A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

hotel avid Boston Logan Airport - Revere

405 American Legion Hwy

Revere, Massachusetts

02151

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boston Logan Airport - Revere 405 American Legion Hwy

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 481 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

481avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    335
  • 4 Estrelas
    77
  • 3 Estrelas
    31
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Clean and comfortable, all you really need!

By

abril 23, 2024

Enjoyed my stay here for a getaway weekend with my husband. The hotel is modern and clean. The room was clean, the linens were exceptionally spotless and so was the bathroom. The parking is a little cramped and hard to come by if you get back to your room after 830pm though, more parking spots need to be available. Overall a nice stay and would come back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

abril 22, 2024

I enjoyed my stay at AVID.All of the employees were kind, helpful and courteous.
They were also pleasant at all times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Avid hotels the best

By

abril 22, 2024

clean and love it there all hotels should be like an avid with comfy beds clean beds and dove
products highly recommend please stay great pretty comfy clean
just great great clean great great great great great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel and close to Logon Boston

By

abril 22, 2024

It's a perfect place to stay. It's close to the market, food, etc. The shuttle was fantastic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good clean comfortable

By

abril 22, 2024

Check in and out was seamless.
Room was clean and well appointed.
Grab and go breakfast could use some improvements. Hot sandwiches were scarce after 8 am and not replenished.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

abril 21, 2024

The hotel is near the Airport, it’s very comfortable, friendly ans welcoming stuff, the shuttle driver is so energetic and friendly thank you for taking us free to the airport, the rooms are super clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and well service

By

abril 21, 2024

Comfortable and well service, clean and well equipped. Breakfast need to be improved

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff, not centrally located

By

abril 19, 2024

I chose this hotel thinking it would be an easy walk to the transit. The area is not very walker friendly and I think it would benefit them to offer a shuttle service to the T like they do the airport. The shower pressure was terrible and because of the non carpeted rooms, my upper neighbors were very loud. However the staff was friendly, and that is not their fault. I would use this hotel chain again. Their breakfast hours were odd (630-930am) but they did offer a small array of options that included gluten and dairy free choices. The hotel was clean, though my duvet cover had mascara from the last guest on it. We did not have our room cleaned during our two night stay because of our sleep schedule but were provided with new towels upon request.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Worth The Money

By

abril 18, 2024

platinumelite

I stay in IHG properties all the time. This hotel was highly overpriced for the worlds smallest hotel room. Breakfast consisted of a dry egg and cheese muffin, none with meat. For a newer hotel, the bed was worn due to a cheap mattress and was not comfortable. I especially enjoyed the view of all the trash behind the hotel. I continue to be disappointed by IHG and they are making it easier to stay with their competition.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not close to the Airport

By

abril 18, 2024

This is not the Property you want to stay at if you have work to do in Boston. This is a longways from the city and shouldn't be considered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Basic service but good value and clean

By

abril 15, 2024

Everything was clean and seems new.
Room was Spartan but had everything needed for comfort and was spacious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fulfilled our expectations

By

abril 13, 2024

It was easy to book and only about 15minutes from the airport. We arrived at about 10:30 PM and the shuttle brought us to the airport at noon the next day. We got to experience the 4.7 earthquake too. What a bonus

Leia mais
Ler menos