Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

avid hotel Boston Logan Airport - Revere

405 American Legion Hwy

Revere, Massachusetts

02151

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Boston Logan Airport - Revere 405 American Legion Hwy

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 207 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

207avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    157
  • 4 Estrelas
    30
  • 3 Estrelas
    7
  • 2 Estrelas
    8
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Novel ideas, do you like them?

By

setembro 17, 2021

New building which seems quiet enough, I am glad sound insulation has become a higher priority with new buildings. Lack of parking is a design flaw. Bad traffic in the morning reduces my desire to stay here on future business trips. Excellent front desk staff. I like no carpet in the rooms. Bed was comfortable. Only a single light bulb in the bathroom and it was out which meant I had to use the light from the entrance way. That is the risk when you only put a single light in the bathroom. There was a desk area in my room to work on, desk chair was not really comfortable for the desk but this is a problem at most mid grade hotels. Room was generally fine but this is a brand new facility and I wonder what it will be like in 2 years? The future will be about local management decisions. Breakfast was Jimmy Dean sandwiches which was novel and I enjoyed. Multiple juices and other food choices so overall breakfast was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Avid Hotel spectacular

By

setembro 16, 2021

My stay here was amazing! We only stayed one night but if we could’ve we would’ve stayed longer to explore Boston a little more! The hotel staff was great and I love how the architecture was very modern! Thank you Avid hotel for being the best you can be during these harsh times!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

I would have like to have an ice machine on my floor, instead of only the 1st floor and it would have been nice to have an outside seating area for smoking

Leia mais
Ler menos

First AVID stay - likely will not stay at brand again

By

setembro 13, 2021

We selected this hotel as it was new, offered free parking, and was close enough to the metro to head into the city for a short visit. While we have never stayed at an AVID were knew to expect a slightly more basic experience/room than a typical HIE. While we were OK with the decrease in amenities, the room fell short. While most rooms are small, were were lucky to get placed in an 'accessible' room which was rather large. However, the shower in this room was very short. While we understand the shower height needing to be adjustable given being an accessible room, you should still be able to raise it to a standard height, but could not. Thus we had to duck/squat to take a shower. The next major downfall was the floors. In tennis shoes the floor in the room was slippery, when wearing socks our socks got disgustingly dirty from walking around (showing room was not properly cleaned between visits), and when walking barefoot you would stick to the floor. The mini-fridge in the room also did not get very cold, even when turned down to the lowest temp.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Standard Room

By

setembro 12, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk service was not particularly prompt (I had to call for an attendant twice) nor polite/courteous.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good choice when staying near Boston airport

By

setembro 12, 2021

Check-in and check-out was fast and easy. Front desk customer service was good. The lobby and breakfast areas were clean. The rooms have a minimalist design but the space is functional. It is especially nice not to have closets and drawers. Instead, with open storage areas, it is easy to scan the room before leaving and not leave items upon departure. Especially nice is the grab and go breakfast concept. It is obvious a great deal of thought went into the food choices to provide variety (muffins, cereals, fruit, oatmeal, hot sausage biscuits, milk, juice and coffee), but it was equally apparent that careful consideration had been given to keeping things as safe as possible with items individually wrapped and everything easy to access. The breakfast attendant was very helpful and gracious as well which was appreciated. Overall, my fellow travelers and I would recommend this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Boston

By

setembro 07, 2021

The hotel itself was great! The manager of this hotel is horrible. I spoke to him in regards to a problem I had at the hotel and he was rude and did not assist in any way with my issue. I called him several times afterwards and left him messages but did not return my call once.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fall adventure travel

By

setembro 07, 2021

club

The hotel is new and clean staff were friendly and accommodating
High traffic location but the rooms were quiet and the beds very comfortable
The cleanliness of the property was excellent
Staff were very friendly, great housekeeping , all the staff we met were warm and greeted us

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room very clean and service excellent

By

setembro 03, 2021

club

Room was small but well arranged. Everything we needed was provided. Hotel building relatively new and very clean. Modern.
When shuttle bus driver called in sick, Uber driver provided at hotel's expense. Ride to airport very quick.
Overall experience excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Way too costly for a chintzy hotel

By

setembro 02, 2021

This is truly a hotel on the cheap. It should cost much less

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and close to the airport

By

setembro 02, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was affordable, comfortable and has easy access to the airport. It was a great final stop for my business trip

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great first impression

By

agosto 31, 2021

club

Very hospitable customer service and worth the money

Leia mais
Ler menos