Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 511 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service

By

July 06, 2020

We were in town for a family funeral. We drove a long ways and we were exhausted. Checking in was quick and easy, the room was very nice, the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Makes being away from home easier

By

July 04, 2020

Very clean hotel to stay at during Covid-19. The staff followed recommended practices and the kitchenette made it easy to limit exposure while traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less

Unsure

By

June 30, 2020

The hotel was very spacious and clean. The only thing is that when we came to the room after my sons baseball tournament the hot water was not working and no one was able to shower. When I called the front desk 5 times I got no answer.

Read More
Read Less

PA visit

By

June 30, 2020

The hotel was clean however I reserved the hotel for it said it had two beds with couch sleeper. It did not have a couch. I didn’t want to make a scene in front of my family. We drove 10 hours and they were tired. I had to have my son stay with someone else. I felt bad and he felt left out

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

June 30, 2020

club

Room had dirty sock in it when I arrived, management was able to send cleaning crew within the hour. Good sleep. Even with dogs not very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean Room

By

June 24, 2020

Was able to enjoy my weekend, get staff, clean room, comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

very comfy beds and clean rooms queit very peaceful

By

June 24, 2020

platinumelite

no complaints at all guest desk is always arounf if needed and very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Nice time

By

June 23, 2020

club

The front desk staff was friendly.. bed was super comfy... fitness room clean and nice... enjoyed my stay very much

Read More
Read Less

Excellent visit

By

June 19, 2020

platinumelite

My stay here was perfect. They room was clean and perfect size. Whatever I needed was either provided or available in the nearby area.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to book, stay and check out

By

June 18, 2020

club

Easy and efficient. Was professional and safe without adding unnecessary and tiresome processes.

Read More
Read Less

Essential Cardinal Driver

By

June 17, 2020

Excellent all around! The staff and management team were friendly and went above and beyond during these trying times.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value For a Suite and Great staff!

By

June 10, 2020

The front desk staff was excellent and very helpful and friendly. The suite was pretty good, I was expecting a pull out couch when when I booked the suite, but it was not there. I didn’t bring it up to the staff so it’s my fault for not letting them know.

The cupboard is a nice plus and being pet friendly is a must for me as I always have my dog with me when traveling and staying overnight.

Overall it’s was a great experience and the pet fee is way less than what I typically pay.

Read More
Read Less