Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Monahans

1902 S. Stockton Avenue

Monahans, Texas

79756

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Monahans 1902 S. Stockton Avenue

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 109 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

109opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    75
  • 4 Estrellas
    15
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Excellent Value

By

20 febrero 2017

I enjoyed my stay here and will definitely book here again when I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and relaxing property

By

13 febrero 2017

I stay here usually on my overnight stay for work. The bed was great! Everything you need for an overnight!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice!

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Clean and comfortable hotel. Newly updated rooms and hot breakfast in the morning. Friendly staff too. Great value!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we really appreciate it! It is good to hear you had a good stay and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Score!!

By

07 febrero 2017

This was by far the best room I've stayed in (with exception of 5-star hotel stays). Clean, roomy, amazing value for the price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Left my room open after cleaning (had to request fresh towels). Came back at 8:00pm after work to find door open, with all of my belongings inside. Told front desk who said they always leave door open to show it has been cleaned. Didn't understand it was a problem that my belongings were in room. As a female travelling alone for business, very disturbing to enter a hotel room open at night. Not many options in area, if I return for work I WILL NOT stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I will definitely be looking into the matter and speaking with the staff about this issue. Guest safety is very important to us and we will make sure it never happens again. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Comfortable Room

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very satisfied. Large, clean, quiet room. Would definitely stay here again. Recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, On behalf of the Candlewood Suites and staff we want to thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words. We greatly appreciate the recommendation. It is always a pleasure to hear our guests are able to have a comfortable stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away from Home

By

20 enero 2017

club

Candlewood Suites, is an outstanding place to stay whether it be for leisure or for work. The suite was excellent from cleanliness to privacy. Even though it is a small town, the hotel provides the many services a big city hotel will offer. I will definitely will be opting to stay at these suites again, whenever I do travel. Outstanding job staff, keep it up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the online survey, we greatly appreciate it! My staff works really hard to make sure everyone has a good relaxing stay and I am glad they delivered. I will be sharing your comments with them as it encourages them to keep up the good work. We hope to see you again soon when your travels bring you back to Monahans! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Comfortable Hotel

By

19 enero 2017

club

The rooms here were spacious, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would stay at this property again. The kitchen and bathroom are not set up for long term stays, but were adequate for a couple nights. Convenient location off the interstate, but rooms were still sufficiently comfortable. Great beds, pillow and towels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey, we very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property while visiting Monahans and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 enero 2017

club

Great kitchenette and wonderful ample room or me and my two dogs. Room was large and immaculate, and we were delighted.We will stay at a Candlewood again for sure. I had never stayed at one before, so I did not know what to expect. I was impressed. Pricing was good as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our property, we greatly appreciate it. It is great to hear we delivered in providing you with a great stay and that we were able to give you a good experience on your first time staying with Candlewood Suites! We hope to see you and your two dogs again when your travels bring you back to Moanahans! Sincerely, Lupe McCarty General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

26 noviembre 2016

club

nice suite, great services, clean hotel, great staff and clean parking lot!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write your great review! We strive to make the stays as enjoyable as possible for everyone. Here at the Candlewood Suites are we pleased you liked your stay and everything was to your expectations. We looked forward to your stay again if ever in the area. Thank you being a loyal IHG club member, Sincerely, Lea B. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

05 noviembre 2016

very nice and comfortable, friendly staff and clean rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 noviembre 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your nice review. Here at Candlewood Suites we try our best to make you feel right at home. We look forward to your stay again if back in this area. Thank you for being a loyal IHG member as well. Sincerely, Lea B. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

04 noviembre 2016

clean and comfortable hotel. friendly staff. quiet place. for a good rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 noviembre 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We strive to make every stay enjoyable for our guest. We hope to see you again if traveling this way for business. Thank you for being a loyal IHG member. Sincerely, Lea B. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información