Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 645 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Airport parking if needed

By

January 29, 2024

I discovered that I could park here the night before my flight and the car could stay for up to 8 days and nights. Extremely convenient!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk Attendance

By

January 12, 2024

Staff is often unavailable, or not present at the counter. Phone calls are not answered. Cancellation policy is terrible. This is a very basic hotel and fails to live up to the IHG experience found all around the US.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 07, 2024

Great location and friendly staff! Very clean. Rooms were spacious and more updated than I had anticipated. Loved that there was a cupboard available with shareable items to borrow. No free breakfast but coffee was available!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 05, 2024

I have been here for a while and it feels like home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 21, 2023

This is a great location beside the airport, and very close to Arlington if you're in to watching sports! Very nice rooms at a very reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfy

By

December 17, 2023

The room was very clean and had plenty of bathroom supplies.
My only change would be the bed.
A King instead of a Queen would be an additional comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Air condition unit too loud

By

December 16, 2023

The air conditioner was always on auto. Horrible noise when it triggered on. One fan speed with loud noise. Temperature dropped, no heat when thermostat was placed to 70’s. Kept it off so we could sleep. Got cold at night. Temp outside was 40’s so was it in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle drivers, and a clean & comfortable room

By

December 09, 2023

I appreciate the help and service I received from front desk and shuttle drivers, especially with not being familiar to the area. Thanks you!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and Great For Business Trip

By

December 01, 2023

Nice spacious room with plenty of desk space. Full size kitchen with dish plates and silverware.
Comfortable beds and full size tun and shower.
AC worked great and could also open a window to allow fresh air inside.
Overall a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Location and Always Clean

By

October 30, 2023

We usually stay here when we need to stay in Dallas overnight. The rooms are always clean and we love the location. Therese several fast food places nearby and the area is nice and safe. Plus right by the airport

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms friendly staff

By

October 13, 2023

Very close to AA Corp for training. Easy friendly check in. Spacious suite with lots of amenities. Comfortable living space and great bed!

Read More
Read Less

Room Clean

By

October 11, 2023

Excellent, very clean. great customer service and the facilities were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less