A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

hotel avid Boston Logan Airport - Revere

405 American Legion Hwy

Revere, Massachusetts

02151

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boston Logan Airport - Revere 405 American Legion Hwy

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 325 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

325avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    232
  • 4 Estrelas
    54
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

My stay

By

setembro 25, 2022

Great clean hotel....for first stay here ,I'd stay again for sure

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and comfortable Hotel.

By

setembro 22, 2022

platinumelite

Nice hotel at a great location. This location is very close to the airport. Comfortable bed and clean room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beds were great and good price

By

setembro 18, 2022

Overall, this was a very good experience. We were in town for medical reasons and the proximity of the hotel to downtown. Boston was really good. The bed was super comfortable and the staff was really helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, close to the airport and city!

By

setembro 16, 2022

We had a super late flight and this was the perfect place to get a decent nights sleep before heading out on the next days adventures. They have an airport shuttle that ran until midnight. Staff was friendly and helpful at check in. We were able to grab water, soda and a late night snack from the little "store" they have in the lobby. Rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable. Bathroom was very clean, and stocked with quality products. Small breakfast was offered, I had juice and some fruit only because we had other plans, but looked decent for a grab and go. Check out was smooth and again staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel had a fresh, modern feel. Would stay here again if in the area. Every staff member I came into contact with was very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect in time of need

By

setembro 15, 2022

The hotel was a welcomed relief after a long day. Staff was kind and helpful, room was very clean, loved the sheets and hot shower. It would have been nice if we could have slept in a little longer. Thank you for the nice stay, we will look for Avid hotels in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay at Avid Logan Revere

By

setembro 15, 2022

I had a very good experience. Everyone was kind and helpful and very accommodating. Rooms were clean and 24 hour coffee was great. I strongly recommend staying here

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place by airport with shuttle

By

setembro 14, 2022

Very good place to stay near airport with a shuttle. Good staff that gave us good service. Good breakfast for grab and go, fresh fruit. Matthew, front desk clerk knows his stuff!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

good place

By

setembro 06, 2022

good place to stay and a walk from the TEA's blue line

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay for a business trip

By

setembro 04, 2022

Staff is great rooms are clean. Great place to stay for a business trip

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, comfortable bed, & very clean hotel.

By

setembro 03, 2022

The desk clerk managed to make a stressful stay into a much more pleasant experience. He helped us find the shuttle at the airport via phone, gave us information about the locality and some interesting facts and was just generally a good person to us. I would highly recommend this hotel just based on how we were treated, but it was also an exceptionally clean facility. The beds were also very comfortable and were the best we've slept on (and we've spent a lot of time traveling from hotel to hotel around the world.).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean & comfortable

By

setembro 02, 2022

Location was perfect! Close enough for a day trip to Salem. An easy drive to & from the airport (unless you're driving during busy times)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

agosto 30, 2022

club

Room was very clean and tidy. The black out curtains were amazing! The staff very friendly. We only stayed one night but are very satisfied and impressed with our stay. Will absolutely stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos