Candlewood hotel I visited with some minor issues

    Read More
    Read Less

    great receptionist , clean facility

    By

    October 21, 2019

    clean room, mini kitchen , nice laundry room were extra points for this hotel’s review. overall very nice hotel and no complaining

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable - but no hot water and smoking allowed on property

    By

    October 20, 2019

    platinumelite

    A good value for the room. The bedroom was separate, but did not have any air conditioning, except from the living room. I have stayed at other Candlewood Suites and they had air conditioning running from the unit in the living room to a vent in the bedroom and it worked out better. The beds were comfortable and everything was clean.

    I stayed on the 4th floor near the end of the hallway and when I got up at 5 am, found out there was not any hot water in the shower. I reported this to the front desk, on the way out -after a cold shower, and they said in order to get hot water I would have had to let the water run for 10-20 minutes. Not acceptable - put in individual heating units, or at least post a notice in the bathroom and notify the guests when checking in. I had no way of knowing I would be without a hot shower. Front desk didn't seem too concerned.

    Smoking policy is a smoke free property, but they encourage smoking just outside the front entry. There was a large ashtray put there for the smokers and you couldn't get to the parking lot without having to hold your breath to get through the nasty smoke.

    Smoke free property means they should have the smokers go off property, across the parking lot to the sidewalk to smoke.

    Nice place for the money, but just know about hot water and smoking problems. Also, don't expect any ice machines. You have to turn on your own ice maker in the refrigerator, which is nice, but you won't have ice for a couple of hours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Near airport comfort

    By

    October 19, 2019

    platinumelite

    I chose this hotel due to it's location and airport shuttle availability. I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and space of the hotel and rooms. It's a great hotel and would stay again if I have an extended layover in DFW.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    October 10, 2019

    platinumelite

    We were in town for 3 nights for a Cowboys game. Room was great, staff was extremely friendly. There are a variety of stores and restaurants within walking distance. Definitely recommend to anyone going for a Cowboys Game. Overall, great hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Place - Fantastic Staff

    By

    October 08, 2019

    Thanks Neshmaly for whatever you have done during my last couple of visits over a month, right from Customer Experience to Booking to Hospitality. You truly represent the IHG - Candlewood Brand.

    I must say that all the staff here are cordial, rooms are well maintained with good Gym as well. Highly recommend this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for short stays

    By

    October 08, 2019

    club

    Great place to stay. For me it was really comfortable as I had to visit American Airlines that was just other side of the highway. Free pick up and drop off to and from office.

    Read More
    Read Less