A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

hotel avid Tulsa South - Medical District

8007 S Mingo Rd

Tulsa, Oklahoma

74133

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Tulsa South - Medical District 8007 S Mingo Rd

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 199 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

199avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    147
  • 4 Estrelas
    26
  • 3 Estrelas
    14
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Avid is Consistently Reliable

By

agosto 13, 2022

No complaints. Avid is a great brand, and much more reliable than the other IHG brands; you always know what to expect. My only wish is that they would make breakfast hours longer so I don’t have to wake up at 9am to take advantage.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Value, Best Cleanliness, Best Comfort!

By

agosto 03, 2022

Having traveled quite extensively, I have never had the opportunity to stay in an IHG hotel before. I found the room, front entry and breakfast area to be outstandingly clean. There was a fresh and clean smell throughout the hotel. Jasmine greeted us each day and made sure we had everything we needed. The room and the beds were very comfortable! We intend to return and I hope to find more of your hotels in my travels!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

julho 28, 2022

The room is a little small, but excellent bed and bedding, good ac, decent size bathroom, and overall very pleasant. I would definitely stay here again. There are several dining options in walking distance, and tons of options within 2 miles or less.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall good

By

julho 24, 2022

Anytime I need a room avid will be my first choice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value.

By

julho 23, 2022

I like to stay at Avid properties because of the modern design and comfort of the rooms.
Also the comfort and service make Avid an excellent choice. I have stayed at Avid hotel in several different cities and have never had an issue. Also the wireless network is quick.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, good amenities

By

julho 10, 2022

Overall hotel was clean and friendly. Disappointed with room size and counter space options. Breakfast options were good. Room needed some repairs and pool was dirty. Location was easy for our needs and highway access.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unfriendly

By

julho 04, 2022

The room is clean but the lady up front is not friendly at all. Late checkout was refused. That’s not allowed at my member status which goes to show she doesn’t care. If you don’t care how your treated and like a gas station breakfast this is the place to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

The room was minimalistic, very clean

By

junho 25, 2022

The hotel was in great new condition. The staffing may be low as we had to call them out from the back of the front desk. The hotel had no knowledge of any good restaurants. The food for breakfast was adequate when it was provided after requesting them to replenish it. There was no milk, no juice, no warm food, no bagels or muffins.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A+, especially for the price!

By

junho 22, 2022

Nicest hotel I have stayed in. And I have stayed in many recently. Clean room, friendly staff. Had many great amenities. I just wish there were more available around the country for us to be able to stay in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Eh

By

junho 20, 2022

The one was not as great as I expected it to be for the price I paid. They advertised breakfast but it wasn’t anything serious. We had to go outside to get something to eat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My opinion

By

junho 14, 2022

Great location with an outdoor pokl and grab and go breakfast. Clean facility with nice employees. Would choose this hotdl again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and great service

By

maio 20, 2022

My first time staying at this hotel it was absolutely a great experience. All staff was pleasant and helpful. Very quiet and slept well, comfortable bed and pillows. Television was nice size screen and several channels to choose from. Stayed on first floor and was able to actually park close to access an exit door to unload. The coffee machine was excellent and accessible all evening. I love that coffee machine!!

Leia mais
Ler menos