Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 585 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Candle wood Kenosha

By

September 15, 2021

club

Great lodging. Staff is super nice, the room and hotel were ultra clean and it has everything you need. Room rate is a true bargain for the space you get. Also very pet friendly which is a must for us. Also located right by numerous restaurant choices!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

September 13, 2021

I am having some health issues and ALL of the staff were there when ever I needed help. Rooms were clean, bed are comfortable, and free laundry..
can't ask for more than that

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

September 10, 2021

club

Check-in was easy. Friendly staff that is willing to help with any concerns. Super accommodating. Overall it was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay for a wedding

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is aged and in need of updates. We booked a stay here because we could use our IHG points. Wish we could have used them on the Holiday Inn down the street, but they were unavailable when we booked our stay 5 months ago. The front desk staff is very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

I'd Definitely Stay There Again

By

August 23, 2021

The hotel was quiet, staff was pleasant and everything worked well in room. It's in a great location, so much around there.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling midwest

By

August 16, 2021

platinumelite

Would recommend hotel! Very friendly staff. Rates are quite fare and it is a very clean hotel.”

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Kenosha

By

August 16, 2021

Very friendly service and clean room! Staff was excellent and no problems at all. Room was inviting and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

One night in Kenosha.

By

August 09, 2021

platinumelite

Stopped in Kenosha to visit and old friend from grade school. Room was spacious. Bed was adequate. Staff very knowledgable about restaurants in area. Water pressure in shower was almost non exsistance. Overall, I would use this facility again.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff

By

August 01, 2021

platinumelite

I had to extend my stay and they were able to keep me in the same room the entire stay. I then had another change of plans due to my work and they were able to change my stay again and had a great attitude with all the changes that were made. The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable on local spots in the area for great food and groceries. I want to thank Maijlis for her level of service and making herself accessible to any needs or feedback.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2021

club

The hotel staff was great . Very friendly and down to earth.

Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

July 23, 2021

club

un verdadero placer hospedarse en esta rama hotelera muy buen servicio, personal amable, muy limpio todo.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly Comfortable

By

July 21, 2021

We rented two rooms for one night, and overall our guests were very happy with the rooms! The rooms were comfortable and spacious for all our guests.

My main critique is that the first room had a stale odor, and some of the curtains and carpet seemed like they hadn't been washed in a while.

Read More
Read Less