Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Even Hotel Brooklyn

46 Nevins St

Brooklyn, New York

11217

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Brooklyn 46 Nevins St

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1310 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1310opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    884
  • 4 Estrellas
    255
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Nice hotel

By

21 octubre 2021

Nice comfortable hotel beds and pillows. Enjoyed my stay. Will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good value

By

20 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The bed was much smaller that standard - my feet ung over the end by 6”. The bathroom was in poor repair and only had a sliding barn door so there was little privacy. The window shade was broken so we were awoken early every morning. Overall a sub par experience with a high price tag.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No masks at all

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Front desk staff not wearing masks or wearing them incorrectly. Mask use not enforced for guests in lobby, despite signs everywhere stating masks must be worn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Overall great experience, nice staff, clean and comfortable room, good use of common areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay

By

14 octubre 2021

platinumelite

hopefully all heater work properly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and attentive staff.

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Check in was smooth. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Bathroom was clean, bed comfortable, and room amenities adequate. The wellness theme incorporated exercise equipment/space in place of normally standard items such as a table, traditional chairs, etc. Not a big deal as we didn’t spend a lot of time in the room. Even met our needs for location, security, and value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adorable design!

By

14 octubre 2021

Well designed room with comfortable bed, super clean bathroom and perfect exercise nook with equipment!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

13 octubre 2021

The hotel needs better customer service and also needs to be up front about all fees. Also the Kiosk store was so expensive. The prices were just insanely crazy and rediculous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent value downtown Brooklyn

By

12 octubre 2021

Nice rooms, good breakfast, and lively location that is close to mass transit. Many nearby restaurants and close to Alamo drafthouse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Smelly room!

By

11 octubre 2021

My experience was confusing. I have stayed in hotels in the area and have never experienced sheets that felt like sand paper until I stayed here. I did get rug burn on my left elbow from the sheet. I did not take a photo of my elbow because I don’t care too much about it and do not want compensation at all. The staff was amazing and attentive. The price seemed a little high for the room smelling like feet and body odor. I recommend not keeping dirty workout equipment in the room especially with so many Covid guidelines being prevalent in the area. I would recommend the other hotel that was across the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

10 octubre 2021

club

First visit to Brooklyn. Staff very welcoming. Location is convenient and close to many restaurants. Well maintained site. Very pleased with the in room workout equipment as well as robust exercise room (including peloton bikes)

Breakfast was excellent. Food is made to order. Only drawback is not having a pre-order option.

Will definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

08 octubre 2021

club

The hotel is very clean. The staff overall was very pleasant and friendly. The breakfast sounded great in the description but was absolutely horrible and inedible. The potatoes were mealy and cold. The eggs looked shrunken and dehydrated. The bacon was crumbled and practically non-existent. The muffin was stale. Eat across the street at the Holiday Inn! The bed is a bit shorter than normal. Rooms are small, but hey, it's to be expected in NYC. Nice location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información