Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 145 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    145reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 14, 2016

    Great place to stay! Highly recommended and will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The bed is comfortable

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    The bed is comfortable, help me sleep quickly.

    The shower is also good, the hot water comes very fast and the adjustment is smoothly.

    You can also cook in the room, but I didn't. I only made the coffee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood DFW

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    Convenient to the airport, friendly front desk staff, kitchen is useful for longer stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    rooster 62

    By

    June 02, 2016

    very good place to relax and get caught up on sleep, nice location and many attractions very near. Excellent staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 16, 2016

    I found myself in DFW for longer than an expected transit when the airline I was travelling with oversold two consecutive flights and I ended up on a later flight into DFW without my bags, subsequently I missed my connection back to Australia with another carrier and needed to overnight.

    On the road for 3 weeks, exhausted and very late in the evening, I got into a cab and asked to borrow the drivers phone to find the nearest IHG hotel, I had stayed with Candlewood in Florida and knew they would help me if they could.

    On arrival i was greeted by a lovely lady who gave me a room for the best price she could do, then on hearing my story dug around the lost and found and got me chargers for both my phones, some deodorant and some other bits and pieces to ease the stress the best she could. While it was only a short unexpected stop over, the staff were lovely and helped in any way they could. i look forward to returning to the States in the coming months and will be staying with the Candlewood brand where I can.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend in Dallas

    By

    April 14, 2016

    If you are going to use points this is the best bang for them. The rooms where clean and quite. locations was central with in 20 minutes of anything we planned to do..... Texas motor speed way (17 min), Six flags (10 Min) and the melting pot (20 min).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Great Location for AT

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Best stay I've ever had at a Candlewood. Great location with less than 10-minute drive to AT

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay 23 Mar 16

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    very convenient, timely shuttle, front desk staff very friendly. Very comfortable bed/bedding, very quiet and dark, great for sleeping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review , we hope to see you the next time you are in the area
    Read More
    Read Less

    restfull away from home

    By

    March 18, 2016

    The room was very restful , quite and comfortable , very nice when you are on the road often

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Rooster62 Thank you for your review , will will see you next time when you need away from home stay, thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very decent overall experience. Value for money

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Please contact over email rather than a phone call

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you for taken time to review our hotel and choosing our hotel for your lodging needs
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buena atención

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Me parece una buena relación precio/beneficio. La experiencia fue buena y recomendaría este hotel a los visitantes a Dallas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you for your great review we hope to see you on a return trip , Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Maybe I arrived on a bad day?

    By

    March 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is nice. No breakfast is served, but at the price point I paid, it was a good value. Only one sheet for the pullout bed in our room, but I am sure if we asked they would have provided us with more. There were a few communication gaps I experienced with the hotel staff. When I landed at DFW, I called the hotel late and the gal said they provide complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. I also asked if they provided a shuttle to and from Six Flags, which is what we were visiting for. She told me they did. Next day, the hotel staff told me they do not offer a shuttle to Sux Flags. An $8 uber ride solved our need. There was also a billing issue. The gal fixed the bill, but she acted like I should not get the rate I was promised at checkin. It made me feel uncomfortable and unwelcome. Kind of strange really.

    Note:: not once during our stay did we receive a smile from any of the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    ChimarraoMate Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our property and I do apologize for the miscommunication about our shuttle policy. We do provide DFW pick/ drop off and a 3 mile radius from the hotel to our guest. I also apologize if you felt unwelcome at anytime during your stay , this is not how we would want any of our guest to feel. If there is anything I can do please reach out to me at aacosta@candlewooddfw.com. Thank you again for your review
    Read More
    Read Less