Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Kenosha

10200 74th Street

Kenosha, Wisconsin

53142

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Kenosha 10200 74th Street
Distancia del aeropuerto

General Mitchell 32 MI/ 51.5 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 168 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

168opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Recent stay

By

19 febrero 2017

A great place to stay. The microwave oven in the room is powerful. Can cook
Popcorn in 3 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

17 febrero 2017

The ratings previously provided are my review. Everything was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility but strong air freshener

By

15 febrero 2017

Great room and customer service. Beds were soft with nice pillows. It was nice having a kitchen to make snacks!! The downside was that the entry lobby and hallways to rooms were very strongly scented with air freshener. I am very sensitive to scents so it was a problem for me. The room itself was fine. Would probably stay elsewhere just because of having to go through the lobby and halls to get to my room. Hard to hold my breath that long. Other than the smell, I would reccommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful room and great staff

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful room and great staff. Convenient location and nice lobby and grounds too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Great customer service. It was like a one stop shop, a gym and free laundry service on site. Kitchen was well equipped. My only concern was that my room was only cleaned once a week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear King, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Kenosha

By

12 febrero 2017

This place is a very good hotel. Have stayed there before and will stay there again. Can't say enough good things about the hotel and staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Husker Max - Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you have, once again, enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 febrero 2017

Guest service at the front desk was great and always said hello and always helped when I needed somthing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good clean room, nice people at the desk, good coffee, comfortable bed. We stayed at this hotel many times before and had few minor issues. But this time it was a very clean room and had no damaged chair etc. I will recommend this hotel to others, I have already done that and there were some of my friends stayed at this hotel due to my recommendation.
It is a very affordable nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the night

By

30 enero 2017

The hotel served me well for the overnight stay; the staff was friendly and the location is a good one.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 febrero 2017
Dear Krob, We welcome you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for being our guest at our hotel. Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel accommodation and staff service we were able to provide to you. This is what we strive for every time a guest stays with us. I have made sure to share your review with our staff and we will continue to make our guests' experience one to remember. Thank you again for sharing your experience and acknowledging the hotel's proximity. Our team always makes sure our guests enjoy their stay at our property and I am pleased to hear we made a great impression on you. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away from Home

By

26 enero 2017

platinumelite

I go to Kenosha quarterly and have hit most of the hotels. I especially enjoy this property because of the staff, the suites are comfortable, and the location is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price for the room

By

22 enero 2017

This is a quality place for an extended stay at a good price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

We tend to stick with the Holiday Inn chains because we know what to expect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información