Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 156 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    156reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      10

    comfortable

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    he was comfortable at reasonable price.

    bathroom was good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear krishna70, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay while you were here. We hope if you are in the area again in the future that you would choose to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, safe, doggie friendly

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Really enjoyed my stay. Clean rooms, no issues, close to the highway and all stores.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Ribtips, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay while you were with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    NYE Getaway

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    My family really enjoyed the accommodations here. We stayed here over New Years weekend because it wasn't far from the ski resort we were visiting. We did some shopping at the nearby outlet mall and came back to relax in our suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear MissBMomof3, Thank you for your review.We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and some of the local attractions! We hope to see you back here in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    I travel a lot for work but happened to be traveling with my family over the holidays for my first stay at a Candlewood Suites. This property was in nice condition and the staff was friendly and helpful. I plan to try out other Candlewood Suites in the future and would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Kenosha area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Traveler123456798, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback and recommendation as well. We look forward to having you back sometime in the future! Happy travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing stay

    By

    December 29, 2016

    Really appreciated the friendly staff at the front desk and check in was very easy. There was snow in the area while we were there, and they do a great job of plowing the parking lot and shoveling off the walkways in a very timely manner. My only complaint was that the shower drain was SLOW. Overall, though, this property has always been the place we choose to stay when we are in the area because it is consistently a great value and nice property that is convenient to the interstate and lots of local sites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Dear Cadinal2010, Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay while you were with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Water

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    The hotel lost water supply while staying. We were offered only a few bottles of water to help with flushing toilets if needed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Dear Super Cala, Thank you for your review. We're sorry you were here to experience our unfortunate water loss situation during your stay. We hope next time you're in the area you would choose to give us a try again to experience a stay here WITH water!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick, unexpected trip

    By

    December 16, 2016

    We had a death in the family and needed to find a hotel that was easy to get to, and centrally located.The holtel fit our needs and budget.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Dear JohnMaz1, Thank you for your review. Were glad to hear our hotel was able to fit your budget and needs while you were in the area. We hope if you return to Kenosha, for happier reasons, that you would come and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility but ..

    By

    December 09, 2016

    ...loud heater/air conditioner.
    ... gym photo is not same as what is in the gym.
    ... did not get wake up call. alarm clock not working in the room.
    Otherwise a comfortable bed and nice clean room and general accommodations. Would like to stay here again, but may look elsewhere.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 21, 2016
    Dear BizTravlr9, We are pleased to do business with one of our Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club members. We appreciate you going out of your way to bring up your concern to our attention about the loud noise created by the rooms air conditioning unit and with the alarm clock not working. Rest assured our team will look into the matter and resolve it accordingly. Thank you that you have rated our room cleanliness five stars. We aim to provide a better and memorable experience. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    December 06, 2016

    I stay at a lot of IHG/Candlewood suites. This property was very disappointing. Ripped furniture in an upgraded room. I know they are in the midst of getting new furniture, but it was really bad. The bathtub plug was broken as well. I wasn't offered a new room or any concerns voiced by the front desk staff when I notified them of the issues. Dissatisfied all the way around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Dear My Stays - Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback as we use it all to continue to improve the hotel based on what we learn from these reviews. Although we are getting new furniture and carpet in shortly, we do understand your disappointment in the current furniture. We hope if you return in the future that you find the rooms and the hotel in much better shape than you experienced, all the way around. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room with a great price

    By

    December 01, 2016

    Very pleased with our stay. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Convenient to various amenities in Kenosha.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Dear DocR80, Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay while you were with us and look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Zimmerzustand

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    Das Zimmer war in einem sehr schlechten Zustand. Es war nicht sauber und die Möbel waren nicht einwandfrei.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Dear Klaus S.E., Thank you for your review. We appreciate your honest feedback as we are always looking into ways to improve every guests stay. We hope you will give us another try in the future so we can show you what a great hotel we really are.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    November 28, 2016

    Everything was as expected. We had an uneventful stay which is a good thing. The guy who checked me out was not real personable. He was printing out bills for people leaving so he was likely more focused on that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Dear Dniel - Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had an uneventful and good stay! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less