Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 605 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Make sure rooms are clean

By

October 04, 2022

the window was open so extremely cold in room. bits of paper/plastic and popcorn around the room. toilet was plugged at first but after several flushes was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

August 25, 2022

Great quick day for me and my pup at the Kenosha Candlewood Suites. Fast, easy and convenient. I would recommend this place to a traveler in need of a fast and convenient place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable stay

By

August 24, 2022

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The room was big, clean and comfortable. The snack Cafe had a large variety of options. The outdoor area was well-maintained too. Our only disappointment was not pool/hot tub. We would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

business

By

August 09, 2022

for business stays i require good sleep and breakfast but neither of those happened with this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff; facility needs to be updated

By

August 08, 2022

I arrived and was immediately greeted by the associate working the front desk. She was friendly and recommended a few places to eat. My sleep was excellent. The checkout process was quick.

My concern stems from the fact the entire property needs to be updated and refreshed. The carpeting and walls are worn. There was an off-putting odor in the hallways. My vanity top had a small cigarette burn on it. My bed topper had a couple faint stains on it.

I'm realistic about my stay. My sleep and the basics were fine, but it did not feel like an IHG property in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

The review

By

July 20, 2022

My stay was fine My stay was fine My stay was fine My stay was fine My stay was fine My stay was fine My stay was fine My stay was fine My stay was fine My stay was fine My stay was fine My stay was fine My stay was fine My stay was fine My stay was fine

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

July 18, 2022

We had a great stay, definitely coming back in the future. Staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

We tried a suite this time, it was very modern and so comfy

By

June 06, 2022

We just learned of the kitchen appliances they have to use like blenders and mixers, and everything I would have in my own home. All the comforts of home, just ask the front desk where you can view these off of the lobby!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and value

By

June 04, 2022

If you have any business to do around Kenosha, pleasant prairie area, the Candelwood has good ratio cost / comfort - the suites are spacious and the hotel is located right next to 94

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel stay

By

June 01, 2022

Friendly staff, great location, nice and quiet. Overall my stay was relaxing and the gym had a nice amount of equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and accommodating

By

May 26, 2022

We arrived in Kenosha after a long drive from Northern New York. I selected this location as it seemed likely to be along the route we intended and far enough north of Chicago and south of Milwaukee to be slightly off the beaten path. The Candlewood's location was perfect for us as it was a bit secluded, but easy to find and easy to get back onto our route northwest.

Check - in and check-out were delightful, and our rooms were quite large. My mother-in-law was quite impressed, and no doubt would like to stay again in a minute.

Read More
Read Less

great service all around

By

December 15, 2021

club

very good , dog friendly, very clean , excellent service

Read More
Read Less