Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 509 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great stay

By

October 29, 2020

Awesome front desk staff!! Great location Becky was super quick!! Myron was super!! Pricellia was super cool!! Nesmaly was delightful!!!!

Read More
Read Less

great price & location

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Great value. Shuttle service was exceptional better than most. Good staff good room, overall pleased. will return

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and very clean

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel well located with several restaurants around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business stay

By

October 15, 2020

Clean, appropriate protocols and support for current COVID issues. Establishment obviously respects the concerns. Nice room and great location for food.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean, very nice, close to the airport friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

October 12, 2020

Nice group of people
They are always there for me and I appreciate them all

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

October 11, 2020

We always stay here when in the Dallas/DFW area. Walking distance to a number of restaurants and a well stocked pantry

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

I always try to stay at Candlewood when traveling with my dog. They're the best pet friendly hotel i've found.

Read More
Read Less

Good people, great experience

By

October 02, 2020

Even though the Covid-19 situation has reduced available amenities, the people always take good care of you.

Read More
Read Less

good overnite hotel before flying out

By

August 24, 2020

platinumelite

good place to stay, shuttle service to airport, no pool but could picnic in back area of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

s j

By

August 20, 2020

platinumelite

Guest greeting by front desk make you feel like family.

Read More
Read Less

アメリカン航空

By

August 08, 2020

platinumelite

訓練センターに近く便利、朝食がないのとコロナの影響で部屋の食器類が撤去されている。
ランドリーも無料なのが良い。徒歩距離にファストフードのお店やいくつかレストランがある。

Read More
Read Less